Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Milosrdnych Apartments

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Excellent

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Eleonora L

Great service , great staff


Happy to return to Residence Karolina

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Heather S

Travelling as a couple we found this apartment perfect for our 10 days in Prague. The apartment is spacious with a large well appointed bathroom/laundry. The king size bed was comfortable and there was plenty of space for clothes. The living area was large and the kitchen well equipped. It had a small balcony with a table and two chairs which was great for watching the sunsets. It was possible to open the windows in living, bedroom and bathroom which was great for us. There is also reverse cycle air conditioning in the living and bed rooms. The location is great - an easy 10 minute stroll to the Metro and tram - and close to the river. It is an easy walk to most of the central attractions. Our apartment looked out over roof tops with a distant view of Petrin Tower, however there was a pop up style bar nearby which caused occasional evening noise which, happily, did not keep on too late. We would happily recommend this apartment block and thank the efficient, friendly staff for helping to make our Prague visit a joy.


wonderful apartment

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Nimrod H

It was more then we can expect. very large rooms pleasure to stay and easy to go to any relevant site.


"First time in Prague - wonderful experience"

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Rebecca J

We couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The apartment was large, modern, clean, and located in a great area that is in close walking distance to the fun, bustling, touristy areas. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we got a complimentary upgrade that provided us with a breathtaking view of the castle and basilica. The staff was very friendly, helpful and fluent in English. They even provided complimentary transportation from the airport. I highly recommend these apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. My only negative comment is that there was a fee for maid service and for towel replacement (only one set of towels per person was provided) even if we were there for nine nights). But then again, this is not a hotel and there was a washer/dryer in the unit. Thank you, Karolina Residence, for contributing to a truly memorable holiday!


Guest review

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Laura S

So happy that we pickd up this place! Lovely and friendly staff and good location.


Lovely apartment in Prague

4.6 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Debra S

the apartment was a lovely surprise, larger than expected and just a couple of minutes walk to Charles Bridge,the Old Square and some lovely restaurants. Everything we needed, even some washing powder for the machines and plenty of teabags and milk.


Nieces trip to Praque

4.8 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Jo Ann M

This is my second time to stay at this property (last time was in the 3 bedroom) and I have recommended to lots of clients - only complaint I could have is the air conditioning - being from Texas I am use to the heat - but I can always get cool in building due to good a/c but I could never get cool - even brought a small fan from home - only way I could sleep.


Weekend away

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Graham D

Thourghly enjoyed our stay. Great location for restaurants and bars. Apartment was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.


central location

3.8 / 5

23 Jul 2017

by Emannuel N

A very pleasant and very interactive team, a perfectly clean, well-appointed and well-equipped apartment - perhaps lacking some dishes - in a very busy and noisy neighborhood in the center of the city; The air conditioning did not work, so the teammade a welcome commercial gesture. The transfer airport-apartment for 17 euros is convenient.


friends gathring

4.8 / 5

20 Jul 2017

by Mattar A

We were thinking of renting a car, But the location of the apartment made every location possible to walk to , the apartment was also quite we had good time and stay !


Business Trip

5 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Clay C

Definitely would recommend this to a business/ vacation stay


Guest review

4.6 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Vincent D

excellent


Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Sharon K

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.


great location, great city

4.3 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Jette S

Very well located apartment in the middle of the old part of town. Nice and spacious with all the amenities you need. Almost no noise. Aircondition in both the living room and the bedroom. Best suited for 1-2 persons as the pull-out bed in the livingroom is really bad and should not be used to sleep in.


Conference trip

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by stuart t

I stayed at the Karolina Apartments for 5 nights in July 2017. I would highly recommend the apartments; my apartment was spacious, quiet and nicely maintained and close to local amenities and attractions. The staff were super helpful and friendly.


