Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Milosrdnych Apartments

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Wonderful apartment for family vacation!

5 / 5

27 May 2017

by Dana B

This is a beautiful apartment near the main office and near Narodni Street, and not far from the Charles Bridge. It was spacious and newly updated with great bathrooms and a Nespresso machine. There isn't A/C but there were fans in all the rooms when we arrived for some unusually warm weather in May. Since our windows were open due to the warm weather, there was some noise at night from trash or recycling trucks, but otherwise it is a quiet street in a good location. The staff could not be better. They responded almost immediately with any emails before our trip and were equally as nice and helpful when we arrived and when we checked out. Someone met us at the apt at 4:45 AM as we were leaving to get our keys and helped with our bags. They were all wonderful to work with, and I would definitely recommend them and this apartment to anyone visiting Prague.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

27 May 2017

by Jane M

If I return to Prague I will attempt to rent same apartment.


Newly remodeled well equipped one bedroom

5 / 5

25 May 2017

by Ivan F

This apartment appeared to be recently remodeled. It is spacious and very well equipped with everything you need.


Lovely place. We will want to come back

4.6 / 5

24 May 2017

by Isabel Cristina M

Good place. Praga is amazing


spacious and welcoming

4.8 / 5

22 May 2017

by roberta w

This apartment was great for 2 adult couples with 2 bathrooms and 2 king sized beds. It was helpful to have the Prague City Apartment office next door on call 24/7 for advice, bookings and issues that came up.The suite was clean, large and the kitchen, dining area and living room were spacious and welcoming. We would visit again and would recommend. The location was very walkable to many of the attractions of Prague.


Fantastic Apartment

4.6 / 5

22 May 2017

by Joshua Daniel K

I would highly recommend this apartment. Its location is prime, and the place itself is fantastic. No complaints whatsoever.


Great View

5 / 5

21 May 2017

by Matt S

Great place to stay to visit Praha. Felt like you were living in the city, not just a visitor.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 May 2017

by Miroslava P

I am impresed of Prague City Apartments professional service and friendly approach. We will be happy to visit Prague again and stay at Ostrovni 7. Best regards, MP


Guest review

5 / 5

18 May 2017

by Marta T

Awesome location..quiet street...5 minute walk to old town square and Astronomical Clock. Very clean with all needed supplies. Would highly recommend and stay again!


Magnificent!!!

5 / 5

17 May 2017

by Ahmed A

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Managed transportation from and to the airport. The apartment was spacious and its facilities were top of the range. Its also close to almost everywhere. Absolutely will come back again and book from you guys!!!!Thanks


Guest review

4.6 / 5

17 May 2017

by Jean V

Wonderful place to stay : a large and comfortable apartment where you really feel home. excellent location A few minor changes concerning the bathroom equipment (tap and shower head) and the entrance door and it would reach perfection !


Need renovation

3.3 / 5

16 May 2017

by Tariq O

The apartment needs complete renovation, I am sorry I will not rent again in RESIDENCE KAROLINA and I do not recommend it at all. I can get much better apartments in Prague, and from your website.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

15 May 2017

by Natalia S

Квартира нам очень понравилась, отличное расположение, уютный и тихий номер, отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал, в номере есть все необходимое, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома. В следующую поездку однозначно выберу эту квартиру и посоветую детям и друзьям при выборе квартиры или номера обращаться в Prague City Apartments.


fall in love with prague

5 / 5

15 May 2017

by Veronica B

Spacious studio apartment, clean and well furnished. Perfect even for long stays. The staff is always available and gentle. Prague is a magical and surprising city.


Spring Time in Prague

5 / 5

15 May 2017

by Roger T

We had a great time in Prague.The apartment was lovely, located near all the facilities we needed.Metro close by, easy to walk to most of the historic areas.Took in a couple of great concerts. Staff at Karolina really helpful and caring.Could not have wished for better hosts.


