Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Guest review

5 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Bright S

Amazing location, excellent staff,very nice apartment I couldn't wish for more.thank you :)))


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


My Review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by Peoples

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)


Guest review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by alona i

Hi, everything was very good. Thanks. The check in process was just terrible for us. It's took like a half. an hour to get a kiees. We came with 4 kids late at night and it was very difficult for them. Because of the long check in process we paid almost twice price for the taxy.


We love ❤️ Prague

4.5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by Debbie M

We were completely happy with our visit to Prague! Staying in an apartment setting gave us the feeling of living in Prague instead of just staying in a hotel! This was our first experience at using an apartment for a vacation. And we would like to do it again now! But also having the front office Staff available 24/7 for anything we needed was great! They were wonderful! Helped arrange transportation to and from airport. Personally brought us to the apartment and helped us feel welcomed! Even a small Maintenance issue happened because I turned down a thermostat that happened to be the HOT WATER HEATER! They were there. In no time for the fix!... Thank you Prague Apartments for a wonderful stay!


Perfect Prague

5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by John O

A great location in a great city


Nice stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

09 Aug 2019

by Kris C

We had a great stay! Prague is a beautiful city and this apartment has a great location for walking around Old Town. The only thing we didn’t really like was the mattress. It was very stiff and they didn’t have a replacement when we askedfor it. But besides that we had a great stay and would recommend to anyone!


Family vacation

5 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Diane H

The apartment is beautiful and modern with views of a historical church. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped and two bathrooms were a big bonus. We loved the quiet neighbourhood with wonderful restaurants and shops away from the crowds yet just a short walk to most attractions. We were so happy with our choice and would love to return some day.


Great way to live in Prague

4.3 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Michael M

We were completely satisfied with our accommodations. There were some miscommunications but expect that if you don’t speak Czech


Dream come true!

5 / 5

04 Aug 2019

by Amy G

he 24/7 concierge of the property management was excellent and organized. Easy to get a hold of by WhatsApp and professional. Lucy was a dream host who sat down with us to explain everything there is to know about Prague (she is born and raised there). In the city just a block away from the square so it wasn’t too noisy. Plus they have double pane windows so you can’t hear a thing. The view was phenomenal. 10/10!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

02 Aug 2019

by Mary M

Front office staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to be able to wash and dry your clothes when caught in a thunderstorm. Very handy to cafes and restaurants. A great place to stay.


Guest review

5 / 5

31 Jul 2019

by Nicko L

Beautiful apartment, amazing location, only downside is there is no air conditioning however they include lots of fans and the windows are very large and open completely so you can have fresh air at night.


Perfect

5 / 5

30 Jul 2019

by Eija K

We will come again!


Guest review

0 / 5

30 Jul 2019

by Grzegorz H

Lokalizacja bardzo dobra, czystość średnia, nieprzyjemne zapachy z kanalizacji w łazienkach,tv nie działa internet tragedia . Wyposażenie kuchni wszystkiego brak i wielkość jest na jedna osobę nawet nie ma się jak po niej poruszać oceniam ten apartament na dostateczny


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

28 Jul 2019

by Antonia B

Excellent - have nothing negative about Residence Rybna


Memorable Prague holiday

5 / 5

21 Jul 2019

by Hilary W

We were only 5 minutes walk from the main square but our apartment was quiet enough for us to leave our windows open at night. Comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities, felt as though we were experiencing Prague as it was a long time ago, with little intrusion from the outside world. Prague is a magical city and nothing disappointed. Even all the tourists could not detract from the experience. We would highly recommend Masna to anyone looking for an apartment.


Lovely apartment, pity about the nightclub

4.5 / 5

19 Jul 2019

by Alan J

The apartment is lovely and as described. Unfortunately, the ground floor is now a night club and not a champagne bar any more (as shown on street view). There is both music noise from the club and also large groups of people arrive regularly (maybesome sort of organised pub crawl) and make a lot of noise outside. (The entrance is on 17.listopradu.) Maybe stay away if you have young children, sleep lightly, or like going to bed before 1am. We were two floors above the nightclub and still had plenty of noise.


