Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Excettlent stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

15 Dec 2019

by Lin C

The apartment is recommandable almosyt in everything. 1. Excellent location, near Charles bridege and old town square. 2. Aparement is clean. 3. Kitchen is great and a coffee machine.is included. 4. The staff is very helpful. when we told them we'ii check out at 6 in the morning. They sent a staff to the aparement to settle everything. This is really important to us. We don't have to carry our heavy bags through the '"rocky" street in the morning. 5. I will recommand this apartment to those who stay in Prague,


Christmas at prague

5 / 5

12 Dec 2019

by Rabia M

It was a great experience.


Guest review

5 / 5

10 Dec 2019

by William L

Great apartment in a convenient location Staff very helpful as well


Great apartment!

4.8 / 5

10 Dec 2019

by Yiska S

We had a wonderful stay and will be definitely happy to come again. The great staff and their perfect service compensated on any small inconveniences. 9.5 points on a 10-point scale.


Excellent stay

5 / 5

09 Dec 2019

by Silvan Daniel K

Excellent stay! Thank you very much!


Guest review

3.5 / 5

09 Dec 2019

by olga m

Really good location


PRAGUE

4.6 / 5

08 Dec 2019

by Nedeljko V

The only downside is that we booked apartment with balcony and got one without it. Otherwise, everything else was excellent and we really enjoyed our stay.


Trip with friends

4.8 / 5

07 Dec 2019

by Ria M

Residence Karolina was the perfect choice for our needs. 2 couples travelling together, the layout of the 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for what we were looking for. we had our privacy and separate bathrooms, but also common areas for hanging around/eating/watching tv. At first i had thoughts over location, thought i needed somewhere nearer the old town but i was so wrong. We were given a map at reception and realised that using other streets behind apartment we just needed 4-5 minutes for Charles Bridge, the old town and Wenceslas Square. Tesco just across the street, a mall/Paul/Starbucks all in 2 minutes walk. Apartment was fully equiped, we were really impressed with everything. Even had my Nespresso machine! Security level at thebuilding entrance was really good as well. The whole experience was perfect for us, from check in to check out. The whole team at Residence Karolina was so inviting, smiling and helpful, not something you see often in Prague! thank you for everything


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Dec 2019

by Vasos E

Excellent, location , apartment and host


First time to Prague

4.3 / 5

03 Dec 2019

by Tak Lam L

It was nice to stay at Residence Karolina for 4 days. The location was good with supermarkets nearby. Most of the sightseeing places were in walking distance. The apartment was spacious and clean. I loved the kitchen which was well equipped. I enjoyed my time at this apartment (except the elevator problem......)


Lovely Prague Apartment

5 / 5

02 Dec 2019

by Caleena B

Overall, we loved the apartment. It was a great central location and close to the metro. The place was clean, comfortable, and easily accommodated six people. The only negative drawback was that it was either above or very close to a club that played loud music beginning Wednesday through the weekend throughout the evening.


Perfect in every way!

5 / 5

02 Dec 2019

by Traci N

Great apartment within 3 minute walk of old town square. Plenty of space (we had apartment 23, 2 bedroom 1 bathroom). Updated and clean! We especially enjoyed the outfitted kitchen with pots, pans, coffee maker and enjoyed the teas provided. The apartment is so close to everything with many restaurants out the door. Surprisingly we didn’t hear any noise from the street which was wonderful. You do need to pick up the keys at a separate location about 15 minutes away. They also reserved parking for us-it is a reserved zone not a specific parking space but we were always able to find a spot right around the corner. There was a repair needed that I informed the apartment of. Not only were they quick to answer the telephone when I called but also provided a remedy immediately. We really appreciated their fine customer service. Highly recommend this apartment!


Perfect for Prague

5 / 5

27 Nov 2019

by Do-Young K

This is by far the best Airbnb accommodation I've ever stayed in. From booking to hosting, I was moved by their service every time. I can assure you that my trip to Prague was even more brilliant thanks to this accommodation. If anyone hesitates tomake a reservation for this place now, it's a waste of time. You will be given the perfect place to look in the picture. and will also have more kind service than expected. Thank you to Clara and all the staff for completing my trip to Prague.


Best weekend away in Prague!