Spring Prague Visit

4.8 / 5

15 May 2017

by KAREN T

Loved staying in this apartment and we would definitely stay here again. Great location - easy access to all sights and within easy walking distance of some great places to eat. Definitely considered a home away from home. Apartment itself is very comfortable, nicely and well fitted out to accommodate any holiday needs. Plenty of space which lets you relax properly after a big day exploring. A guide to available tv channels would be helpful only to save you from scrolling through a long list of them - although not many are available in English so wasn't watched much of an evening anyway. Nice neighborhood, great security in building/apartment. In-room safe is a great plus. Dealing with booking/administration staff was easy and friendly on all occasions.


Business Stay

4.1 / 5

15 May 2017

by Ankit A

The apartment was comfortable to stay. All the facilities provided were very satisfactory and the weekly cleanings were up to the mark. Keep it up!


wonderful holiday

5 / 5

12 May 2017

by Liubov S

Квартира очень хорошая, большая, полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям на сайте. Сделан хороший ремонт. Организация жилого пространства в квартире продумана до мелочей. Отличная бытовая техника, вместительные шкафы для одежды, есть отдельная гардеробная комната для верхней одежды рядом с входной дверью. Отличные ортопедические матрасы на кроватях, спать удобно. Очень хорошее расположение. Улица тихая, нет толп т


Découvrir Prague

5 / 5

11 May 2017

by Annie Z

Ne cherchez pas ailleurs!!!


прекрасное проживание в пра

5 / 5

10 May 2017

by Natalia S

прекрасный персонал, быстро зарегистрировали и довезли до квартиры(трансфер был заказан отдельно)довели до квартиры и полностью все показали, где и как ,что работает.Проживание очень понравилось, в самом сердце Праги в прекрасных квартирах.Вернемся обязательно, очень жаль, что данные квартиры очень быстро заканчиваются на букинге.


Great apartment

4.8 / 5

10 May 2017

by Pauline M

Residence Masna is a lovely big comfortable apartment in a great location, however it was noisy during the day and especially at the night time. There is a nightclub close by and it is very loud around 3am-4am. I recommend earplugs. The shower was not great. It was difficult to control the temperature.


vacation

4.6 / 5

09 May 2017

by Itay S

The place is in a great location just by the old town. The apartment looked just like the pictures, it was clean, quiet, and everything worked. Overall, I would highly recommend the apartment to anybody visiting Prague. It's not cheap, but it's worth it.


beautiful

5 / 5

09 May 2017

by Lleanne R

wonderful


Family trip

4.6 / 5

08 May 2017

by Sergey L

Good apartment


Spacious, comfortable apartment

5 / 5

07 May 2017

by Lesley S

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay in the nicely appointed apartment . The location was excellent as it was close enough to all the main tourist attractions without feeling overwhelmed by the tourist crowds. We felt part of the local scene and the apartment is located near transport and shopping facilities and the Saturday morning farmer's market is located about a kilometre away along the river. We found the front office staff very friendly and helpful with excellent English language skills.


First time visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

05 May 2017

by Susan G

Great location. Facilities great. Spacious studio apartment. Check in well organised and with pick up from the train station the start to our Prague few days was great.


2.5 Week stay

4.5 / 5

04 May 2017

by Robert D

Overall I would highly recommend this apartment. I stayed here for about 2.5 weeks for a work trip and found it very ideal. It's spacious enough for 1-2 people for sure. Close enough to the sights that I could squeeze in some fun & sight seeing during my stay. The good - Location is superb. Close enough to the touristy stuff, far enough that the noise isn't an issue. Plenty of cafes, ATMs, shops nearby - Clean - Pickup from airport was easy (recommended!) The bad - Water heater brokeduring my stay, however the staff gave me access to another room to shower in AND a free ride to the station when leaving the apartment. Could not have handled it any better I think. - Clothes washer is ancient and unintuitive (even with very clear english instructions).


Perfect stay in the heart of Prague

4.8 / 5

04 May 2017

by Francesco V

The position of this spacious apartment makes it perfect to explore the Old Town. Nonetheless, despite its central location, it is nicely quiet at night. Everything I could need was available in this cozy apartment, including a large bathroom, perfectly functioning wifi, and an equipped kitchen. The communication with the staff was easy. Definitely recommended for few days in the heart of Prague!


