Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Guest review

4.5 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Alessandro B

Perfect location, very quiet, spacious


Guest review

4.1 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Lisa Beth F

There was a great deal of confusion about check in and the instructions kept changing. Your staff was responsive but apparently the owner was interfering.


Great aprartment in an excellent location

4.8 / 5

15 Sep 2018

by George V

This is an exceptional apartment that met all of our expectations. The location is so central that we walked everywhere and never felt the need to take a taxi (which, we're told, in this city we should avoid). We enjoyed the stay very much and planto return as Prague is definitely one the must see again cities of the world !


A Great place to stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

14 Sep 2018

by Dennis O

This was an excellent place to stay in Prague. Very convenient to Old Town,Charles Bridge,and National Theatre. A very safe area.easy to walk anywhere. The apartment was perfect for two couples. It had everything we needed. The staff at the office were very helpful. They arranged an early morning taxi to the airport and it was right on time with no problems Would recommend this apartment and would use it again if we visit Prague again.


Prague Getaway

4.6 / 5

13 Sep 2018

by Anthony J

Great location, walking distance to all of Prague. If you like art, science & history, this is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly, professional, responsive, and helpful. Thanks.


Let cation & service 5🌟

5 / 5

10 Sep 2018

by Cindy G

Location is great! Apartment is well equipped & comfortable. Management arranged a car to picked us up at airport and delivered us straight away to our city apartment. A representative from the management was there to greet us & give us the local leadership lowdown on the apartment & city. 5 stars!


Guest review

4.6 / 5

02 Sep 2018

by Theofani K

Everything was fantastic. Thank you very much for your help and support all this period we stayed at Rybna apartments.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

01 Sep 2018

by Nick N

This is great place to stay in Prague. Location, style, interior architectural features and room sizes. Ideal for our family of 4. Klara provided prompt a response to all enquiries. Thank you.


Beautiful Prague

5 / 5

31 Aug 2018

by Sharon H

Location was perfect - close to the center but not right near the town square so not too loud. Apartment was clean and well-decorated. Really appreciated all the amenities - kitchenware, washer/dryer, TV with NetFlix.


Wonderful service from Prague City Apartments

5 / 5

30 Aug 2018

by Ali M

The staff have been absolutely wonderful and nothing has been too much trouble for them to help give us a wonderful city break in Prague. The apartment itself is beautiful and I couldn’t recommend it more highly. It is perfectly located to explore every part of the city, and is luxurious and restful to return to after busy hours of exploring.


A bed in Stare Mesto

3 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Cristina C

Kitchen with non-functioning toaster, lack of dish drainer, only one dishcloth for 5 days. Bathroom without window and behind a glas door in the bedroom. Smart tv not picking up any channels, only app.


A nice weekend in Prag

3.5 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Michael E

A very nice weekend in Prag at a very nice place


5 year anniversary in Prague

4.1 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Wael S

Hello, First I would like to thank our hosts for our stay in Prague. Overall it was a positive experience. Since we booked for more than 4 days, a driver waited for us at the airport and took us straight to our apartment. The office was in the same building as our apartment which made communication with the administrators very easy. They were helpful and knowledgeable. The apartment was clean and spacious (just like in the pictures). The apartment had nice modern furniture and a comfortable bed. Bathrooms were good as well. Noise from the street was also not even noticeable. The only problem was that the apartments are being administered like a business. It was lacking the human side of renting from an owner. There were a lot of exclusions after paying over $200 a night for 7 nights. - clean towels Eur 3 per person - clean the apartment half way through our stay Eur 15 - return trip to airport not included I don’t expect hotel service with Air b N b but after paying a high price and for the number of days we were staying, cleaning the apartment and fresh towels half way through our stay was not too much to ask. Otherwise it was a good experience. I would suggest that the hosts offer some additional services to your longer stay clients to make it a truly amazing experience. Regards. Wael


Guest review

4.8 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Gunther O

The apartment is great and the staff and friendly and responsive.


A lovely trip

4.8 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Claudia O

The apartment was perfect: we found all we needed... not only towels and soap as it was written but also cleaning powder for Washington machine and dishwasher! In the fridge there was even some milk cream for the coffee


Guest review

4.3 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Federica B

Good position and good assistance


Beautiful and spaceous apartment in a convenient Old Town location

4.3 / 5

24 Aug 2018

by Sarah B

This apartment accommodated 2 families of 4 adult and 4 children very comfortably, and provided an ideal base for us to explore the city of Prague. We stayed in mid-August and despite the heat were at ease in the apartment because of the reliable air-conditioning. The beds and furniture are very comfortable, and all amenities needed for guests' convenience are available. I especially appreciated the washer-dryer and drying rack since we were in the middle of an extended multi-city trip. The only problem we encountered was in our checkout: the office helpfully accommodated our request for a 12 p.m. checkout (we had a 12:30 train to catch) however, when we returned from a short walk at 11:45 we had been locked out of the apartment! As a result we very nearly missed our train to Berlin. This could have been avoided if either (1) the office extended the key code to 12: p.m. or (2) the office informed us that our key would be deactivated at 11. Had we known we would not have taken that short walk. Future travelers and the office staff should be aware of this complication.