5 / 5

18 Nov 2019

by Simone T

We had a wonderful stay for three nights. Everything was more than perfect for a weekend away for three girlfriends. Close to everything and the apartment was wonderful in every way. Special mention to Lucie who was incredible!


Best Of Best

5 / 5

12 Nov 2019

by JaeWoon H

The trip to Prague with my wife was the best. In particular, this apartment was one of the best things about making Prague travel the best. It was very close to a major tourist destination and the host's careful consideration made our couple happy.If I visit Prague next time, I really want to stay again.


Family Trip

4.8 / 5

07 Nov 2019

by Egemen K

Everything was like expected. Some special offer for Parking would be positive. Hot Water Biler made some troubles and needs to be checked. Discso is of course loud but ok for us.


Family Trip

4.8 / 5

07 Nov 2019

by Egemen K

Everything was like expected. Some special offer for Parking would be positive. Hot Water Biler made some troubles and needs to be checked. Discso is of course loud but ok for us.


Guest review

5 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Evrim K

Such a lovely place and people, we made very good choice. Many thanks!


Guest review

4.6 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Paul M

Excellent customer service and very helpful. Great location, wonderful place. i will be back in 2020 for sure.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Benoit B

Good for 8 people ( 4 adults, 4 children). Appartment is very clean, very well situated. We can visit everythingg by foot. Everything needed was fullfilled.


Lovely Birthday Trip

5 / 5

05 Nov 2019

by Hayden C

The staff were very friendly and responsive. The aiport transfers were also very smooth.


First time in Prague but not the last!!!

4.8 / 5

30 Oct 2019

by Burak G

Dear Martin, First of all, we thank to your professional team for their support, patience and hospitality. Lucia gave us very good tips about the restaurans for my birthday celebration and other things to do in lovely Prague:-) The house is in the heart of old town, 7 minutes to National Theater, Charles Bridge and 10 minutes to Astronomical Clock. The apartment is well-equipped, there is everything you need, ( We want extra filter coffee machine and day after the team supplied itquickly) and very clean. In the bathroom if the shower head is fixed to the wall, it would be more usefull and the water pressure should be a lit bit higher. But if you can not change the design it is okey:-) If I come to Prague again, I wouldlike to choose your company and apartments for sure! Best Regards, Burak Gungor


three days in Prague

4.6 / 5

29 Oct 2019

by Bona G

I recommend this apartment without any doubt!


Prague City Break

4.6 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Gary W

The apartment a fabulous place to stay. However, the whole experience was made perfect thanks to exceptional customer service. Travelling to a new country can be stressful, but Klara took all the stress out of visiting Prague. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Prague City Apartments to others.


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Tatiana S

Спасибо огромное! Всё понравилось. При следующей поездке в Прагу остановимся только здесь


Оur business trip

4.8 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Liliya S

Professionalism and exceptional accuracy in our meetings and appointments.


Оur business trip

4.8 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Liliya S

Professionalism and exceptional accuracy in our meetings and appointments.


Great Prague vacation experience

5 / 5

26 Oct 2019

by Greg C

Perfect location in the heart of Old town Prague. All key attractions are walking distance. Very quiet, clean and safe. Large apartment with recently renovated kitchen, main bathroom and 1/2 bath. Newer fridge, stove, dishwasher and washer-dryer. Fully equipped kitchen. Office staff was fantastic, very helpful and quick to reply to questions. We suggest letting the office staff arrange for ground transportation to and from the airport or train station on arrival. Guests need to stop at the office to pick up the key so using their drivers makes everything easier.


Visited Son in Prague While He Was Studying Abroad

5 / 5

26 Oct 2019

by Christopher S

Great spot. Very large with plenty of space within two big bedrooms. Exceptionally clean and a perfect location to the square, bridge, etc. Highly recommend.


Our Visit To Prague

4.1 / 5

25 Oct 2019

by Charles L

We truly appreciated the complimentary transfer from the airport, but were confused about payment on the return trip. I thought it was $20 US dollars, but the driver insisted on more, so he got twice that much. Maybe it was $20 per person?


Lovely Praga

4.5 / 5

24 Oct 2019

by David O

Very good located and very nice apartment. We travel with a 9 month old baby, and for the transfer don’t have a baby seat for her and it’s a little bit dangerous. Thanks for all


perfect location

5 / 5

24 Oct 2019

by Meg O

I loved the apartment for its location, spaciousness, . It was perfect, quiet and I loved the views over the housetops to the ST Vitus Cathedral Highly recommend this property.