Friends get together

3.8 / 5

03 May 2017

by Patrick J

The apartment and staff we great. The only complaint is the check-in procedure takes about 25 mins, passport checks, signatures, form filling, lease agreement, etc.. When you are tired from travelling you want to get to your room.


Perfect Location

5 / 5

01 May 2017

by Marisa C

It was the perfect apartment for us to stay for our visits to Prague. The appartments was spacious will a full kitchen and also washing facilities. The location was a stones throw from old town square and the staff were alwaysig willing to go abouve and beyond to assist us. We instilled the additional pick up and drop off airport private car. Highly recommend


Prague Weekend Getaway

4 / 5

01 May 2017

by Greg V

Overall an excellent location. Front office staff and driver were both fantastic. Only concern was the noise. Our apartment was on the street side and very noisy. The only quite time was between 0300 and 0700 am. We did not get much rest. We did enjoy our time in Prague.


it's amazing for staying in my lovely city Praha ( business and holiday )

4.8 / 5

30 Apr 2017

by RACHED K

I visit Praha more than 20 times in last 3 years , and I tried all kind of hotels and apartments , this first time I feel really as I am in my modern house which is have almost everything I need , and near from everything I want to visit ( nightlife - restaurants - اhistory river - shopping......etc .) , for me its perfect , and I am sure I will be back again to PragueCityApartments . So I recommend it for my self and for whom looking for good staying . Rached .


Outstanding staff and great location

5 / 5

30 Apr 2017

by Daniel L

I spent 16 nights during a business trip at Masna and did not regret it at all. The reception staff is of outstanding kindness and responsiveness. You rarely ever wait longer than two hours for a request by e-mail and the answer is always helpful. There has been written a lot about the location itself and I can fully confirm all the positive points. In walking distance to all the touristic attractions and the most important subway stations, but yet far enough away of all the hullaballoo ofthe tourists. If you stay longer, I highly recommend the additional services such as changing the linen or the bath towels. This service as well is carried out perfectly on time and with a high discretion. On-site staff is fully trustworthy and I never had the feeling, I should hide away things like my computer or iPad. I already booked the place again and don't think to ever stay in a hotel again when I have business to do in Prague.


Spacious apartment in great location!

5 / 5

28 Apr 2017

by Toni S

Loved this apartment and company. They were very easy to work with. Included shuttle service from airport was really nice. I would recommend this apartment and company to friends and family.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

25 Apr 2017

by Fanný S

Great staff. Prag is wonderful. Ererything was great unless the bed in one of the bedrooms.


Perfect stay in Prague with they family

5 / 5

25 Apr 2017

by Roman T

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The location is perfect to visit Prague. It is close to nearly everything. We would book the apartment again


Guest review

4.8 / 5

24 Apr 2017

by Mary M

heating too hot at night. Show recess old...everything else perfect


Guest review

4.8 / 5

24 Apr 2017

by Mary M

heating too hot at night. Show recess old...everything else perfect


Guest review

4.8 / 5

23 Apr 2017

by Fiona H

Apartments were clean, spacious and very central. The front office staff were very nice and couldn't do more to help. I would highly recommend these apartments.


Amazing Apartment & Location

4.6 / 5

23 Apr 2017

by Ange K

Absolutely fantastic place to call "home" during a visit to Prague. Convenient, quiet, spacious and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to work with. They need a new printer in the office to ease return requests and the apartment needed a new water cooker but both were minor hiccups in an otherwise wonderful stay. We were traveling with a friend, an older relative and 2 small kids and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of "their space" during our stay. . Thank you formaking our visit to Prague an authentic one. We loved overlooking the Old Jewish Cemetery and being right on the mass transportation lines. Will recommend your business to all of our friends!


