Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Family trip

5 / 5

21 Jun 2019

by Jacqueline B

Great place to stay, would definitely consider using Prague City apartments again. Taxi ordered for return trip to the airport arrived 30 minutes late, no discount was offered, would sort my own airport transfer if visiting again.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Carolyn T

Super awesome stay we had


Good Location

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Susann H

Good apartment with everything you need. Staff were cheerful and helpful. They even had umbrellas to lend when it rained. : ) Cleaning service was great too. Nice location close to old town. Occasionally a bit noisy with traffic but that is to be expected in the middle of the city. I would happily stay again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

15 Jun 2019

by Shirley C

Overall we were very satisfied with the facilities and the services. Excellent location, large rooms, little noise from outside or neighbouring units and well equipped kitchen. We would stay there again if we returned to Prague. It would have beenhelpful to have a little more instruction with respect to the heat pump, the telephone, and the intercom system. We did run out of toilet paper the last day of our visit and there were no additional rolls. .


Lovely PRAHA !!!

4.6 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Giedrius U

The staff was extremely helpful, the city amazing, weather perfect,Mybe little too hot :))


Guest review

5 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Shir C

The apartment is perfect! 5-star +++ we had the best time and we are definitely recommend !!!


Our holiday

5 / 5

12 Jun 2019

by Nádia V

Had a great time. The apartment is located quite centrally, and is easy to get to, with some nice restaurants on the doorstep. It can be loud on the street below but with the windows closed, you cannot hear much at all. It was very clean, large, and modern, and we really enjoyed being there with our little one. My only small issue was, that it was quite warm in Prague at the time, and with no air con, it was a little hard to sleep. You can request a fan from the office, which is just around the corner, but it would be nice to have one in storage too.


Satisfactory!

4.8 / 5

12 Jun 2019

by GU H

Great location in the middle of the city centre. All the facilities we need were there. But air conditioning seemed not working properly.


nice time in Praha

4.1 / 5

11 Jun 2019

by Gianni G

good experience


Magic stay in Prague

5 / 5

11 Jun 2019

by Anders S

Very serviceminded staff, great location, nice and tidy apartment!


International Scenography Quadrennial

5 / 5

09 Jun 2019

by Oleg F

We had a very enjoyable stay . The apartment is comfortable, well maintained, clean and convenient to many restaurants, shops and all the wonderful attractions Prague offers. This was our second stay in the apartment and we certainly hope to haveanother opportunity to visit.


Great stay in Prague

5 / 5

06 Jun 2019

by Faith C

Our stay in the Jewish Quarter apartment was lovely. Beautiful building, very clean and pretty quiet considering there is a dance club on the ground floor we were on the 2nd floor. The club doesn’t stay open late so it wasn’t very noisy. Staff arranged our pickup and drop off to the airport which was very nice. I preferred most of the communication via email and everything was very smooth, staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds were clean and comfortable, and everything worked in the apartment. Our experience was very positive, and the location was perfect, far enough away from the noisy center of town but close enough to walk to transportation and all the sites.


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Jun 2019

by Christine M

The apartment was beautiful and in a great location. The front office staff were friendly and always responded quickly to all emails and phone calls. They also provided helpful information and a map of Prague. They were a pleasure to deal with.


Quiet, clean and great location...

5 / 5

04 Jun 2019

by Lora K

I loved the location of this unit and the high ceilings, huge windows and spacious interior made it feel grand. It was clean and very comfortable. My unit was not the one pictured in the online add, so I was not thrilled with a separate bedroom that did not have a TV, as that is usually how I fall asleep, but I think most folks might like the extra space. Also, not having a shower was something to get used to and the tub is pretty high to climb over for anyone over 60....which I am. I did see it in the photos, so am not dinging the review, but probably would not stay in again ONLY for that reason.


City trip in Prague

4.5 / 5

03 Jun 2019

by Carina C

Great Appartment in best location but not clean enough. The bed-sofa had hair on the sheets - no-go!!