Great Place to Stay in Prague

5 / 5

16 Jul 2017

by Debbie B

Such a lovely place to stay in Prague. It is a spacious, well appointed apartment in a brilliant location - it is quiet at night which is a bonus. Close to shops and sights and with an amazing view of the castle! Watching the sunset over the hills every evening was wonderful. The staff at the front desk are lovely and very willing to help. I would thoroughly recommend staying at Prague City Apartments and hope I can stay again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

14 Jul 2017

by Patricia P

Very good and convenient price/comfort


Prague apartment

5 / 5

11 Jul 2017

by Jennifer T

If you are going to Prague, I highly recommend Prague City apartments. We stayed at Masna 5, and the one-bedroom apartment was spacious, airy, and comfortable. The kitchen made it easy for us to eat in as much as we wanted. It's just two blocks from the Old Square. It's not far from restaurants and all the necessities. The staff was extremely helpful and instantly responsive to every request. They can arrange car service, and this, too, was excellent: the driver arrived early, was courteous and professional. The only downside to the apartment had nothing to do with the building, the apartment, or the staff. Unfortunately, Old Prague is noisy -- and noisy everywhere. I was in town for a conference, and everyone at the conference, no matter where they stayed, complained about noise. Our street was quiet all day, but from 10 p.m. until 4 a.m., the streets are full of people yelling! Take earplugs to Prague!


Wonderful apartment in Old Town

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Janos S

Steps from everything, priceless view from the balcony at night, with the signature spires bathed in moonlight. Cute apartment, in nice building, well provided. Michelin restaurant around the corner, small store (water, beer, cookies) next door, major supermarket 5 minutes walk. Everything worked fine, including dishwasher and clothes washer, that came with soap/detergent so we could just use them immediately. Friendly, efficient management. If you are a light sleeper, be advised that in the summer, Old Town is invaded by tourists, many of them young, some of them partying late. Masna where the apartment is, is residential, and comparatively quiet, but the all-night Burrito Loco half a block away may have a few noisy clients at inconvenient hours. I thought that the pleasure of revisiting the beautiful historic sites as we left and came back to our temporary home was more than enough compensation.


Prague Family Vacation

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Leslie S

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.


Perfect High Standard Apartment

5 / 5

08 Jul 2017

by David T

Very nicely decorated Apartment (even from Scandinavian standards) in a perfect location. Very quite area with some smaller bar and liqueur/snacks market open to around midnight. But just a minute walk away to local bar areas and shopping. Staffhandling the apartment was very nice to help out with everything. Would highly recommend and stay there again. Just perfect!


Prague with a toddler

4.8 / 5

07 Jul 2017

by Erin T

We had an excellent stay with our toddler in a 1 bedroom apartment. The rooms are all very spacious and it was great having a washing machine and dishwasher. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and we were really pleased that all our requestswere taken care of. It was excellent having a high-chair, however we had to clean it well before using it as it was quite dirty. Our toddler slept in the living room, but we had do lock the bedroom door to keep it closed as it would just swing open by itself in the night otherwise (scary!). These were the only issues we had. Our apartment faced the back and it was very nice and quiet. The only noise we heard was one night when there was a small gathering in a courtyard close by, but it didn't go late. The bed was very comfortable. This is the perfect location in Prague. A nice walk to the old town square, St Wenceslas Square, Charles Bridge, lots of places to eat, Tesco, mini-mark across the street, many tram lines including direct to Prague Castle. We would definitely stay here again.


Wonderful family trip

5 / 5

05 Jul 2017

by Fred T

We were so pleased with our entire experience with Prague City Apartments. From the time we reached out online to ask several questions (which were promptly answered) to the time we checked out, our experience was wonderful. Their customer service (helping us navigate the booking, touring the city, apartment needs) was exemplary! The apartment was spotless, large, and accommodated our family of four so comfortably. It was beautifully located and there was easy access to sites, restaurants, shopping, and public transportation. We highly recommend these apartments and their wonderful staff! Carol T., West Orange, NJ USA


Superb apartment

4.1 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Bashar A

We had A very nice stay


Superb apartment

4.1 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Bashar A

We had A very nice stay


Guest review

4.5 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Robert M

Very comfortable and spacious apartment. Most office staff very helpful. Minor comment - no soap holder in one shower.


Great place to stay in Prague!

4.6 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Annette R

I would highly recommend this apartment. The pre-arrival help was exceptional. The reservation specialists were more than helpful in assisting me with the location of the apartment. They apartment was everything we needed. I would stay here again without any hesitation. Thank you for helping us get the best out of our visit!


Short vacation

5 / 5

01 Jul 2017

by Dani C

Great apartment. Kind and very good office staff. Perfect location in a great area.