Family Trip

4.3 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Victor G

It was good.it had 3 rooms and 2 extra beds.But there were no elevators. You also have to walk to the old town for ten minutes approximated. There were wooden logs on the floor and you could easily trip on them. The shower had a small door and water kept going outside the tub.


Beautiful time in Prague

5 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Alice K

I love the roominess and amenities of a full apartment while traveling. A hotel room is too tight when traveling with a teenager. And, he sure enjoyed the kitchen! The location was perfect, an easy walk in any direction got you into the action, yet nice and quiet street at night. It felt very safe and had a police station nearby. The staff also helped us arrange our arrival/departure transportation.


Perfect location

4.8 / 5

17 Aug 2018

by Rosita H

Perfect stay in Prague


A mixed bag for our 40th Anniversary

3.3 / 5

14 Aug 2018

by Samuel O

I had read reviews where upon knowing that it was an anniversary or honeymoon, that the guests arrived to flowers and wine. That was not our experience. We arranged to check-in at the apartment rather than the rental office, but even though I hademail documentation, the staff seemed put-out that they would have to come to the rental location. We waited in the heat for a quite a while and when we finally did go up to the apartment the cleaning staff was still there cleaning the apartment. The AC was not working at the beginning, so it was very hot. There was a strong odor in the apartment and one of the curtains seemed to be falling down. The staff apologized for the problems and said they would fix the curtain, get the AC running, and send over a couple of bottles of Prosecco to make up for the problems. Eventually, we got the AC working, and someone did come to fix the curtain, but the Prosecco never arrived. There were other nagging problems. The hairdryer did not work - no big deal really, but one day we came back ready for a hot shower and there was no hot water, meaning another call to the rental office. Overall, as I said, the Old Town location was GREAT, the bed was very comfortable, and it was nice having a washer and drying rack. Given that it was our 40th wedding anniversary, I could have wished for a better experience, but we made it work.


Lovely Prague

4.3 / 5

13 Aug 2018

by Ana M

Satisfactory


Guest review

5 / 5

12 Aug 2018

by Tracey S

Life savers! We were booked in to stay elsewhere, which didn’t work out. Prague City Apartments were very professional and the apartment was excellent.....we would highly recommend and would stay here again.


Excellent Central Location and Great Comfort

4.8 / 5

11 Aug 2018

by Colin C

This apartment was in an amazing location. It's right in the middle of great bars and restaurants as well as easy walking to all of the old town sights. The studio was well-appointed with a small balcony and good blackout curtains. This room was atthe back of the building and was very quiet at night. There's no air-conditioning, but 2 fans were provided and we needed them! There was plenty of storage and the kitchen was well-appointed and equipped. We booked the EURO20 pick up from the airport - great value and the taxi took us directly to the office to collect the key and complete the paperwork and then he drove us to the apartment. On checkout day, we walked to the office and they looked after our luggage whilst we spent more time exploring before our pre-reserved taxi back to the airport. Very near the apartment is a narrow street and a currency exchange - they had excellent rates and I do recommend using the local currency as the Euro rate in shops, bars and restaurants varied alot. The staff were excellent and very professional.


Fantastic apartment in Prague

5 / 5

11 Aug 2018

by Sarah K

The Brehova building is beautiful and out apartment did not disappoint: large, quiet, pretty, and extremely well stocked with kitchen items. There was absolutely nothing negative about our stay. The Prague City Apartment staff were great and excellent communicators. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it with no reservations. Prague was very hot (august) when we were there and the apartment was cool. Can easily walk to metro, restaurants, river, and more.


Perfecto si quieres disfrutar de unos días en Praga.

5 / 5

10 Aug 2018

by Juan Carlos Aoiz B

Si alguna vez volvemos a esta ciudad, nos encantaría repetir en este apartamento. Se lo aconsejaremos a cualquier amigo nuestro que desee ir a visitar esta impresionante ciudad.


Parague

4.5 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Luca B

Very good apartment.