Very home like stay

5 / 5

03 Jun 2019

by Suk-Joong K

I enjoyed staying at the Residence Rybyna, apt 11, on the first floor which has a great view of the streets. The facilities were great and the location superb. If I visit Prague again in the near future I will stay there again without hesitation.


50th Anniversary in Prague

5 / 5

02 Jun 2019

by John G

We had a lovely time and we totally loved the apartment. We would go back there in a heartbeat.It made our 50th anniversary wonderful.


In the heart of Old Town

5 / 5

30 May 2019

by Mikhail G

An excellent option to stay, close to everything, apartment is well stocked with everything you need.


Excellent location in a marvelous city!

4.6 / 5

29 May 2019

by Margeruite C

The apartment is located directly across the street from the Old Jewish Cemetery. We easily walked to Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Mala Strana, the Castle area and, of course, the old Jewish neighborhood. The apartment is adequately furnished- not luxurious but clean and had everything we needed with room for our family of 4 to spread out. The apartment is very quiet with the windows closed even though the street can get a bit busy and the tram runs along the street. Wonderful restaurants within walking distance - Les Moules is a must for mussel fans! Also, the Marina Restaurant is delightful - in a large boat on the Vltava. Prague is perhaps my favorite European city and this apartment made it very easy for us to enjoy all of it!


Ultra convenient

4.3 / 5

27 May 2019

by Beng Cheng K

Very pleasant stays and location makes it possible to walk back just for the toilet breaks.;)


Guest review

5 / 5

23 May 2019

by Peter T

Highly recommend this wonderful apartment in a beautiful city.


Lovely Old Town Apartment

5 / 5

22 May 2019

by William H

Apartment was modern in many ways from appliances to bathroom but still quaint in an old fashion manner. We found it exceptionally nice. Well located in the old town with everything easy to reach by foot.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

17 May 2019

by Marie Cécile H

Very confortable appartement , very well located


Wonderful apartment!

4.8 / 5

16 May 2019

by Judith N

We really enjoyed staying there.


Elegant Prague Apartment

5 / 5

14 May 2019

by Ella L

We stayed in this apartment on our recent trip to Prague.The apartment is as beautiful and elegant as Prague is. It's extremely clean, beautifully decorated, very spacious and clean. It's literally a 5 minute walk form the center of Old Prague (Staré Město) and a 10 minute walk from all other sites you might want to visit in this beautiful city (one can spend countless days in this beautiful city). There is a little market downstairs, in the next building, if you wish to have meals in theapartment. Although the building is on a very busy street, the bedroom faces in inner space, and is very quiet. The office staff was very receptive and responsive, my e-mails were answered immediately. They arranged all the transfers for us, including long-distance (Salzburg to Prague). I can not say enough about this property. It's certainly one of the best ones we've ever stayed in. In addition, the price is very reasonable for a property of this size, so close to the center. I'd love to comeback and stay in this apartment again. Simply beautiful!


Guest review

5 / 5

10 May 2019

by Julie L

Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Staff communication excellent.


Love Prague

5 / 5

09 May 2019

by Michele S

Nice residence


Great apartment.

5 / 5

09 May 2019

by Hadas D

The apartment was great. Starting with the communication with the stuff before arriving, continue with the nice welcome and the lady that’s accompanied us to the apartment and explain us about the facilities The apartment was really similar to the pictures It is beautiful apartment very clean and well furnished the style is very modern I really like the apartment. The location was super. It was really like what has been told to me It was closed - few minutes of walking from all main places. So I definitely recommend this lovely apartment.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 May 2019

by Lior C

היה פשוט מדהים!!דירה ענקית ומרווחת,ממוקמת ממש ברובע היהודי ובמרכז העיר. נקייה ויפה!!צוות נהדר. היה ממד שווה ממליץ בחום!