The best trip to Pragh and the best service from the buro.

5 / 5

18 Jul 2019

by Poul F

Our best recommendation and we would like to come back to the Pragh City Apartment in Brehova.


Magic Prag

5 / 5

18 Jul 2019

by Robert O

Loved every minute


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Jul 2019

by Sarit N

Our stay in rynba was perefect! The appartment was beautiful, clean and with every thing you need. The beds were very comfortable. The staf was kind and the comunication with them was easy. The location if the best. It is the ultimate lodging for afamily!!


Trip with friends

4.3 / 5

17 Jul 2019

by Allison B

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was very comfortable and nicely presented. We felt safe and central in the location. I would highly recommend the property though there are some caveats. We only found out when we arrived that there is long-term construction next to the building, literally outside the window of the second bedroom of the apartment. Sleeping there meant being woken at 7:00 am to jack hammering and shouting, even on Saturday. The shower in the second bedroom onlyhad hot water so was not useable and the safe was locked so we could not use that either.There is a night club around the corner from the premises and you could hear the comings and goings from the front bedroom until late in the night. Finally, we were offered a free transfer to the airport, but the driver requested payment. Clearly a mix up from the office staff who booked the car. I had to call the office and they could not sort it out, and asked me to look my email. This was a little frustrating. In the end the driver resolved the problem.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Daniel M

Apartment was absolutly perfect!! Thanks for it.


Nice apartment

4.1 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Huang S

Everything is great, rooms are big, kitchen is nice and clean, with dish washer is a plus, great location. Only the mattress are too soft for us, although we were told it's a famous medical mattress, but still, after one week sleep on that mattres, our back are very painful


Guest review

4.6 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Darren M

Apartment is in a great location. Well equipped and clean. Apartment managers are amazing. No shower in the bathroom is odd as is the toilet at the front door far away from the bedroom. That said, we would still stay here again.


Fantastic Prague trip

4.6 / 5

13 Jul 2019

by Delilah S

We were very happy with our stay at this spacious 2-bedroom flat, featuring a big living room with a TV, 2 bathrooms, and a separate well equipped kitchen with balcony...a great stay for families. The location is fantastic, all major sights are in walking distance!


Great Place to stay in Prague

5 / 5

10 Jul 2019

by David I

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom fully serviced place on Rybna 4 hosted by Prague Apartments. They were great hosts and Klara and her team were truly professional and hospital throughout the process from confirming the reservation, communicating before and during our stay. The place is fantastic and well-maintained. I highly recommend it for anyone going to Prague. Depending on how long you stay, it also includes a cleaning and change of towels during your stay. We stayed for 8 nights so had this mid-stay cleaning, which was very nice. We also especially loved that it had air conditioning in the living room and in both the bedrooms, which was great when it hit 38C for a couples while there.


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Jul 2019

by Joanne B

Lots of space. Great location.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

09 Jul 2019

by Yair S

Was great!!!


Holiday

5 / 5

01 Jul 2019

by Piyush P

Excellent trip


Perfect home for four night stay

5 / 5

30 Jun 2019

by Robyn June M

Mansa Apartment is a perfect location with an ideal studio apartment for our four night stay in Prague. . Since first making contact through the website, there has been excellent communication, all queries answered immediately and then we receiveda wonderful welcome on arrival with complimentary transfer and a personalized introduction to the building and apartment. Also great 24/7 support as required. The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable, and returning to thislocation after busy days and evenings viewing the sites, was like coming home. We would highly recommend and would love to stay again when next in Prague.