First trip to Prague

4.6 / 5

23 Apr 2017

by Gill B

This was our first trip to Prague and the city turned out to be everything we hoped for - amazing! The transfers to and from the airport to the main office went without a hitch and this is something we have had problems with in previous locations. The apartment was gorgeous but there were a few little touches missing which would have made it the perfect trip. The kitchen didn't seem to complement the rest of the apartment - the cutlery and crockery was a real mish-mash, only 4 forks, 5 knives & plates and no coasters. There were no instructions for the oven (we burned our pizza!) and we couldn't find an English channel on the TV. We had to call the office to get hot water on the first morning and they were VERY quick to send someone out to reset the boiler and because the instructions for the safe weren't accurate he also helped us to reset it so that we could use it. In addition, some leaflets about Prague would have been useful along with a radio or iPod dock, afull length mirror and mirrors in the bedrooms. There was nowhere in the 2nd bathroom to keep toiletries and no hook to hang clothes while in shower. All in all this was a fabulous trip and I would give it 9.5/10 overall. Filip in the office deserves a special mention as he was so helpful. Add some of the little things and this would be a 10/10, 5 star holiday.


3 generations in Prague

4.3 / 5

20 Apr 2017

by Barbara B

It was perfect for us: enough space, in the center of the city, several nice Restaurants in the neighbourhood.


Friends holiday

4.8 / 5

20 Apr 2017

by Suraj P

I am really impressed with the service we received. The 24 hour chat line is such a great service and I always received a reply to my emails promptly. We just had one problem, as we were renting two apartments, it was difficult to differentiatebetween the different keycards. Also the Wi-Fi occasionally cut out, But this wasn't a huge problem. I would highly recommend Prague City Apartments and wouldn't hesitate to use their service again. The staff are fantastic .


Friends holiday

4.8 / 5

20 Apr 2017

by Suraj P

I am really impressed with the service we received. The 24 hour chat line is such a great service and I always received a reply to my emails promptly. We just had one problem, as we were renting two apartments, it was difficult to differentiatebetween the different keycards. Also the Wi-Fi occasionally cut out, But this wasn't a huge problem. I would highly recommend Prague City Apartments and wouldn't hesitate to use their service again. The staff are fantastic .


Easter visit

5 / 5

19 Apr 2017

by Odd N

The appartment was very spacious and fully equipped with quality brands. The "key" for the appartment door is an electronic card. You have to place it in a slot next to the door to switch on power. This means that the electric clocks are never correct because they lose power every time you go out. The dishwasher can only be run in eco-mode which takes a horribly long time, and it of course stops if you go out. And charging your mobile phone while you go to a concert is also a no go. So ask for an extra door card that you can leave in the slot while you'r out! You will get one, because the staff are exceptionally friendly and cooperative. There's a supermarket about 5 minutes walk away. The street is surprisingly quiet for being that close to the Karl's Bridge. We didn't need to use public transport because everything we wanted to see was in walking distance. Both the place and the company can be warmly recommended.


Prague trip

5 / 5

19 Apr 2017

by Ashok Kumar B

Value for money Though paid lot for my flight due to last minute decision Well worth of it, would have been great if weather was on our side.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

19 Apr 2017

by Jesus B

Perfect location,very quiet, spacious.


Guest review

5 / 5

18 Apr 2017

by Andre D

The apartment is very comfortable, well equipped, quiet, and close to the city center. Very pleasant stay in this beautiful city of PRAGUE.


Beautiful apartment in central location

5 / 5

18 Apr 2017

by Dawn S

Couldn't have been more pleased. Highly recommend. Central to everything - apt was comfortable clean and spacious. Staff was excellent to work with. Very happy we found this rental - so much better than a stay in hotel room.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

18 Apr 2017

by Ralph K

Nice and spacious flat, very well located


Spring school break in Prague

5 / 5

17 Apr 2017

by Lena G

We stayed in the 2-bedroom on MILOSRDNYCH 6 for a week. We couldn't have asked for better accommodation for our family of 4. The building is located in historic Jewish quarter overlooking 650-year old hospital on the Merciful street. The locations is within a short walk from everything, yet very quiet and peaceful. The apartment is beautifully refurbished and has everything you might need. The service was impeccable. We booked a cab both ways with the company as well, which was quite a value for money. I can't say enough good things about the apartment and the service, would by all means consider them again for our next trip to Prague.