Wonderful accommodation

5 / 5

23 Oct 2019

by Talei H

Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Luxury to come home to after pounding the pavement all day sightseeing!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

22 Oct 2019

by Frode R

Good apartment in very central location.


Short citytrip

4.5 / 5

21 Oct 2019

by Mirjam D

This studio was a great choice. I can recommend it.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Philippe G

Perfect location, a very pretty place ! Situation géographique excellente pour visiter Prague !


family birthday trip

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Erica S

next time again Prague City Apartments


Our family trip

4.1 / 5

18 Oct 2019

by HYEYOUNG K

The accommodation was a good place to travel. but The distance between the check-in office and the accommodation was too far. While I was wandering in front of the dorm, I was fortunate to meet the staff. We were able to check in safely under the guidance of the staff. We could talk on the way to the check-in office. She was very kind. Thank you for taking me back to my quarters. The stairs to the accommodation elevator were inconvenient. It was hard to carry a carrier. But when I got home, it was really good.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Riccardo C

Great place perfect location quite and close to all the great sites


Spacious 1-bedroom apartment, perfect location

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Karen C

We are a family of three and the apartment suited us perfectly. Very simplistic modern furniture inside, and beautiful ceilings with stucco. Big windows, so lots of natural light. It is in the middle of the Jewish quarter - so close to all the majorsynagogues - and a 5-minute walk from The Prague Astronomical Clock in one direction, and the river a 3-minute walk in the other direction. Perfect for a family with children, because we could easily go home and rest a bit between all the sightseeing. We hope that we will come back one day!


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Olena A

super cozy bed


Great apartment in Old Town

3.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by I-Chieh W

Great location in the heart of Old Town


Perfect Location

5 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Jabari R

This is perfect for friends, couples, or families.


Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help

4.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Hay M

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help us to get taxi and all , really appreciated!


Girls´ travel

4.8 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Maria G

Just a couple of details to do the apartment perfect. On one hand, I think that it would be good to put more mugs and kitchen scissors. On the other hand, I reckon the apartment would be better with more lamps, more lights in general. On the contrary, we try to switch off the light in the big wardrobe but we could not. I would like to say thank you to the staff (Martin P., Marketa, Jakub, Katerina...). All of them was very cooperative when I was arranging the travel. And my special thankfulness to Lucie, who was really helpful and explain us lot of things about not only the apartment but also about the city. We´ll come back for sure.


Great, except their staff enters your apt without warning

4.5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Alistair C

Very strange, given how many times they tell you to turn the lock on the apt door and keep safe, that they give keys out to all and sundry, who enter your apt whenever they want. What's the point of the lock, then? A superb apartment, really, great apt and location (only kitchen a bit light on cooking equipment). However, the host, a company running many apartments, gave keys to other people, even outside maintenance people, who entered the apartment unannounced and without appointments. Not only embarrassing, but also scary regarding safety. The first time, after we had written that the sink was blocked, we were literally naked in bed at 6pm on Friday night and the front door to the apt opened and a man entered. No appointment, no warning, just opened the door. I have no idea what language he spoke because we both yelled for him to go away as loud as we could. So he came back again at 11am on Saturday morning, and I kid you not, we were in the middle of having sex, and the front door opened and a man's voice called out. Like in the comedy movie, except this was neither comedy nor movie. Imagine you are a woman traveling alone and this happens. Third time, a bit later, I was in the shower and she's half-naked cooking (yeah,the sex was a bit of a dud after that entrance), and a lady from the apt rental shows up to ask when we want the man to return. Answer: NEVER!, but my friend said we could use some fresh towels. 5 minutes later the door opens again, not even a knock,


Exselent place

5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Noam D

Very good


Wonderful vacation holiday

4.8 / 5

11 Oct 2019

by Mitchell L

The apartment is located in old town just a minutes walk to the old clock. The bed was more comfortable then the one at home. The service was exceptional with excellent communication and attentiveness. Oddly enough the two things I wish we would have experienced were right outside the front door: The Beer Spa and the Agave restaurant. We will return and not hesitate to stay again.


weekend trip

4.5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Christoph Rudi L

good place to relax some days from all day stress.


Fantastic vacation rental!