Långhelg i Prag

4.3 / 5

06 May 2019

by Lars A

Boendet var perfekt för oss 5 vuxna med lite blandade aktiviteter på schemat. Lägenheten har generösa utrymme för förvaring och gemenskap, sovrum ok. Servicen från receptionen är vi mycket nöjda med, serviceinriktade, hjälpte oss allt från att svara på frågor, skriva ut boardningpass, beställa transport till tex golfbanan. Med vänlig hälsning Lars Andén


Excellent apartment

5 / 5

10 Apr 2019

by Heather P

Residence Karolina was an excellent one bedroom apartment. Spacious, modern, high ceilings, luxury finishes, well-equipped, spotlessly clean. Balcony was a nice-to-have. Location: eight minute walk to Astronomical Clock, four minute walk to large grocery store, 30 second walk to small mini-mart. Tram stop one street up. Quiet, lovely.


Work trip to Prague

5 / 5

08 Apr 2019

by Bill M

The apartment exceeded all expectations. It was spacious, private, and the perfect "escape" from our conference. The apartment was appointed with everything working professionals would need, especially coffee and tea. The apartment was locatedin a great place. Walking distance from old town square and tourist activities, but also far enough away to be removed from most of the noisy tourists :) All restaurants, pubs and convenience stores were extremely close and offered many options from which to choose. As for service, the people at PCA were incredible, extremely responsive, and very friendly. It was a great pleasure to stay with Prague City Apartments and will do so again on my next trip to Prague! Very very highly recommended!


Great convenient unit - with fabulous host

5 / 5

08 Apr 2019

by Michael K

Transition from airport was arranged and perfect. Met at unity and received an awesome orientation to unit and Prague. This is a great unit and superb location. Will be very pleased you selected it. The super host is exceptional.


Great location; gorgeous balcony

4.1 / 5

07 Apr 2019

by Sarah T

My family's experience with Prague City Apartments was, on the whole, quite positive. I really appreciated how communicative and clear our agent Klara was throughout the booking process. The airport transfer option was very helpful to our family andwe loved the layout of the flat and the incredible balcony. Great location. The major drawback to our experience was the lack of kitchen utensils, towels/bedding and paper products provided. Upon arrival, there was one bread knife and one soup pot in the kitchen. Other than a bare-bones plate, glass and silverware set, there were NO other pans or utensils were provided. Not a single frying pan, corkscrew or baking sheet. No spare blankets or towels were available. No dishwashing soap, no dishwasher cleanser, no trash bags were provided, and there was just one roll of toilet paper. We had hoped to cook some meals to offset the cost of eating out. This was not possible. I have booked several airbnbs in the past and this has never before beensuch an issue. In the future, the kitchen should either be better stocked or guests should be made aware of the kitchen inventory in advance.


My wifez’s birthday

4.5 / 5

03 Apr 2019

by Devrim B

Only one thing. C


Very nice location close to every thing

5 / 5

03 Apr 2019

by Imed M

Perfect location and clean . Spacious living room . The box of central heating is on Czech language, so it was difficult to us to manipulate it.


Continue providing excellent service from every each aspectב

5 / 5

26 Mar 2019

by Denis P

Everything was very good.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

20 Mar 2019

by Kate Y

We really liked the apartment.


Most modern and technologically advanced appartment I have ever seen

4.8 / 5

14 Mar 2019

by Nikolas P

Unbelievably helpful and friendly people.24/7 customer support, and although we never needed one, they always have a technician to help you.The bathrooms are an amazing experience themselves.Smart Tvs and and clean rooms and kitchen


Quick city trip

5 / 5

14 Mar 2019

by Tarek H

Amazing apt right at the center and still quiet and private , a Tres chic old building but yet has modern new appliances , spacious and clean and very practical use of spaces .