Trip to Prague

5 / 5

17 Apr 2017

by David P

If we come back to Prague we would like to stay in Residence Masna


Guest review

4.8 / 5

16 Apr 2017

by Itzhak R

We're already home, and missing Prague very much. We really enjoyed staying at one of your apartments in Brehova St. The apartment is excellently located, which enabled us to tour the city without having to deal with any type of transportation. The building itself is beautiful, well kept, clean, and the staff is very friendly and cooperative. There were some small details that could be taken care of, in order to make the place more convenient, like suggesting where the nearest supermarket is located and adding a broom, and a mop. In all we are most satisfied by the facilities you offer, and will recommend your place through the Trip Advisor Website. Best regards from all of us.


nice & comfortable

4.3 / 5

14 Apr 2017

by Eric v

couldn't think of a better place to stay in Prague. we spent a week in appartement 304 and liked everything. someone came over in the middle of the night to get the heating/hot water system working again within 15 minutes of the complaint. Also a second time when the system failed again, support was sent instantly. If it weren't for this problem, we would rate this apartment A+++. .


Guest review

4.8 / 5

14 Apr 2017

by Jerry T

Great apartment and excellent customer service from start to finish. Prague City Apartments seem to be a company that goes all out to please its customers.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

13 Apr 2017

by Anthony S

The apartment is lovely, very clean and very well equipped. It is also ideally very centrally located. Having sad this, I must mention some shortcomings which will improve the general apartment : - A) The bedroom needs one or two chairs B) Satellite TV should be set up to have more than two English channels which BBC and Euro news for clients like us who do not understand your language. C) Smart TV remote does not work or is not connected - Your very efficient representative also tried but did not manage. D) Telephone in apartment was off and only turned on after I called from my mobile. E) Upon booking clients should be informed that there is no lift and have to climb two flight of stairs. Apart from these four points our stay was a pleasant one, and we will not hesitate to recommend your property to our friends and family. In conclusion, generally our stay was pleasant and comfortable, and we will recommend it. Thank you and I wish you every success,


First Time Visit With Friends

5 / 5

09 Apr 2017

by Divya D

Loved the place, I dont Think we could put anything at fault . Yes we have to keep the noise down . Of the seven nights we there , one night we did have the music on and we played it from a portable speaker so it wasnt that loud and we have a neighbour knowck on our door.We were quite decent about turning the music down for them however ppl should know we are on vacation . but an awesome place ...really loved it


Guest review

4.6 / 5

04 Apr 2017

by Tore S

Hi Overall very nice and fresh apartment, large rooms, super location Only one thing missing, if they do an deal with the restaurant on 1 st floor for breakfast it*s perfect.


My new experience

4.8 / 5

04 Apr 2017

by Elena D

I will be back


Visit to Prague

4 / 5

04 Apr 2017

by Tiina K

We enjoyed our visit in Prague in Ostrovni apartments. Apartment was located in a quiet street near Vltava and Narodni just behind the National Theater, which was perfect location for us. Apartment was nice, big and comfortable. Only negative thingswere that there wasn't a dishwasher in the apartment and that the carpet and sofa could use a proper washing. Staff was very nice and English speaking. Also the transportation to the airport was an excellent service. We would love to use your services also next time if we end up coming to Prague some day again.


Magical Family Family in a Magical Town

5 / 5

03 Apr 2017

by Brian T

We loved our rented apartment located at Rybna 4. We rented the two bedroom apartment on the first floor (2nd floor in America). The apartment was modern with a touch of rustic and old world charm. There were exposed bricks, but the ceilings were high-probably 20 feet tall. The kitchen and bathroom was big, fancy and modern. I was worried about the street noise and partying since the apartment is located near several bars, but I never heard noise from the apartment. Upon arrival we noticed there was a layer of rust, dirt and grime on the floors. We we alerted management they quickly cleaned it and gave us free apartment cleanings almost daily for the rest of the trip. We greatly appreciated the stay and believe it contributed to our wonderful time in Prague. We loved the apartment so much and would stay there again. There are a few things I think people should know. The building does not have elevators, which didn't bother us because we stayed on the first floor (2nd floor in USA). But for folks out of shape or with some disability-this could be a probably. The apartment is clean, but if you want extra cleaning you have to pay for it. We stayed there for 7 nights