5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Patti R

Wonderful location - will recommend to anyone traveling to the beautiful city of Prague!


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Jay P

Loved this place. Great staff, great rooms, great location.


Family trip to Prague

3.8 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Paolo V

The apartment is central located, few steps away from the main square. The staff is young and friendly and always proactive. We are unfortunately not satisfied regarding the transfer service arranged through you: - transfer in : dirty van with strong smell - transfer out: the driver left us far away from the entrance pf the terminal due to the fact that according to him in order to approach the area we will need to pay an extra cost for the parking. In doing so, he left us without any further explanation in the cold weater of the early morning and we had to walk to the terminal. Not so professional.. We have been a bit upset due to the fact that other Italian friends have taken a similar service provided from a private company and they paid even less and have a driver more guest oriented .


two couples in Prague

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Edward A

This 2 bedroom apartment was perfect. Two large bedrooms with super comfy beds; a kitchen that is well stocked; and a living room where the 4 of us could hang out. The place was super clean and we loved the location close to the square. Would rent again in an instant. You do have to check in with the agent first in a different location; but that was a minor inconvenience; and the positive side they are there to help if something comes up. .


Amazing apartment

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Kara B

This apartment was beautiful. It was very clean and spacious and perfect for our weekend in Prague. Check in and check out procedures were very easy and clear. The apartment rental service even provided us with transfer to and from the airport which was easy and convenient. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting. The location was great and made it easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go.


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Igor K

Great experience. Thank you a lot!


Guest review

4.3 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Denis Z

the appartment is for me too dark and the house is noisy all the night (discotheque near the house)


Prag for a long weekend

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Uwe B

Competent and friendly stuff, well equiped appartmemt even tabs for the dish washer and the nespresso machine. The location close to the Karlsbridge is perfect for visiting the city. Different options for breakfast,dinner or even bars for a drink.Amini market accross the street. But it was not noisy. If you travel by car it is recommended to buy a park Ticket for the City ( 15 euro per day about) . I would choose again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael A

All in all I have to say, it was a super nice apartment, very comfortable beds, and very clean. The location right on the Charles Bridge is great. I would like to come back here.


Great company to rent with

5 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael D

We had originally booked a different apartment, but when something came up the Prague City Apartments team went out of their way to accommodate us in an even better apartment close to the original. The location was amazing (right by the New Old Synagogue) and we had a view of the rooftops of Prague and Prague Castle from the room. Amazing stay, and I will likely go out of my way to stay at a Prague City Apartments rental every time I come to Prague from now on.


Spot on accommodation

4.6 / 5

04 Oct 2019

by Tuomas M

Great overall!


Apt Prague just perfect

5 / 5

01 Oct 2019

by Andrea V

Great location, incredible size, everything perfect.


Great place

5 / 5

30 Sep 2019

by Kirby Elizabeth E

Overall, a phenomenal place to stay. Couldn't have asked for a better or easier experience!


A Good Prague Experience

4.6 / 5

28 Sep 2019

by Emin Talip D

It was really great staying in this apartment. It is 5 minutes walking distance to the Old Town Square and there is a tram Station close to the location. The apartment was quite enough for 4 people. Two double King-Size beds and convertible couch in the Saloon. The kitchen was equipped well and the bathroom was exteremely clean and great. There is two toilet in the apartment which is an advantage too. It is a great place for families. We asked for the baby cot and they brought quickly in an hour. The only problem was that the place under the couch in the Saloon was really dirty and that was it. It is not a Big problem but since we have a child that tries to discover everywhere it had been a little bit problem for us :) Nothing bad was there about the flat. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again


Long term stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

27 Sep 2019

by Peter A

I really enjoyed my stay at the Karolina Residence. The location was excellent and the staff was always responsive to my needs during my 6 month stay. They are friendly, have great advice for local attractions and restaurants, and speak perfect English. While there was construction on the building next door during the day during normal business hours, the neighborhood was quiet even being located in the city center. I would definitely recommend this location and the Prague City Apartments company to anyone looking to stay in Prague!


Beautiful apartment in a very special city.