Fantastic apartment and customer service

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Devin S

I was visiting Prague with my wife from August 1st - 7th, during which time there was an incredible heat wave occurring. I had originally booked an airbnb with a different company, but cancelled my stay there because the air conditioning unit was nonfunctional and the apartment was 35 degrees celsius inside. Desperate for A/C, I found Prague City Apartments and booked with them for the remaining 6 days due to their multiple wall AC units in the apartment. As fate would have it, the 5th floorapartment that I booked was having an issue due to the heat wave, and the A/C units kept shutting off causing the apartment to be unable to cool down. As you can imagine, this was a little upsetting having chosen this place solely because of their air conditioning, however the staff was truly excellent, making every attempt to fix the problem, and ultimately transferring me to a lower level unit that was not experiencing issues. The 2nd floor apartment we ended up in was fantastic, however the real reason I would stay here again is because the staff were so incredibly attentive; it was clear that they really cared and would do anything in their power to make our stay enjoyable.


Fantastic apartment and customer service

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Devin S

I was visiting Prague with my wife from August 1st - 7th, during which time there was an incredible heat wave occurring. I had originally booked an airbnb with a different company, but cancelled my stay there because the air conditioning unit was nonfunctional and the apartment was 35 degrees celsius inside. Desperate for A/C, I found Prague City Apartments and booked with them for the remaining 6 days due to their multiple wall AC units in the apartment. As fate would have it, the 5th floorapartment that I booked was having an issue due to the heat wave, and the A/C units kept shutting off causing the apartment to be unable to cool down. As you can imagine, this was a little upsetting having chosen this place solely because of their air conditioning, however the staff was truly excellent, making every attempt to fix the problem, and ultimately transferring me to a lower level unit that was not experiencing issues. The 2nd floor apartment we ended up in was fantastic, however the real reason I would stay here again is because the staff were so incredibly attentive; it was clear that they really cared and would do anything in their power to make our stay enjoyable.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Rakad A

Thanks a lot for your kind hospitality


Family vacation in prague

4.6 / 5

07 Aug 2018

by Tal D

A very positive experience for our family of 5. Highly suggested especially if the weather is not crazy hot.


Visit Prague

5 / 5

06 Aug 2018

by Jacques W

Excellent appartment. We expected that the appartment had airconditioning based on the information of Booking.com.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

06 Aug 2018

by Brian N

Nice location


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Aug 2018

by Hugh M

Residence Karolina typifies Prague's architectural heritage - a stately old building with a photogenic facade The apartment itself is well-appointed with a high stud, a spacious and restful interior, and with a quiet leafy courtyard behind. It's a really good escape from Prague's busy streets. The staff in the office downstairs are forever friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.


Simple apartment in great location

4 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Stephen B

Have to praise the driver who collected us from train station and brought us to office and apartment. After a long train journey he was so helpful and friendly. Apartments in great location, simply furnished.


Simple apartment in great location

4 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Stephen B

Have to praise the driver who collected us from train station and brought us to office and apartment. After a long train journey he was so helpful and friendly. Apartments in great location, simply furnished.


Perfect

5 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Victoria H

Very spacious apartment for 4 adults. Location is excellent for everything. Tram line is at the top of the street. Charles Bridge is walking distance as is the old square. Amenities provided are excellent - tea, coffee, milk, sugar, pod coffee maker. Liquid soap provided in showers and vanities, washing machine instructions and washing powder. Very clean apartment. The staff in the office were very helpful. Great Agentinian restaurant just over the Main Street with the tram line. Fabulous steaks and divine Malbec. Kampa Park (part of the Kampa Group) restaurant on Kampa Island is a special place for dinner if you can score a table on the terrace. Exceptionally good food and service. I would highly recommend this apartment. Enjoy Prague.


Great apartment in a great location

5 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Johnny M

The front office personnel went above and beyond. Anything we needed they did. They were also willing to give their recommendations for what to do and where to eat. It is an easy 10 minute walk to Old Town Center and less than 5 minute walk to public transportation. We truly enjoyed our stay at Residence Karolina, and, if we return to Prague, will stay here again.


Amazing Prague!

4.6 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Mien N

Thank you Tony, Jacob, Karolina, and Markéta for your sincere assistance, positive attitudes, and smiles. The apartment is in quiet location, yet close to Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, and Old Town. The apartment has all the equipment needed fora quick visit or an extended stay. The coffee provided for the espresso machine is strong, yet so smooth. The air condtioning unit is just a little weak for the size of the apartment during the few very hot weeks of Prague summer!!! Highly recommended!


Happy in Prague

5 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Mifanwy O

We loved this apartment it had everything - entry, powder room, high ceilings. We felt we could live here quiet easily for a month! We defiantly would come back here again and also tell all our friends who are looking to travel to Prague. Best accommodation in our 5 weeks in Europe.