We loved Prague and the residence Karolina

4.8 / 5

30 Jun 2017

by Ann S

The perfect apartment in the heart of Prague. will come back at Residence Karolina ! Thank You for your hospitality.


A great stay - good value, great location and very comfortable well appointed apartment

5 / 5

29 Jun 2017

by Vivek M

I rented this for a couple of days - and was given a 1 bed apartment with a reception and drawing dining. All well kept equipment with the necessary modcons including aircon. The greatest quality is its superb location. On the periphery of the old town - a stones throw from Charles Bridge - it is also very quiet. Highly recommended.


"Terrific value -- an ideal stay"

5 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by James A

A clean, up-to-date apartment with gorgeous views, well-appointed kitchen, and immensely helpful staff. The real test is how they react when something goes wrong -- as it did on my stay; the hot water heater stopped working one day, and they fixed it right away -- within an hour or two! That was impressive. I would certainly stay with Prague City Apartments again (and even in the same apartment if it were available) on my next visit to Prague.


An ok apartment

3.3 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by Rashid J

The front office service was ok but slow and takes time . More on the apartment , the kitchen and cutlery was not clean as well as the microwave ! The apartment had a smoking smell ( and it is a nonsmoking apartment ), as I understood from the office that was from the cleaning staff and they apologised to us. The master bathroom had a smell of birds too. The A/C was struggling to cool the apartment ( only the master room and the living room had A/C but the other room didn't have an A/C !!! As a summery : Need more cleaning A/C needs improving The apartment needs ronvation Very small kitchen ! Thanks


Good value in great locations

4.1 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by Harald S

We had a great stay at Prague City Apartments. We slept at Rybna 13 which was ideally located. Highly recommended!


Great Place to spend a week in Prague

4.8 / 5

26 Jun 2017

by Lukas S

In the center of Prague but just off the main street to be in a quiet location.


Spacious, comfortable apartment

4.6 / 5

24 Jun 2017

by Ginger W

We enjoyed our week's time at Residence Karolina. The apartment was large and very comfortable for 3 of us (2 bedrooms, 2 full bath and one powder room). Good location within 10-15 minute walk to most major attractions, on a tram line, close to Metro. Generally quiet since on a small side street. The air conditioning and washer/dryer took some time to understand--the dryer never dried (we washed only towels, not clothing) so we just hung things up on the rack in the bathroom. Dishwasher workedfine. We had no power on returning one night but staff was available next door and quickly resolved the problem. Communication with staff was very good. We enjoyed our time in Prague very much indeed.


first trip to prague: wonderful city, very nice appartment

4.8 / 5

23 Jun 2017

by Michael B

I will visit Prague again, thats for sure. And of course i would choose again Residence Masna. Central location, but quiet too.


Guest review

4.3 / 5

22 Jun 2017

by Vishal J

Overall happy with the stay


Wonderful Prague and best stay

5 / 5

22 Jun 2017

by RAMESH S

Our stay in Prague was memorable and lovely ,thanks to Residence Karolina. Great locstion,ease of booking,greatfront office staff,a nd what a location. Just would love to be there again.


Perfect

4.8 / 5

21 Jun 2017

by Beata S

great, comfortable stay


perfect apartment!

5 / 5

20 Jun 2017

by Shira L

We ordered the apartment through Booking, and thought it looks quite nice. When we got there, we saw that it wasn't just nice, it was AMAZING! The apartment was fully equiped, including a loundry machine and a dish washer; The bed was HUGE; The whole apartment was spacious, and the balcony is a great addition. The staff was lovely, very helpful, and all speak great english (which isn`t so obvious). We highly reccomand this place to anyone traveling to prague!


Very comfortable

4.5 / 5

20 Jun 2017

by Carol W

We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was clean, in a good location, and decently equipped. The only problem was that on nights it would have been cool enough to just open the windows and not use the AC, there was too much noise on the street from the crowds going to and from the bars. The double windows blocked most of the noise when they were closed.