Perfect location, an amazing location and friendly staff

5 / 5

03 Apr 2017

by Marinela S

The apartment was really amazing. It was actually even a bigger than what I expected. Its location is perfect - 5 minutes away from the Clock tower but at the same time in a quiet and family friendly street. It has everything you need. I would like to mention the front office staff too - they were really helpful and friendly, especially Lubos. Maybe the only negative thing I can think of is that there was not a close store or at least I could not find one, but this has nothing to do with the apartment. I would definitely recommend this place!


would absolutely stay here again

5 / 5

02 Apr 2017

by Dana N

We stayed here in oct 2016 for 9 days. It met all our expectations. It was close to all the amenities and tourist attractions. In walking distance of the train station, about 10 minutes. And central to where ever you wanted to go. The apartment wasvery spacious and comfortable. The rooms and furnishings were clean and well kept. I would definately stay here again


We loved staying at the Brehova Residence! It was perfect for our group of 5.

5 / 5

02 Apr 2017

by Chris D

The combination of three bedrooms and two bathrooms was perfect for our group of 5.


Prague vacation

5 / 5

27 Mar 2017

by Pavlo V

I've got really great time staying in Residence Carolina. Everything was perfect. I'll definitely recommend this place to stay to my friends.


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Mar 2017

by Jim V

Great location for seeing the City. Close to restaurants and shopping yet close enough to walk to most parts of City.


Leisure Trip

5 / 5

27 Mar 2017

by Radu I

The apartment is perfect for a long or short stay to Prague. It is located in the city center within reach of most important landmarks.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Mar 2017

by ILLIA P

Everything was awesome, we really enjoyed our stay. Some very minor things we'd improve: - my wife really missed shower cap, most good hotels have it - frying pan cap would also be very helpful. It's hard to cook some kind of meals without it Other than that, all is very very good. Thank you!


Very nice apartment

5 / 5

23 Mar 2017

by Thomas B

Great location, clean, very nice accommodations, nice décor.


Guest review

5 / 5

22 Mar 2017

by Zena L

Lovely, spacious apartment in central location. We would stay here again.


Huge room and perfect location for us!

5 / 5

17 Mar 2017

by Pasi L

It was a BIG apartment, just perfect for a family. The view from the valcony was a great plus. Our child loved it (because the Lego-museum was so near). Shopping street was close so getting food was easy. Orginal Coffee-cafe was the best coffee place and it was 200m from the apartment. Kitchen at the apartment had all the tools for a cooking. Also there was a suprise gift when we left the apartment, some sweets and a small drink :) And we will come back!


Great Family vacation

5 / 5

15 Mar 2017

by Sunil Chandrika N

The apartment rooms & amneties very excellent. Superb location. Excellent office staff. We will recommend this place to our friends.


One of the best...

5 / 5

06 Mar 2017

by Svein Erik R

Very impressed of this flat. The staff was very helpful and alos give us lots of information in front about the flat. Will recommend both the company Prague City Apartments and this lovely flat. We will come again.....


Great experience

5 / 5

06 Mar 2017

by Janaina K

Our first time renting an apartment in Prague and the experience was great. At the beggining we had many doubts about which apartment would fit better to our needs, the staff was really able to help us until the end of stay. You can contact them during the night by chat, email or phone. The apartment was exactly the same as we saw in the pictures. I would definitely use their services again and recommend it to my friends.


Space views and quality

5 / 5

03 Mar 2017

by Anthony H

Its not cheap but it is great value, Appartment 52 views at night are special. When i need to go back there if i do not get this apartment I wiil be upset.


1.5 months spent at Maiselova 17

4.3 / 5

01 Mar 2017

by Adam D

Good location and value for the money. A drawer to store things in case of longer stay, and something at the entrance to hang coats would be a plus, but nonetheless it is convenient to stay at Maiselova 17.