Our Prague Adventure

5 / 5

28 Jun 2019

by Lynda S

This is a great apartment to stay in while in Prague. You can walk everywhere great Café next door for fabulous coffee. Short walk to St Charles Bridge and to all of the wonderful things old town has to offer. We highly recommend this place


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Jun 2019

by Liliana E

Tutto veramente eccellente, dalla posizione dell'appartamento nel centro di Praga, alla cortesia dello staff. Consigliatissimo. Grazie del soggiorno gradevolissimo


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Jun 2019

by Elizabeth B

Could not fault a thing. We found the reservation staff very helpful and friendly. The location is fantastic, and we requested a quiet room which we got. All the appliances and air conditioning worked well. The apartment was spacious, clean the bed was large and comfortable. I would certainly stay at this accommodation again. Thank you for a lovely stay. Regards Elizabeth


Здравствуй Прага!

4.3 / 5

27 Jun 2019

by Vitaliy S

Апартаменты - квартира с одной спальней - хорошо подойдет для молодой пары и краткосрочного отдыха или командировки. Все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Транспорт - рядом. Брал трансфер из аэропорта по прибытию - рекомендую, т.к. нужно заехать в офис за ключами. Квартира оборудована всем необходимым, дизайнерская работа, но немного не завершенная. Дополнительная панель телевизора в спальне была бы кстати. Не помешал


Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Family trip

5 / 5

21 Jun 2019

by Jacqueline B

Great place to stay, would definitely consider using Prague City apartments again. Taxi ordered for return trip to the airport arrived 30 minutes late, no discount was offered, would sort my own airport transfer if visiting again.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Carolyn T

Super awesome stay we had


Good Location

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Susann H

Good apartment with everything you need. Staff were cheerful and helpful. They even had umbrellas to lend when it rained. : ) Cleaning service was great too. Nice location close to old town. Occasionally a bit noisy with traffic but that is to be expected in the middle of the city. I would happily stay again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

15 Jun 2019

by Shirley C

Overall we were very satisfied with the facilities and the services. Excellent location, large rooms, little noise from outside or neighbouring units and well equipped kitchen. We would stay there again if we returned to Prague. It would have beenhelpful to have a little more instruction with respect to the heat pump, the telephone, and the intercom system. We did run out of toilet paper the last day of our visit and there were no additional rolls. .


Lovely PRAHA !!!

4.6 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Giedrius U

The staff was extremely helpful, the city amazing, weather perfect,Mybe little too hot :))


Guest review

5 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Shir C

The apartment is perfect! 5-star +++ we had the best time and we are definitely recommend !!!


Our holiday

5 / 5

12 Jun 2019

by Nádia V

Had a great time. The apartment is located quite centrally, and is easy to get to, with some nice restaurants on the doorstep. It can be loud on the street below but with the windows closed, you cannot hear much at all. It was very clean, large, and modern, and we really enjoyed being there with our little one. My only small issue was, that it was quite warm in Prague at the time, and with no air con, it was a little hard to sleep. You can request a fan from the office, which is just around the corner, but it would be nice to have one in storage too.


Satisfactory!

4.8 / 5

12 Jun 2019

by GU H

Great location in the middle of the city centre. All the facilities we need were there. But air conditioning seemed not working properly.


nice time in Praha

4.1 / 5

11 Jun 2019

by Gianni G

good experience


Magic stay in Prague

5 / 5

11 Jun 2019

by Anders S

Very serviceminded staff, great location, nice and tidy apartment!


International Scenography Quadrennial

5 / 5

09 Jun 2019

by Oleg F

We had a very enjoyable stay . The apartment is comfortable, well maintained, clean and convenient to many restaurants, shops and all the wonderful attractions Prague offers. This was our second stay in the apartment and we certainly hope to haveanother opportunity to visit.