Lovely honeymoon in Prague Old Town

5 / 5

06 Mar 2019

by Raymond F

close to all the attractions, bars, restaurants and entertainment of Prague's beautiful city centre but far enough to avoid any late night noise from revelers. We stayed in a comfortable, reasonably spacious and amply equipped studio apartment. It was clean, well maintained and perfectly adequate for two of us. It was a room in residence masna which is on the fourth floor. There is no view as the windows face into a small courtyard but with all the activities on our doorstep we didn't have much time to appreciate a view anyway. The building is serviced by a lift. Our representative from Prague City Apartments was Lucie and she was so lovely and helpful. I had emailed asking for suggestions for a romantic restaurant for our honeymoonand she provided a very useful list of which all the ones that we tried turned out to be great. When she showed us up to our room we found a gift of a bottle of prosecco and bowl of strawberries with a note wishing us a happy honeymoon. We loved this special touch, thank you Lucie. Check out was by 11:00 but our flight was due at 20:20. Lucie offered to have our luggage collected and taken to their office which was 15 minutes walk away so we could collect it closer to departure as they were open 24 hours and we wouldn't have to drag it around for the whole day. We definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to use this company as you will not be dissapointed.


Guest review

5 / 5

06 Mar 2019

by Taleb A

Very nice location, staff 24/7 responding


Excellent place nice and confortibel

4.6 / 5

05 Mar 2019

by Markus E

The place is ver central and comfortibel


5 wonderful days in Prague

4.3 / 5

05 Mar 2019

by Lucia M

Perfect location. We visited all the principal attractions without needing public transports. The apartment was clean and there was all you need in a 5 days holiday. The only bad thing is the noisy pub in Masna street, but it's not a bug problem.


Surrender to beauty

5 / 5

02 Mar 2019

by Manuel M

The apartment is in the Jewish quarter, which has been for the last hundred years an incredible window for the Art Nouveau. It may be one of the best preserved areas of this kind in whole Europe, at least for what I can remember. The building itselfis amazing, great facade, entrance and common area. The apartment has been graciously refurbished maintaining some of the original details, but adapting it to modern life and comfort (for example, the kitchen and its appliances). I do not know whether the layout is the original one, but it is very charming with its circularity, very far from space-efficient modern designs. The one-bad apartment is just perfect for a couple, and gives you that incredible feeling every day you get out to reach the Clock square nearby, for just a few minutes walk through the high-end luxury brands promenade. Prague has an in credible charm, certainly one of the most beautiful European capitals, arguably as elegant as Vienna, but more intriguing with its element of mistery and the shape left by Rudolf II and the alchemists. While seeping in this apartment, you are just at the centre of history.


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Feb 2019

by Itzik D

Great choice !


Nice stay

5 / 5

26 Feb 2019

by KHALID A

Everything was great but I think if you offer paid or free car parking for customers who really need a car that will be great thing to do then you deserve 10 stars ✨


Birthday Treat

5 / 5

24 Feb 2019

by Noirin R

This was our second visit to these apartments. One word sums them up - fantastic. Upon arriving we were given the choice of an attic apartment with amazing views of Prague castle. There was a little birthday treat for my husband when we went intothe apartment. The location of these apartments is perfect. There's a large Tesco 5 minutes away and the main town square is only a10 minute walk. The facilities are excellent - a large fully fitted kitchen, comfortable lounge, bathroom with large shower, extra toilet and a very large bedroom with good quality bed linen and duvets. Staff are on hand 24 hours a day should you need anything. If you are visiting Prague you must stay here. We are already planning another trip and will choose Residence Karolina. Thank you for our perfect stay. N Raykoske, Belfast


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Best apt in old town

4.3 / 5

21 Feb 2019

by Deya D

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need


Me encanto Praga.

4.6 / 5

30 Jan 2019

by Diana G

Quitando las mínimas cosillas negativas que describí antes , El apartamento en si lo recomiendo, esta super bien ubicado y su interior es muy confortable, volvería a repetir.


Guest review

5 / 5

29 Jan 2019

by Joanney E

Wonderful accommodations. I would recommend these to anyone.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Jan 2019

by Marta M

Maravilloso departamento, cómodo y excelente ubicación. Súper!!!!