Our trip

2.8 / 5

19 Jun 2017

by Snigdhendu M

some great things about this apartment: *great location *very responsive staff/service to any queries and issues we had *the person who returned out security deposit and checked us out was very friendly. some NOT-SO-Great things *front office staff was very slow and socializing with native group that caused delay *the transfer cab just dropped the luggage on the road and left. Front desk called for another cab but the whole process was extremely harassing *the apartment we bookedwas 21 and we were told when checking in that we were moved to apartment 13. We didnt like this because we didnt approve of this change and was not informed before this decision was taken. Very dissatisfied with this. *Last but the most important one: we couldnt sleep for three nights because of non functional ACs. The ACs werent working and the guest room AC was dripping water. This is unacceptable that appliances were not tested before rented out.


Business trip

5 / 5

18 Jun 2017

by Pavla

I really recommend this kind of acomodation


A great appartment just in the heart of Prague

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2017

by Mikołaj K

We spent a great 3 days time in Residence Masna, a beautiful fully equipped appartment just in the heart of Prague with a small balcony from which you can see the towers of Tynski church and can relax with a glass of wine before diving into the bustling streets of Prague. All the equipment is brand new, the place is super clean and you can order additional cleaning if needed. The staff is so friendly and the booking process goes so fast that it is just a pleasure to be there. We will book it once we're in Prague again!


Wonderful Apartment in the Heart of Prague

5 / 5

16 Jun 2017

by Anthony C

My husband and I recently travelled to Prague as our son was participating in an International Ball Hockey tournament in Pardubice. (one hour west of Prague) We wanted to be able to support the team as well as spend some time visiting the beautifulcity of Prague. This apartment due to it's location, (old Jewish quarter) allowed us close proximity to the main railway as we would commute several times from Pardubice, but it was also just a few minute walk to the main square in the Old Town and allowed us to explore the many lovely streets surrounding it. The apartment itself was most spacious and immaculately clean. We felt at home the moment we walked in. We couldn't have asked for a better staff to deal with during our stay as they were available 24/7 to assist with any questions or issues we may have had. The only suggestion I would make is to provide a safe in the apartment as we needed to carry our valuables. I notice that the date you have listed for our stay is June 5-7, however we booked for June 5-12. This caused some confusion and panic initially with us as we received an email shortly upon check in that a staff member would be by on the morning of June 8 to collect the keys to the apartment! This matter was solved with no incident and we continued to enjoy our stay in Prague immensely. Thanks to everyone on staff for all your help. We would have no hesitation to recommend you to any one we know who would be travelling to Prague.


Wonderful city

4.5 / 5

15 Jun 2017

by Nancy B

We enjoyed our stay in Prague and in this appartement. Location was great and quiet. Personal in office and driver was very helpful and nice. We will recommend this place and make a good review. Thank you François and Nancy Regards


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Great and beuatiful residence for a wonderful city

4.8 / 5

12 Jun 2017

by Serge D

All is perfect


Best apartment but no car park

4.6 / 5

10 Jun 2017

by Miss Wannipa S

We love this apartment. Not far from old town square. A few step to tram station.


Best apartment but no car park

4.6 / 5

10 Jun 2017

by Miss Wannipa S

We love this apartment. Not far from old town square. A few step to tram station.


Good apartment, office stuff needs improvement

4.3 / 5

09 Jun 2017

by Alexei S

Masna apartment itself was good: spacious, clean, conveniently located. Two negative points: 1. Due to absence of air conditioning we kept windows open and there was occasional early morning street noise. 2. Their 24h office is far away, i.e. you can not arrive to the apartment and pick up the keys nearby. 3. Management has strange habit to delay email response which is very inconvenient to travelers without working phones. At some point I was forced to run to their nearby office (to confirmour airport shuttle arrival) but it was, alas, closed during working hours.


Spacious and bright in a location close to the main square

4.8 / 5

09 Jun 2017

by Christine P

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Prague City Apartments at Masna 5. The building is well kept and the apartment was airy, clean, spacious and bright. The interior windows to a light well were helpful in cooling the apartment when itgot warm, along with the 2 supplied fans when we wanted the front windows closed due to night time party noise on the street. I wear earplugs so I enjoyed staying here very much and would stay here again. The office staff was very helpful in arranging taxis from and to the airport and to the bus station when we needed some help. They really are there to help if you need it. The location is safe and the building is secure. This is a great location. Close to everything. The beds were very comfortable too. The pictures in the advertisement were correct. The apartment was actually nicer than the pictures. Plenty of room to put clothing away. We stayed 12 days and loved our apartment. I highly recommend this apartment #403 and Prague City Apartments. Oh yeah. Good water pressure, plenty of hot water and a washing machine. It was a big bathroom.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Somya T

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. And the staff was very helpful too.