Great stay in Prague

5 / 5

06 Jun 2019

by Faith C

Our stay in the Jewish Quarter apartment was lovely. Beautiful building, very clean and pretty quiet considering there is a dance club on the ground floor we were on the 2nd floor. The club doesn’t stay open late so it wasn’t very noisy. Staff arranged our pickup and drop off to the airport which was very nice. I preferred most of the communication via email and everything was very smooth, staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds were clean and comfortable, and everything worked in the apartment. Our experience was very positive, and the location was perfect, far enough away from the noisy center of town but close enough to walk to transportation and all the sites.


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Jun 2019

by Christine M

The apartment was beautiful and in a great location. The front office staff were friendly and always responded quickly to all emails and phone calls. They also provided helpful information and a map of Prague. They were a pleasure to deal with.


Quiet, clean and great location...

5 / 5

04 Jun 2019

by Lora K

I loved the location of this unit and the high ceilings, huge windows and spacious interior made it feel grand. It was clean and very comfortable. My unit was not the one pictured in the online add, so I was not thrilled with a separate bedroom that did not have a TV, as that is usually how I fall asleep, but I think most folks might like the extra space. Also, not having a shower was something to get used to and the tub is pretty high to climb over for anyone over 60....which I am. I did see it in the photos, so am not dinging the review, but probably would not stay in again ONLY for that reason.


City trip in Prague

4.5 / 5

03 Jun 2019

by Carina C

Great Appartment in best location but not clean enough. The bed-sofa had hair on the sheets - no-go!!


Very home like stay

5 / 5

03 Jun 2019

by Suk-Joong K

I enjoyed staying at the Residence Rybyna, apt 11, on the first floor which has a great view of the streets. The facilities were great and the location superb. If I visit Prague again in the near future I will stay there again without hesitation.


50th Anniversary in Prague

5 / 5

02 Jun 2019

by John G

We had a lovely time and we totally loved the apartment. We would go back there in a heartbeat.It made our 50th anniversary wonderful.


In the heart of Old Town

5 / 5

30 May 2019

by Mikhail G

An excellent option to stay, close to everything, apartment is well stocked with everything you need.


Excellent location in a marvelous city!

4.6 / 5

29 May 2019

by Margeruite C

The apartment is located directly across the street from the Old Jewish Cemetery. We easily walked to Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Mala Strana, the Castle area and, of course, the old Jewish neighborhood. The apartment is adequately furnished- not luxurious but clean and had everything we needed with room for our family of 4 to spread out. The apartment is very quiet with the windows closed even though the street can get a bit busy and the tram runs along the street. Wonderful restaurants within walking distance - Les Moules is a must for mussel fans! Also, the Marina Restaurant is delightful - in a large boat on the Vltava. Prague is perhaps my favorite European city and this apartment made it very easy for us to enjoy all of it!


Ultra convenient

4.3 / 5

27 May 2019

by Beng Cheng K

Very pleasant stays and location makes it possible to walk back just for the toilet breaks.;)


Guest review

5 / 5

23 May 2019

by Peter T

Highly recommend this wonderful apartment in a beautiful city.


Lovely Old Town Apartment

5 / 5

22 May 2019

by William H

Apartment was modern in many ways from appliances to bathroom but still quaint in an old fashion manner. We found it exceptionally nice. Well located in the old town with everything easy to reach by foot.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

17 May 2019

by Marie Cécile H

Very confortable appartement , very well located


Wonderful apartment!

4.8 / 5

16 May 2019

by Judith N

We really enjoyed staying there.


Elegant Prague Apartment

5 / 5

14 May 2019

by Ella L

We stayed in this apartment on our recent trip to Prague.The apartment is as beautiful and elegant as Prague is. It's extremely clean, beautifully decorated, very spacious and clean. It's literally a 5 minute walk form the center of Old Prague (Staré Město) and a 10 minute walk from all other sites you might want to visit in this beautiful city (one can spend countless days in this beautiful city). There is a little market downstairs, in the next building, if you wish to have meals in theapartment. Although the building is on a very busy street, the bedroom faces in inner space, and is very quiet. The office staff was very receptive and responsive, my e-mails were answered immediately. They arranged all the transfers for us, including long-distance (Salzburg to Prague). I can not say enough about this property. It's certainly one of the best ones we've ever stayed in. In addition, the price is very reasonable for a property of this size, so close to the center. I'd love to comeback and stay in this apartment again. Simply beautiful!