Perfect for the second time!

5 / 5

11 Jan 2019

by Constantinos C

Special thanks to Ms Karolina for all her support during our stay.


Holidays with friends

4.8 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Erika A

Great place to stay


Guest review

4.5 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Christiane R

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement, spacieux, très calme, très propre, bien situé, proche du tram, du métro, d’une supérette. Très bonne literie. Le seul reproche est au niveau équipement de lacuisine Très peu de vaisselle ( 3 fourchettes, 4 verres, pas de bol pas de saladier etc... pour 4 personnes ), Heureusement l’agence a réagi très rapidement suite à notre appel et nous a apporté un minimum de couverts et de vaisselle ce qui était indispensable mais l’équipement reste insuffisant Egalement pas de produit d’entretien ni de balai ou serpillière. Malgré ces petits inconvénients nous avons passé une très bonne semaine et recommanderons cette adresse à ceux qui cherchent à se loger à Prague


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Jan 2019

by Faisal B

Thank you very much for everything! Keep it up


New Year holidays

4.6 / 5

07 Jan 2019

by Dmitrii K

there was not enough oven


Mismatch of Expected with Reality

3.3 / 5

06 Jan 2019

by Kirils B

The following deficiencies were identified in the apartment: 1. Very hinged door hinges. Especially audible at night. It must be replaced or oiled. 2. Creaks parquet floor. It is necessary to fasten to the floorboard. 3. The safety chain on the front door is broken. Fix or replace. 4. A small round mirror in the bathroom is poorly fixed to the wall. It is necessary to fasten the screws through the dowel. 5. Mirror in the bathroom. The crack on the mirror at the place of attachment of the lamp. 6. Entrance door from the street. Magnetic card is useless. Heck often stuck, and it was not possible to enter the building. You had to stand and wait until someone came out of the house and opened the door from the inside. 7. Broken corkscrew for opening wine. I had to open with my knife. 8. Trash can in the bathroom. The lift pedal does not lift the cover when pressed. It must be replaced or repaired. 9. The toilet paper holder is not attached to the wall, dangling. It is necessary to fix, it may one day fall. 10. Kitchen appliances. No small knife. Bought my knife. 11. There is dust behind the beds, on the baseboards. Not good enough cleaning. 12. Old windows made of wood, not adjacent to the frames tightly, there are gaps. Noise isolation is bad. 13. Apartment renovation was a long time ago. Painting on the walls, doors, windows has already grown old, worn and darkened. Therefore, the first impression is that the apartment is not well maintained, which the landlord doe


Excellent Location. Excellent Service.

4.8 / 5

06 Jan 2019

by Nicoll S

Location: These apartments could not be in a better location if you are staying in the "Old Town", in our view.. 3 minutes from Smetana Hall (Municipal House), 10-15 minute walk to Old Town Square and Old City Hall, 15 minute walk to Charles Bridge. "Billa" grocery store 5 minute walk and "mini market" immediately across the street. Located on quaint, narrow street. Staff: Unlike most of the customer service people you will encounter in the Czech Republic, the staff we dealt with were polite, friendly and helpful. We had a "problem" with the oven and washer during our stay. They happened to have a service person in the building when I called and they were at our door within 5 minutes of our call. Our problem with the appliances was solved immediately (oven needed to be "rebooted" and we just needed to be shown how to use the washer (instructions were for a different washer). They also accommodated our request to leave our bags in the apartment past our check out time whilewe waited for our train, without any additional cost. They offered to arrange for transfer from the train station to their office for check-in and then on to our apartment for a reasonable price (you check in at their offices, which are not at the apartment). The driver was waiting for us when we got off the train and eventually dropped us at the front door of our apartment building, after the check in was completed.. It made our arrival much more convenient for us. Their excellent customer


Best trip!

4.5 / 5

04 Jan 2019

by Artem V

It’s our best trip. Thanks a lot!