Family vacation

5 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Elysa D

Our family of 5 adults thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brehova. The apartment was spacious with three very comfortable bedrooms, 1 full bath and 2 partial bathrooms. The location was perfect as all the local tourist sites (or transportation!) were within walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. There is one flight of stairs before you get to the elevator which was not a problem for us but should be noted. We would definitely stay here again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Marc-andre C

great welcome & great apartment.


Séjour très agréable

4.5 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by Jean Marie B

Super logement et félicitations à Prague City Apartments pour l'organisation et la disponibilité.


The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

2.6 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by Viktoria K

First impressions were not great - I arrived on Saturday and at first sight, I thought the offices were closed, there were no lights on and I couldn't see anything through the glass panel in the door but eventually I went in to the office and was greeted with a 'yes?'. I have lived and worked in Prague for 14 years and now commute from London to Prague regularly. I typically stay at another serviced apartment close to the office, but they were fully booked, so I had to move to Karolinny Svetle. The office itself is pretty shabby, staff on arrival weren't really friendly (although the girls on check out were much nicer), but interaction is limited and so, I didn't focus on this too much. The apartment itself (#32) is huge and on first impression I was really happy with it - the kitchen is very big and well-equipped and the open plan space has everything you could want in the way of seating areas, power sockets and so on. Great. Tea and some coffee and a few pots of UHT milk in thefridge - ok. Horribly squeaky fridge door. No ice in the freezer - ok, it's not as good as the place I'd just moved from. Ah well. Turn on the TV - there are 2 English channels. The SmartTV function doesn't really work and the note by the TV recommended using some online webpage to live stream TV (seemed odd, but OK, let's try it). Safari browser is out of date. At this point I settle on SKY NEWS and unpack. There's a lot of storage space, which is great. No TV in the bedroom, but as the TV


Great location and great apartment

4.6 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by David W

This was a great find and the staff was excellent.


Guest review

5 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by Angeliki K

Thank you very much . It was everything wonderful and Excellent Room and services, cleaning also.


Brehova 8 is a perfect base for exploring old Prague

4.5 / 5

06 Jun 2017

by Charles W

I would choose Brehova 8 should I visit Prague again.


Well-located modern space

4.8 / 5

05 Jun 2017

by Michael Y

Easy-to-recommend. The only significant comment (other than that in the titles) is the the apartment might be supplied with enough coffee to last for your full stay (you can see that this is reaching, which tells you how accommodating the place is).


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Jun 2017

by Susan G

Lovely apartment in a great location next to the theater.


Excellent stay in prague

5 / 5

04 Jun 2017

by Isabelle P

Everything was perfect in this accommodation. The welcome and the follow-up throughout the stay also. The price is completely justified. The bedding, the decoration, the cleanliness and the equipment are at the height of a 5 star hotel. The central location and proximity to the restaurants complete the thing. We will return.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

04 Jun 2017

by Vinod k A

Beautiful well laid apartment Very conveniently located right in the city centre staff Is very helpful and always assisting.. Has all the conveniences .would go back again


Guest review

5 / 5

02 Jun 2017

by Marius B

We enjoyed very much our stay at residence Karolina. The apartment is large well equipped and the location is perfect The staff was very nice and helpful We highly recommend it


delivered as advertised

5 / 5

31 May 2017

by Bob W

we had wonderful 4 nights in this unit..minutes from Old Town Square and yet just far away enough to be away from the noisy bar crowds. Unit had all amenities, comfortable bed and location ...what more could you ask for. Staff were very friendly and helpful ...we would...and likely will... return and stay here again.


Guest review

5 / 5

30 May 2017

by Maren A

Perfect location and great front office staff support!