Guest review

5 / 5

10 May 2019

by Julie L

Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Staff communication excellent.


Love Prague

5 / 5

09 May 2019

by Michele S

Nice residence


Great apartment.

5 / 5

09 May 2019

by Hadas D

The apartment was great. Starting with the communication with the stuff before arriving, continue with the nice welcome and the lady that’s accompanied us to the apartment and explain us about the facilities The apartment was really similar to the pictures It is beautiful apartment very clean and well furnished the style is very modern I really like the apartment. The location was super. It was really like what has been told to me It was closed - few minutes of walking from all main places. So I definitely recommend this lovely apartment.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 May 2019

by Lior C

היה פשוט מדהים!!דירה ענקית ומרווחת,ממוקמת ממש ברובע היהודי ובמרכז העיר. נקייה ויפה!!צוות נהדר. היה ממד שווה ממליץ בחום!


Långhelg i Prag

4.3 / 5

06 May 2019

by Lars A

Boendet var perfekt för oss 5 vuxna med lite blandade aktiviteter på schemat. Lägenheten har generösa utrymme för förvaring och gemenskap, sovrum ok. Servicen från receptionen är vi mycket nöjda med, serviceinriktade, hjälpte oss allt från att svara på frågor, skriva ut boardningpass, beställa transport till tex golfbanan. Med vänlig hälsning Lars Andén


Excellent apartment

5 / 5

10 Apr 2019

by Heather P

Residence Karolina was an excellent one bedroom apartment. Spacious, modern, high ceilings, luxury finishes, well-equipped, spotlessly clean. Balcony was a nice-to-have. Location: eight minute walk to Astronomical Clock, four minute walk to large grocery store, 30 second walk to small mini-mart. Tram stop one street up. Quiet, lovely.


Work trip to Prague

5 / 5

08 Apr 2019

by Bill M

The apartment exceeded all expectations. It was spacious, private, and the perfect "escape" from our conference. The apartment was appointed with everything working professionals would need, especially coffee and tea. The apartment was locatedin a great place. Walking distance from old town square and tourist activities, but also far enough away to be removed from most of the noisy tourists :) All restaurants, pubs and convenience stores were extremely close and offered many options from which to choose. As for service, the people at PCA were incredible, extremely responsive, and very friendly. It was a great pleasure to stay with Prague City Apartments and will do so again on my next trip to Prague! Very very highly recommended!


Great convenient unit - with fabulous host

5 / 5

08 Apr 2019

by Michael K

Transition from airport was arranged and perfect. Met at unity and received an awesome orientation to unit and Prague. This is a great unit and superb location. Will be very pleased you selected it. The super host is exceptional.


Great location; gorgeous balcony

4.1 / 5

07 Apr 2019

by Sarah T

My family's experience with Prague City Apartments was, on the whole, quite positive. I really appreciated how communicative and clear our agent Klara was throughout the booking process. The airport transfer option was very helpful to our family andwe loved the layout of the flat and the incredible balcony. Great location. The major drawback to our experience was the lack of kitchen utensils, towels/bedding and paper products provided. Upon arrival, there was one bread knife and one soup pot in the kitchen. Other than a bare-bones plate, glass and silverware set, there were NO other pans or utensils were provided. Not a single frying pan, corkscrew or baking sheet. No spare blankets or towels were available. No dishwashing soap, no dishwasher cleanser, no trash bags were provided, and there was just one roll of toilet paper. We had hoped to cook some meals to offset the cost of eating out. This was not possible. I have booked several airbnbs in the past and this has never before beensuch an issue. In the future, the kitchen should either be better stocked or guests should be made aware of the kitchen inventory in advance.