Cozy place in a perfect location

4.8 / 5

01 Mar 2017

by Vladimir A

Good value for the money


fantastic experience

5 / 5

28 Feb 2017

by Kitayoshi T

It was a fantastic experience to stay at Residence Karolina. The office staff was very friendly and kind enough to stay at home. We checked in the apartment around almost midnight but the staff was very kind and helped us to go up to our room with heavy laggege. The location was very nice as well. We could access to major sightseeing points and nice restaurants on foot. I hope to stay again when we visit Prague in near future.


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Feb 2017

by Donna F

We found these apartments to be great value, clran and very central. We would definitely recommend to others.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

27 Feb 2017

by Connie M

We had a wonderful time in this well equipped apartment!


Lovely Prague

4.8 / 5

24 Feb 2017

by Eva G

Everything is in walk distance. This place very comfortable, huge, great kitchen with everything, very silent place and safe.Near by small market everything you can buy there even at late time. Staff in apart just great! I will be back for sure.


Excellent place to stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Feb 2017

by Susan N

Easy to find, near the tram stop, with a friendly office staff. The apartment is larger than expected and generally well furnished. We have however a couple of strong suggestions: 1. The pitiful coffee maker accepts only capsules of a small size not available in the super market, and makes only one small cup at a time. For this morning coffee drinker it was necessary to improvise a filter setup with paper towel and colander, and cut open the larger capsules from the market to make enough coffee for a morning. The apartment needs either a better capsule machine or, at the least, a French press. 2. On the TV there are entertainment channels in every language BUT English! For us there are only news channels. It is truly wearing to be ableto watch nothing but the latest sad developments in world governments. The management should add something like BBC1 or ITV or DRAMA to the news channels. Would we stay here again? Absolutely, but would bring along some DVD movies to watch if the TV lineup were not changed.


Guest review

5 / 5

21 Feb 2017

by Eva Elvira k

At all was great!! Strongly recommendet!! Perfect appartments perfect location


Great Apartment

5 / 5

21 Feb 2017

by Tim B

Party of 5 stayed for 3 nights. Location close enough to all the sights. Staff extremely attentive and would highly recommend.


Great trip

4.6 / 5

20 Feb 2017

by Chris R

Very enjoyable would stay again.


Travelling with a toddler

4.6 / 5

20 Feb 2017

by Sinead R

Our reservation will easy and quick. We described what we were looking for with an active two year old. For example, close to supermarket so we could cook, close to a park, close to tourist attractions and most importantly a large apartment as our little boy is very active and needs more than a hotel room. We booked the same day we arrived. Jane was very helpful and patient with my long list of requests. (Thank you Jane). They had a cot and highchair in the apartment when we arrived. Verysecure apartment block and in a quiet area but no distance from attractions. Jane , whose English is excellent, gave us any tourist information we required. We hope to return to this beautiful city and would be delighted to stay here. Thank you Sinead from Ireland


Perfect Stay in Prague

5 / 5

18 Feb 2017

by Anne and Greg V

A wonderful 3 night stay in Prague. Stayed at Residence Karolina on the recommendation of our son, and it was a great find. Really convenient location, close to everything and handy to trams for venturing further afield. The apartment was spacious,clean and very well equipped - we were comfortable, warm and able to really make the most of our stay. But the best aspect of our stay was the wonderful service from the front office staff, who organised our transfers to and from the airport, the supplies we asked for were in the fridge when we arrived, so we didn't need to spend precious sightseeing time shopping, and were so helpful throughout our stay. Knowing they were there 24/7, and how helpful they were with maps, advice and friendliness, made it a great experience.