Praga espectacular

5 / 5

29 May 2017

by Andres D

Increible ciudad, maravillosa y la unicacion del departamento espectacular cerca de todo


Lovely

4.8 / 5

28 May 2017

by Katja S

Best location


Beautifull Prague and super apartment

5 / 5

28 May 2017

by Nancy K

We had a very good holiday in the Residence Masna, it was feeling like home. very close to the Old Town Square, shops, restaurants and the lovely streets to the Charles bridge. The staff is also very friendly and helpfull !! When we go back to Prague, we stay again in the Residence Masna, thanks for the lovely stay in a very beautifull city with very friendly people, we hope to come back very soon.


Wonderful apartment for family vacation!

5 / 5

27 May 2017

by Dana B

This is a beautiful apartment near the main office and near Narodni Street, and not far from the Charles Bridge. It was spacious and newly updated with great bathrooms and a Nespresso machine. There isn't A/C but there were fans in all the rooms when we arrived for some unusually warm weather in May. Since our windows were open due to the warm weather, there was some noise at night from trash or recycling trucks, but otherwise it is a quiet street in a good location. The staff could not be better. They responded almost immediately with any emails before our trip and were equally as nice and helpful when we arrived and when we checked out. Someone met us at the apt at 4:45 AM as we were leaving to get our keys and helped with our bags. They were all wonderful to work with, and I would definitely recommend them and this apartment to anyone visiting Prague.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

27 May 2017

by Jane M

If I return to Prague I will attempt to rent same apartment.


Newly remodeled well equipped one bedroom

5 / 5

25 May 2017

by Ivan F

This apartment appeared to be recently remodeled. It is spacious and very well equipped with everything you need.


Lovely place. We will want to come back

4.6 / 5

24 May 2017

by Isabel Cristina M

Good place. Praga is amazing


spacious and welcoming

4.8 / 5

22 May 2017

by roberta w

This apartment was great for 2 adult couples with 2 bathrooms and 2 king sized beds. It was helpful to have the Prague City Apartment office next door on call 24/7 for advice, bookings and issues that came up.The suite was clean, large and the kitchen, dining area and living room were spacious and welcoming. We would visit again and would recommend. The location was very walkable to many of the attractions of Prague.


Fantastic Apartment

4.6 / 5

22 May 2017

by Joshua Daniel K

I would highly recommend this apartment. Its location is prime, and the place itself is fantastic. No complaints whatsoever.


Great View

5 / 5

21 May 2017

by Matt S

Great place to stay to visit Praha. Felt like you were living in the city, not just a visitor.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 May 2017

by Miroslava P

I am impresed of Prague City Apartments professional service and friendly approach. We will be happy to visit Prague again and stay at Ostrovni 7. Best regards, MP


Guest review

5 / 5

18 May 2017

by Marta T

Awesome location..quiet street...5 minute walk to old town square and Astronomical Clock. Very clean with all needed supplies. Would highly recommend and stay again!


Magnificent!!!

5 / 5

17 May 2017

by Ahmed A

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Managed transportation from and to the airport. The apartment was spacious and its facilities were top of the range. Its also close to almost everywhere. Absolutely will come back again and book from you guys!!!!Thanks


Guest review

4.6 / 5

17 May 2017

by Jean V

Wonderful place to stay : a large and comfortable apartment where you really feel home. excellent location A few minor changes concerning the bathroom equipment (tap and shower head) and the entrance door and it would reach perfection !


Need renovation

3.3 / 5

16 May 2017

by Tariq O

The apartment needs complete renovation, I am sorry I will not rent again in RESIDENCE KAROLINA and I do not recommend it at all. I can get much better apartments in Prague, and from your website.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

15 May 2017

by Natalia S

Квартира нам очень понравилась, отличное расположение, уютный и тихий номер, отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал, в номере есть все необходимое, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома. В следующую поездку однозначно выберу эту квартиру и посоветую детям и друзьям при выборе квартиры или номера обращаться в Prague City Apartments.


fall in love with prague

5 / 5

15 May 2017

by Veronica B

Spacious studio apartment, clean and well furnished. Perfect even for long stays. The staff is always available and gentle. Prague is a magical and surprising city.


Spring Time in Prague

5 / 5

15 May 2017

by Roger T

We had a great time in Prague.The apartment was lovely, located near all the facilities we needed.Metro close by, easy to walk to most of the historic areas.Took in a couple of great concerts. Staff at Karolina really helpful and caring.Could not have wished for better hosts.