0 / 5

26 Sep 2019

by Kay M

We loved this spacious, well appointed apartment. The apartment is tastefully decorated, in a very good location and the office staff were helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartment. Wish we had stayed longer in yourbeautiful city.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Sep 2019

by Gregory B

Great location and perfect accommodations for my family


Anniversary treat

5 / 5

25 Sep 2019

by Ronald N

You couldn't get better in my opinion. Beats hotel accommodation hands down and was central to old town. From taxi transfer from the station, to booking, and on to the apartment was perfect. The apartment was so, so quiet. Peaceful few days spent in Prague with everything literally on your doorstep.


Indeed a good apartment

4.1 / 5

24 Sep 2019

by Vigen A

In particular, I would like to highlight the very professional and kind service of Lucie with whom I was in contact during the reservation of the apartment and the stay in Prague. A very big thank you to Lucie.


Prague on September

5 / 5

23 Sep 2019

by Yuliya D

Everything was perfect! The apartment was sparkling clean, the staff was welcoming and the location was amazing. It's important to add that the apartment is very safe, there is a front door that is always closed and locked and the apartment is on the 5th floor ( ostrovoni 7 ap.52). Another great thing about this place is the 24/7 available staff member who answers to your every need. you can call or message via the website's chat room. I would recommend to whom ever is traveling to Prague to stay it this location! The transportation to everywhere in Prague was very convenient. We (me and my wife)had a great time! .


Luxury in Prague

5 / 5

19 Sep 2019

by Sherry F

I cannot find anything to criticize about our stay. Perfectly outfitted, large apartment with modern furnishings, big, comfy beds, secure building with an elevator and they accepted our small dog.


Best apartment in 20 years of travel

5 / 5

18 Sep 2019

by Martin C

Large modern apartment, extremely well equipped and right where you want to be in Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Robert C

Wonderful service from all staff from booking until departure. Beautiful spacious, secure apartment in a great location. Would definitively recommend to anyone visiting Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Allal B

Many thanks for your Hospitality lovely staff and appartement Lucie was wonderful of her quality of service and also Noubou very good man thank u lot see you soon


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Allal B

Many thanks for your Hospitality lovely staff and appartement Lucie was wonderful of her quality of service and also Noubou very good man thank u lot see you soon


Location, Location, Location

4.6 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by James W

This is the perfect location for exploring Prague. The apartment had a washing machine/dryer that was a real bonus and there was a microwave in the kitchenette. Be aware that there are a flight of stairs to negotiate before you reach the elevatorand the check in office is a taxi ride from the actual apartments. We could hear the neighbours above us when they walked around which wasn't so good when they got in at 2.00am. Overall we would happily stay at Prague city apartments masna the nexttime we came.


Guest review

3.6 / 5

08 Sep 2019

by Ahmed A

Mr.Tomasek Thank you for hosting me at prague city Apartments Yes I enjoyed my stay and will make reservation with you next time i visit prague. but please be informed that i have not received my deposit up to date.please instruct the office staff to expedite the transfer. Bestregards. Ahmed Aloumi.


Work trip

4.1 / 5

04 Sep 2019

by Stephen W

Good location and very helpful front office staff. The apartment itself was fine, but a little dated/worn.


Long term stay in Prague

4 / 5

29 Aug 2019

by Costantino L

Long term rent in the studio apartment. The building is in central and perfect location and the support service is very good and quick. The cleaning of apartment was not so good (a bit rough and summary).


family trip

4.6 / 5

27 Aug 2019

by Hans W

will book for next trip


Break

4.5 / 5

26 Aug 2019

by Russell C

Overall, clean place, great location, would diffinately stay there again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Aug 2019

by Gina D

Very central location and a two-minute walk from the metro. Excellent Vietnamese restaurant a couple of doors down. The apartment is very spacious and has everything you could possibly want if you intend to self cater. Very clean, very comfortable and on first floor.


Fantastic stay

4.5 / 5

25 Aug 2019

by Hussain A

Really enjoyed our stay! Staff were very friendly and location was great


**GOLDEN LOCATION**

5 / 5

22 Aug 2019

by Parto S

We stayed at RESIDENCE KAROLINA, 4 adults. We had the 1 bedroom apartment.when we called to book the apartment the lady on the phone was super friendly and helpful and even gave us a free pick up shuttle from the airport. When we got to the apartment the process for the check in was super easy, the office is right next to the apartment. The friendly staff helped us to the apartment and showed us around. Our stay was great. The apartment was fully furnished, clean, with plenty of cutlery, appliances and much much more. There were clean towels, clean appliances, dishes, and utensils. They even had extra toilet paper, tissues, complimentary coffee and tea. The apartment is fully secured so you're guaranteed a safe stay. When we wanted something the staff were quick to respond and help us which was really great. The checkout process was again very easy and smooth. They booked a car for us to the airport as well. We thank RESIDENCE KAROLINA staff for the great experience we had at Prague.The apartment was so close to the main central locations and sites we wanted to see. The convenience of only walking a few steps to literally everything we wanted whether it's site seeing, restaurants, bars, markets, supermarkets etc. Our stay was great and I would highly recommend everyone to book with RESIDENCE KAROLINA.