Family holidays visiting Prague

5 / 5

15 Feb 2017

by Verónica P

We 've really enjoyed our stay in the Residence Karolina Appartments. We were a family of two adults and two teenagers girls so we choose the two bedroom appartment. It was not only very big with lot of space but also very well equipped. The location is perfect. A few blocks away from Old Town, 20 minutes walking distance to Prague Castle, lots of restaurants and a Tesco supermarket only four blocks away. The staff is very nice and friendly. Mary was the person who did our check in & check out and explained us all related to the appartment. She also recommended us how to manage in the city and places to visit and restaurants. She was very helpful. I reserved in your place after reading the TripAdvisor reviews and I can confirm that they are all true!! Igual would also write my own review. Thank you very much for all and I hope to come back soon! And thank you also for the presents at our departure! Nice gesture! Kind regards, Verónica Pedeferri & family


Weekend in Prague

5 / 5

13 Feb 2017

by Lenka N

This apartments was so great! Me and my friends had a really good time in Prague, the apartment was so beautiful with modern equipment and comfortable beds. There was everything you need for your stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It is very close to all major sights and public transport. Thank you so much for a nice experience, we're definitely coming back!


Business and relax

5 / 5

09 Feb 2017

by Alexandra T

I was extremely satisfied and happy with this accomodation, excellent location, beautiful apartment with a huge tub, comfortable bed and what made me really happy was that the washer had a drying program which for me is a need. Unfortunately my partner didn't make it to Prague and couldn't enjoy it, he missed out a lot! I would consider to buy this apartment if it ever was for sale. :) Although, I couldn't figure out where to find Czech channels on TV, but I didn't come to Prague to watch TV soit's ok. Next time I will ask the staff for help, as they are there for you 24/7. Thank you very much


Guest review

4.6 / 5

08 Feb 2017

by Mikalai M

Nice apartment. Thanks.


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

07 Feb 2017

by Cecilia K

The staff here has been wonderful. We could not have been more pleased.


Business stay

4.1 / 5

02 Feb 2017

by Olga v

I really liked my stay. The apartment (41) was specious and silent. The view on the inner garden also was pretty. The only area for attention is the overall maintenance of the building. e.g. the paint of doors etc needs maintenance, at some spaces paint is missing. Same for the entrance and hallway. It is so beautiful that it deserves to be kept in the highest state. I had contact with Jane and Veronika from the Front Office. They delivered and excellent, outstanding service to me. All was well explained and I felt comfortable asking them all I wanted to know. I have to compliment them on this great service and behavior. I am looking forward to a longer stay with you.


Best Location for staying 4 Days in center of Prag

4.8 / 5

24 Jan 2017

by Peter D

We like this Appartments and like to tell our friends to stay there too.


Great apartment, centrally located

5 / 5

20 Jan 2017

by Stephen L

Really enjoyed on stay in Prague. The accommodations were outstanding


Prague-a great place to visit

5 / 5

16 Jan 2017

by Anthony P

The apartment was perfect in its location, presentation and position, we thoroughly recommend it.


Our perfect New Year vacation

5 / 5

13 Jan 2017

by Razvan G

Stayed in Prague for one week during the New Year period. Family of three with our baby daughter. Had a marvelous time at the Karolina Residence apartment 21. From the first moment we stepped in the apartment we felt it was perfect for us- very spacious, huge bed , everything we needed in the kitchen, we even had a decorated Christmas tree . Also, the area is pretty quiet, still within walking distance to most of the city center great places in Prague. The staff was tip - top! Helped us with the luggage from the parking lot to the apartment and back, provided us with all the info we needed, kept the place clean. Special thanks to Filip, great help and professionalism! We will definitely be back at the Prague City Apartments !


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Mustafa E

Great location, value for money, big, clean, comfortable as in home.


New year's trip

5 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Amanda C

Great stay at the Karolina flats for new year. We'd originally booked Konvikt but there was a problem with the apartment and we were moved. Flat was great: two spacious double rooms, nice living area etc. Really nice touch was that the apartment team brought round two bottles of Prosecco and some snacks on New Year's Eve, plus the free pick-up from the airport. Only small downside for us was the slow check-in - it seemed to take an absolute age. It would have been better if some of the form-filling could have taken place online before we arrived.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Goran V

Great value for money. Really liked staying with Prague City Apartments. Thanks for the New year present - very thoughtful!