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Jan 2019

by Iliana T

We are 2 families, who spent New Year holiday at this fantastic property. The apartment is spacious enough for 6 people, good equipped kitchen, comfortable beds ( even the sofa bed sleeping is without a problem), clean and tidy. We are thankful to Prague City Apartments for being helpful all the time, especially during the holiday season!


Family trip

5 / 5

03 Jan 2019

by Sue H

We were a family group of three teens and four adults. Apartment 31 at Rybna 4 was spacious enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. We arrived to find a Christmas tree and presents - a lovely touch. A couple of light globes didn't work when wearrived but were attended to within an hour. We asked for a coffee maker and we got one within a day. Central location and surprisingly quiet. Bright and clean and warm. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Prague City Apartments also arranged transfers for us which was very useful. Overall a terrific experience.


Amazing holiday

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Mladen P

I decided to go with Prague City apartments for first time and I was very surprised from the office girls and boy that answer all my questions and help my staying in Prague be even better . I wish to express my gratitude to all from Prague City apartments


Amazing holiday

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Mladen P

I decided to go with Prague City apartments for first time and I was very surprised from the office girls and boy that answer all my questions and help my staying in Prague be even better . I wish to express my gratitude to all from Prague City apartments


Lovely Prague - again

4.3 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Gerald F

The apartment in Ostrovni 7, near the National theatre - about 10 minutes from Václavské námesti -, is very spacious (big enough for two or three persons). Unfortunately the view to the Hradschin is massive restricted because of the new annexes of the National theatre. Just the cleanliness could be a little better (dust around the TV, under and behind the radiator in the living room). Therefore the assessment "average". The kitchen is nearly completely equipped (micro wave oven, oven, water boiler, enough cutlery and dishes for three persons) - we have just missed a coffee machine for filter coffee. In the bathroom you can find a washing machine, flat iron and a clothes dryer. Altogether a very nice stay in one of the most beautiful towns in Europe. Thank you for the perfect support - beginning with the fransfer from Prague main station (Praha hlavni nádrazi) to the check in and to the apartment and finally back to the main station.


Prague - Excellent Location

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Jeff W

Great location and Great Facility


Guest review

4.6 / 5

31 Dec 2018

by Claude L

We enjoyed our stay in Brehova for the last few years (5th time). Perfect location, very quiet. Thank you for your marvellous and delicious Christmas gift.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

28 Dec 2018

by Paul M

Conveniently located...comfortable beds...good kitchen facilities....plentiful tv channels.....extra touches like Xmas tree and gift hamper appreciated. Apartment slightly dated ...minor issues like door handle on 2nd toilet loose and main bathroom drain partially blocked ..this was advised to your office by e-mail already. Overall very satisfied.


VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

4.5 / 5

27 Dec 2018

by Mario M

A very nice location ,and a wonderful FRIENDLY STAFF highly recommended.


Family Christmas in Prague

5 / 5

26 Dec 2018

by Erik M

We loved our stay in Prague. The apartment was a fantastic place from which to explore this gorgeous city. Thanks for making our stay so memorable.


What a beautiful location for our well equiped apartment.

5 / 5

23 Dec 2018

by Louise J

Our 1 bedroom apartment was perfect for our family of 4. We thought the beds especially were so comfortable with lovely linen. It was a nice touch having the Nespresso machine and pods available. While the apartment itself is clean, nicely furnishedand large the two biggest assets are it's location - so close to Old Town Square, Charles Bridge and the lovely Parizska Street - and the fact that staff are available 24/7 on Whatsapp. Thank you Brehova Apartments for making our stay in Prague aperfect one.


Great Location

5 / 5

20 Dec 2018

by Jay S

Can't beat the location. Our stay was very enjoyable


Great Location

5 / 5

20 Dec 2018

by Jay S

Can't beat the location. Our stay was very enjoyable


Family Holiday

5 / 5

18 Dec 2018

by Darrell P

Beautiful, spacious apartment in historic area. Very safe and secure, clean, very well appointed. Thorough orientation from helpful check in manager who was waiting on our arrival. Close walking distance to all sights. Would definitely stay again, and recommend this apartment.