Perfect apartment in the middle of old town

5 / 5

21 Aug 2019

by Hend E

The apartment is as spacious as shown in the pictures. Excellent location. A few walking minutes to old town aquare and a few wlking minutes to charles bridge. Supermarket shops restaurants cafes all in very close proximity to apartment


Meravigliosa Praga

4.8 / 5

20 Aug 2019

by Vito A

It would be appropriate - as also reported on Booking - that the staff (very kind and competent) also spoke Italian or at least German


Family trip

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by JOSU A

Perfect apartment for 4 people.


Beautiful stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Katarina H

Perfect communication with staff, very clean and spacious apartment, 10 min by foot to Orloj or Vltava. Big and clean bathroom with washing machine. My towels where changed after 2 days, which was great. I only suggest adding few more glasses and coffee mugs. Lots of restaurants and bars near by. A would recommend restaurant Agave just opposite to apartment. Will definitely stay again.


Holidays

4.1 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Ivan U

Actually the apparent very good, perfect house


Good one week visit to Prague

4.1 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Scott P

While an excellent location, in city center (walkable to everything), the very central location can mean late evening noise at times due to the first floor disco pub. The apt building itself is a classic (given how old it is), where you can feel itshistory and while the apts are spacious, they could benefit from an update (particularly the kitchen). Irrespective, was overall happy with the stay where they provided a one day full cleaning and a towel change (given we were staying one week). Would rate the apartment and service above average and location perhaps the key differentiator.


Guest review

5 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Bright S

Amazing location, excellent staff,very nice apartment I couldn't wish for more.thank you :)))


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


My Review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by Peoples

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)


Guest review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by alona i

Hi, everything was very good. Thanks. The check in process was just terrible for us. It's took like a half. an hour to get a kiees. We came with 4 kids late at night and it was very difficult for them. Because of the long check in process we paid almost twice price for the taxy.


We love ❤️ Prague

4.5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by Debbie M

We were completely happy with our visit to Prague! Staying in an apartment setting gave us the feeling of living in Prague instead of just staying in a hotel! This was our first experience at using an apartment for a vacation. And we would like to do it again now! But also having the front office Staff available 24/7 for anything we needed was great! They were wonderful! Helped arrange transportation to and from airport. Personally brought us to the apartment and helped us feel welcomed! Even a small Maintenance issue happened because I turned down a thermostat that happened to be the HOT WATER HEATER! They were there. In no time for the fix!... Thank you Prague Apartments for a wonderful stay!


Perfect Prague

5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by John O

A great location in a great city


Nice stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

09 Aug 2019

by Kris C

We had a great stay! Prague is a beautiful city and this apartment has a great location for walking around Old Town. The only thing we didn’t really like was the mattress. It was very stiff and they didn’t have a replacement when we askedfor it. But besides that we had a great stay and would recommend to anyone!


Family vacation

5 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Diane H

The apartment is beautiful and modern with views of a historical church. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped and two bathrooms were a big bonus. We loved the quiet neighbourhood with wonderful restaurants and shops away from the crowds yet just a short walk to most attractions. We were so happy with our choice and would love to return some day.


Great way to live in Prague

4.3 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Michael M

We were completely satisfied with our accommodations. There were some miscommunications but expect that if you don’t speak Czech


Dream come true!

5 / 5

04 Aug 2019

by Amy G

he 24/7 concierge of the property management was excellent and organized. Easy to get a hold of by WhatsApp and professional. Lucy was a dream host who sat down with us to explain everything there is to know about Prague (she is born and raised there). In the city just a block away from the square so it wasn’t too noisy. Plus they have double pane windows so you can’t hear a thing. The view was phenomenal. 10/10!