My wifez’s birthday

4.5 / 5

03 Apr 2019

by Devrim B

Only one thing. C


Very nice location close to every thing

5 / 5

03 Apr 2019

by Imed M

Perfect location and clean . Spacious living room . The box of central heating is on Czech language, so it was difficult to us to manipulate it.


Continue providing excellent service from every each aspectב

5 / 5

26 Mar 2019

by Denis P

Everything was very good.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

20 Mar 2019

by Kate Y

We really liked the apartment.


Most modern and technologically advanced appartment I have ever seen

4.8 / 5

14 Mar 2019

by Nikolas P

Unbelievably helpful and friendly people.24/7 customer support, and although we never needed one, they always have a technician to help you.The bathrooms are an amazing experience themselves.Smart Tvs and and clean rooms and kitchen


Quick city trip

5 / 5

14 Mar 2019

by Tarek H

Amazing apt right at the center and still quiet and private , a Tres chic old building but yet has modern new appliances , spacious and clean and very practical use of spaces .


Lovely honeymoon in Prague Old Town

5 / 5

06 Mar 2019

by Raymond F

close to all the attractions, bars, restaurants and entertainment of Prague's beautiful city centre but far enough to avoid any late night noise from revelers. We stayed in a comfortable, reasonably spacious and amply equipped studio apartment. It was clean, well maintained and perfectly adequate for two of us. It was a room in residence masna which is on the fourth floor. There is no view as the windows face into a small courtyard but with all the activities on our doorstep we didn't have much time to appreciate a view anyway. The building is serviced by a lift. Our representative from Prague City Apartments was Lucie and she was so lovely and helpful. I had emailed asking for suggestions for a romantic restaurant for our honeymoonand she provided a very useful list of which all the ones that we tried turned out to be great. When she showed us up to our room we found a gift of a bottle of prosecco and bowl of strawberries with a note wishing us a happy honeymoon. We loved this special touch, thank you Lucie. Check out was by 11:00 but our flight was due at 20:20. Lucie offered to have our luggage collected and taken to their office which was 15 minutes walk away so we could collect it closer to departure as they were open 24 hours and we wouldn't have to drag it around for the whole day. We definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to use this company as you will not be dissapointed.


Guest review

5 / 5

06 Mar 2019

by Taleb A

Very nice location, staff 24/7 responding


Excellent place nice and confortibel

4.6 / 5

05 Mar 2019

by Markus E

The place is ver central and comfortibel


5 wonderful days in Prague

4.3 / 5

05 Mar 2019

by Lucia M

Perfect location. We visited all the principal attractions without needing public transports. The apartment was clean and there was all you need in a 5 days holiday. The only bad thing is the noisy pub in Masna street, but it's not a bug problem.


Surrender to beauty

5 / 5

02 Mar 2019

by Manuel M

The apartment is in the Jewish quarter, which has been for the last hundred years an incredible window for the Art Nouveau. It may be one of the best preserved areas of this kind in whole Europe, at least for what I can remember. The building itselfis amazing, great facade, entrance and common area. The apartment has been graciously refurbished maintaining some of the original details, but adapting it to modern life and comfort (for example, the kitchen and its appliances). I do not know whether the layout is the original one, but it is very charming with its circularity, very far from space-efficient modern designs. The one-bad apartment is just perfect for a couple, and gives you that incredible feeling every day you get out to reach the Clock square nearby, for just a few minutes walk through the high-end luxury brands promenade. Prague has an in credible charm, certainly one of the most beautiful European capitals, arguably as elegant as Vienna, but more intriguing with its element of mistery and the shape left by Rudolf II and the alchemists. While seeping in this apartment, you are just at the centre of history.


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Feb 2019

by Itzik D

Great choice !