Great location

4.6 / 5

17 Dec 2018

by Dorbila U

Good value for the money and excellent customer service. The lack of kitchen lighting and very uncomfortable ouch are the only reason I can’t give it 5s across the board. Very close to public transportation and markets. Lots of restaurants close by. All in all, good place to stay.


отличные апартаменты

4.8 / 5

16 Dec 2018

by Ekaterina K

Пожалуй, лучшее место для остановки в Праге. По соотношению цена-качество, думаю, превосходит все другие варианты. В квартире комфортно, есть вся мебель, оборудование и техника, в 2 минутах супермаркет, в 5 минутах - Староместская площадь. Все основные достопримечательности - в пешей доступности. В квартире очень тепло и тихо


Home sweet home

5 / 5

13 Dec 2018

by Marion B

Comfortable stay with excellent 24/7 concierge with prompt service to anything you need.Perfect location.


Nice apartment

4.5 / 5

12 Dec 2018

by Mariana C

Close to everything!


citytrip Praag

4.3 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Carla V

Het verblijf was prima,alles goed geregeld! Mooi appartement.schoon,groot.alles aanwezig en erg centraal


Couldn't have been better

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Rachel W

I would definitely recommend staying in Residence Masna while visiting Prague - ideal location, spacious and clean apartment and extremely helpful and friendly staff - what more could you ask for!


cozy apartment and great location

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Matteo P

Very pleasant experience, location was just perfect and apartment was clean,cozy and well organized. Staff was helpful and really reactive, we could get a lot of flexibility on secondary (but important) issues and infos. Only negative side, ifI had to find one, is the "cloudy" pillow and non-exhistent duvet, but this has more to do with the local habit when comes to sleeping rather than to the management itself (ist more cultural/social). Btw it would be great to have a selection of better pillows and maybe a bigger duvet for "oversize" people like me. :)


weekendtrip

4.8 / 5

10 Dec 2018

by Marius S

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the stay in this place and will be back for sure :)


One month in Prague

4 / 5

30 Nov 2018

by Andrey P

Was good in general. The only thing disturb from time to time - construction works in the next building.


Great apartment and location!

5 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Joan D

We had a wonderful time and would return to this property (or another Prague-city apartment) in a heart beat. This location was ideal. The amenities were perfect for us; attractive; spacious; comfortable beds. A+


Dream stay

4.6 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Juan Jose L

Everything I can say is great, from the moment I made the reservation online, the reception at the airport by our driver, the reception at the check-in (they tried to speak to us in Spanish), as well as the apartment, very nice, bright and spacious, very well located with respect to everything what you want to visit in Prague, highly recommended and certainly when we return to Prague we will return to Residence Masna Thanks for everything


Nice centrally located quiet apartment

4.6 / 5

19 Nov 2018

by Nicole F

Very much enjoyed our stay at this quiet, centrally located apartment.


Very nice experience

5 / 5

13 Nov 2018

by Fabien J

We have had a wonderful time in Prague, especially at Karolina Residence. The flat was really clean, spacious, quiet. The situation is great, very close to shops, museums, restaurants. We will be very glad to come back very soon!


Good study abroad location

4 / 5

09 Nov 2018

by Kate F

Good location


Excellent apartment in the city center

4.8 / 5

08 Nov 2018

by Jorge A

Everything positive: location, silence, space, staff, price. We'll come back


charming apartment

3.6 / 5

07 Nov 2018

by Barbora S

facilities average, could upgrade a bit. Confusing communication with your office!!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


In the heart of an Old town

4.5 / 5

04 Nov 2018

by Matjaz K

This apartment is in general a bit more than just OK, but location is where it really shines. Just a few steps from old square or 4 min walk to be exact and in total quietness at the same time. The staff was really nice and helpful, I couldn't recommend more.