Spring Prague Visit

4.8 / 5

15 May 2017

by KAREN T

Loved staying in this apartment and we would definitely stay here again. Great location - easy access to all sights and within easy walking distance of some great places to eat. Definitely considered a home away from home. Apartment itself is very comfortable, nicely and well fitted out to accommodate any holiday needs. Plenty of space which lets you relax properly after a big day exploring. A guide to available tv channels would be helpful only to save you from scrolling through a long list of them - although not many are available in English so wasn't watched much of an evening anyway. Nice neighborhood, great security in building/apartment. In-room safe is a great plus. Dealing with booking/administration staff was easy and friendly on all occasions.


Business Stay

4.1 / 5

15 May 2017

by Ankit A

The apartment was comfortable to stay. All the facilities provided were very satisfactory and the weekly cleanings were up to the mark. Keep it up!


wonderful holiday

5 / 5

12 May 2017

by Liubov S

Квартира очень хорошая, большая, полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям на сайте. Сделан хороший ремонт. Организация жилого пространства в квартире продумана до мелочей. Отличная бытовая техника, вместительные шкафы для одежды, есть отдельная гардеробная комната для верхней одежды рядом с входной дверью. Отличные ортопедические матрасы на кроватях, спать удобно. Очень хорошее расположение. Улица тихая, нет толп т


Découvrir Prague

5 / 5

11 May 2017

by Annie Z

Ne cherchez pas ailleurs!!!


прекрасное проживание в пра

5 / 5

10 May 2017

by Natalia S

прекрасный персонал, быстро зарегистрировали и довезли до квартиры(трансфер был заказан отдельно)довели до квартиры и полностью все показали, где и как ,что работает.Проживание очень понравилось, в самом сердце Праги в прекрасных квартирах.Вернемся обязательно, очень жаль, что данные квартиры очень быстро заканчиваются на букинге.


Great apartment

4.8 / 5

10 May 2017

by Pauline M

Residence Masna is a lovely big comfortable apartment in a great location, however it was noisy during the day and especially at the night time. There is a nightclub close by and it is very loud around 3am-4am. I recommend earplugs. The shower was not great. It was difficult to control the temperature.


vacation

4.6 / 5

09 May 2017

by Itay S

The place is in a great location just by the old town. The apartment looked just like the pictures, it was clean, quiet, and everything worked. Overall, I would highly recommend the apartment to anybody visiting Prague. It's not cheap, but it's worth it.


beautiful

5 / 5

09 May 2017

by Lleanne R

wonderful


Family trip

4.6 / 5

08 May 2017

by Sergey L

Good apartment


Spacious, comfortable apartment

5 / 5

07 May 2017

by Lesley S

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay in the nicely appointed apartment . The location was excellent as it was close enough to all the main tourist attractions without feeling overwhelmed by the tourist crowds. We felt part of the local scene and the apartment is located near transport and shopping facilities and the Saturday morning farmer's market is located about a kilometre away along the river. We found the front office staff very friendly and helpful with excellent English language skills.


First time visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

05 May 2017

by Susan G

Great location. Facilities great. Spacious studio apartment. Check in well organised and with pick up from the train station the start to our Prague few days was great.


2.5 Week stay

4.5 / 5

04 May 2017

by Robert D

Overall I would highly recommend this apartment. I stayed here for about 2.5 weeks for a work trip and found it very ideal. It's spacious enough for 1-2 people for sure. Close enough to the sights that I could squeeze in some fun & sight seeing during my stay. The good - Location is superb. Close enough to the touristy stuff, far enough that the noise isn't an issue. Plenty of cafes, ATMs, shops nearby - Clean - Pickup from airport was easy (recommended!) The bad - Water heater brokeduring my stay, however the staff gave me access to another room to shower in AND a free ride to the station when leaving the apartment. Could not have handled it any better I think. - Clothes washer is ancient and unintuitive (even with very clear english instructions).


Perfect stay in the heart of Prague

4.8 / 5

04 May 2017

by Francesco V

The position of this spacious apartment makes it perfect to explore the Old Town. Nonetheless, despite its central location, it is nicely quiet at night. Everything I could need was available in this cozy apartment, including a large bathroom, perfectly functioning wifi, and an equipped kitchen. The communication with the staff was easy. Definitely recommended for few days in the heart of Prague!