Nice stay

5 / 5

26 Feb 2019

by KHALID A

Everything was great but I think if you offer paid or free car parking for customers who really need a car that will be great thing to do then you deserve 10 stars ✨


Birthday Treat

5 / 5

24 Feb 2019

by Noirin R

This was our second visit to these apartments. One word sums them up - fantastic. Upon arriving we were given the choice of an attic apartment with amazing views of Prague castle. There was a little birthday treat for my husband when we went intothe apartment. The location of these apartments is perfect. There's a large Tesco 5 minutes away and the main town square is only a10 minute walk. The facilities are excellent - a large fully fitted kitchen, comfortable lounge, bathroom with large shower, extra toilet and a very large bedroom with good quality bed linen and duvets. Staff are on hand 24 hours a day should you need anything. If you are visiting Prague you must stay here. We are already planning another trip and will choose Residence Karolina. Thank you for our perfect stay. N Raykoske, Belfast


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Me encanto Praga.

4.6 / 5

30 Jan 2019

by Diana G

Quitando las mínimas cosillas negativas que describí antes , El apartamento en si lo recomiendo, esta super bien ubicado y su interior es muy confortable, volvería a repetir.


Guest review

5 / 5

29 Jan 2019

by Joanney E

Wonderful accommodations. I would recommend these to anyone.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Jan 2019

by Marta M

Maravilloso departamento, cómodo y excelente ubicación. Súper!!!!


Perfect for the second time!

5 / 5

11 Jan 2019

by Constantinos C

Special thanks to Ms Karolina for all her support during our stay.


Holidays with friends

4.8 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Erika A

Great place to stay


Guest review

4.5 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Christiane R

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement, spacieux, très calme, très propre, bien situé, proche du tram, du métro, d’une supérette. Très bonne literie. Le seul reproche est au niveau équipement de lacuisine Très peu de vaisselle ( 3 fourchettes, 4 verres, pas de bol pas de saladier etc... pour 4 personnes ), Heureusement l’agence a réagi très rapidement suite à notre appel et nous a apporté un minimum de couverts et de vaisselle ce qui était indispensable mais l’équipement reste insuffisant Egalement pas de produit d’entretien ni de balai ou serpillière. Malgré ces petits inconvénients nous avons passé une très bonne semaine et recommanderons cette adresse à ceux qui cherchent à se loger à Prague


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Jan 2019

by Faisal B

Thank you very much for everything! Keep it up


New Year holidays

4.6 / 5

07 Jan 2019

by Dmitrii K

there was not enough oven


Mismatch of Expected with Reality

3.3 / 5

06 Jan 2019

by Kirils B

The following deficiencies were identified in the apartment: 1. Very hinged door hinges. Especially audible at night. It must be replaced or oiled. 2. Creaks parquet floor. It is necessary to fasten to the floorboard. 3. The safety chain on the front door is broken. Fix or replace. 4. A small round mirror in the bathroom is poorly fixed to the wall. It is necessary to fasten the screws through the dowel. 5. Mirror in the bathroom. The crack on the mirror at the place of attachment of the lamp. 6. Entrance door from the street. Magnetic card is useless. Heck often stuck, and it was not possible to enter the building. You had to stand and wait until someone came out of the house and opened the door from the inside. 7. Broken corkscrew for opening wine. I had to open with my knife. 8. Trash can in the bathroom. The lift pedal does not lift the cover when pressed. It must be replaced or repaired. 9. The toilet paper holder is not attached to the wall, dangling. It is necessary to fix, it may one day fall. 10. Kitchen appliances. No small knife. Bought my knife. 11. There is dust behind the beds, on the baseboards. Not good enough cleaning. 12. Old windows made of wood, not adjacent to the frames tightly, there are gaps. Noise isolation is bad. 13. Apartment renovation was a long time ago. Painting on the walls, doors, windows has already grown old, worn and darkened. Therefore, the first impression is that the apartment is not well maintained, which the landlord doe