We liked it

4.5 / 5

31 Jul 2018

by Sharon R

We liked the location, closed enough to main attractions, the river, supermarket and transportation. Very comfortable apartment for a family of 5 including making breakfast at the apartment. Helpful staff.


Good quiet place

5 / 5

30 Jul 2018

by Alexey F

All was very good


Wonderful Family Treip

5 / 5

09 Jul 2018

by Lauren Z

We had a fabulous trip and will definitely stay here again next time we are in Prague. Thanks for the hospitality!


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Jul 2018

by Kelly A

Our stay w/ the Prague City Apartments couldn't have been more perfect. We were met at the apartment and checked in very quickly and efficiently by a staff member. She was very helpful. The apartment was beautiful and looked exactly like the pictures we had seen online. The location was ideal and an easy walk to everything. We very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Prague City Apartments. The staff was very accommodating and helped book us a taxi to the airport!!


Spacious apartment in terrific location

5 / 5

05 Jul 2018

by Anne G

Large and gracious rooms made this apartment ideal for our family. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the location gave us easy access to beautiful Prague


Fantastic hotel

5 / 5

02 Jul 2018

by Craig E

We very much enjoyed our 3 nights. Very desirable location. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Rooms are very clean.


Prague Apartments

4.6 / 5

01 Jul 2018

by Claire N

We very much enjoyed our stay at Apartments Krizovnicka. The apartment was clean and spacious and the office staff was responsive. The telephone did not work during our stay but was a minor issue. We would stay there again.


Great Location but Unnecessarily Impractical

3.5 / 5

27 Jun 2018

by Hiram D

The apartment is new and clean. It is in a great location, but it has some design and setup features that are very annoying and impractical. The two things that makes me not like the apartment can be easily addressed to make the stay of any guest pleasant: (1) the balcony door has no way to block the light, so the apartment gets bright very early. (2) The bathroom is a tub with a handheld shower with no way to put it in the wall and make it work as a shower (very impractical). The apartment isrun by a company (not an individual/owner) and one can notice the difference when dealing with staff vs. the owner. Some of the staff was very rigid and could not use context and logic when dealing with guests. It seems like they lack training or notion of customer service and satisfaction. They do not know they work in the hospitality business. At the end, after much aggravation, discussion and my having to get upset, they realized that my request was not illogical or rare and they accommodated me. It is a nice and centrally located apartment and it would take very little to make it a great apartment, if the owners want.


Loved our stay

4.8 / 5

24 Jun 2018

by Evgenia G

The location is ideal, burrito across the street almost 24/7, lots of light


Beautiful apartment with a wonderdul location.

5 / 5

22 Jun 2018

by Christine Favila B

The apartment was all that we could ask for. It was large, airy with lots of windows that provided natural light. There was a lot of space for our party of 5. The bedrooms were spacious. Kitchen (even though we did not use) was fitted.Building itself was secure with a reception and working elevator. Great location for us to see all of the sights Prague is famous for. Located in the Jewish Quarter, no more than a block away from Old Town Square, Old Jewish Cemetery and synagogues. Klara and Martin from Prague City Apartments were wonderful to work with. Easy communication and availability. Would recommend this apartment for a stay in Prague and would return without hesitation.


Excellent Apt, quiet and fine location

5 / 5

19 Jun 2018

by Nancy J

This was a charming flat, nicely arranged and well equipped for two. The location was very good, not in a noisy congested area, but within easy walk or tram from a lot of central sights. The bed was great and we had all that we needed. The A/C was not working but the weather was cool enough that small fans worked to keep things pleasant. I would worry about staying in a hot period however, My only other issue was that the key chip really did not work well. It took both your representative and us several tries each time to get in the building. The last night we were there, I did not think it would ever work to get us in. That is not a good think to have to be out on the sidewalk with people trying to walk around you when the door does not open. A key code would be much better. Except for those two things we had a great stay. The staff was helpful. Your airport transfer service was great too.


Beautiful location and spacious apartment.

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2018

by Kevin C

Was an enabler for a great experience.


Down time in Prague

4.8 / 5

14 Jun 2018

by Gina

Fantastic apartment and would for sure use it again! Directly across the street from the Four Seasons so the location is perfect for access to both sides of the river and extremely close to Charles Bridge. Front office staff is very response to any issues! This place is very large and extremely clean which provides a fantastic value!


Prague home base

5 / 5

11 Jun 2018

by Sonia S

Excellent in every way


europe vacation recommendation

4.8 / 5

10 Jun 2018

by Glenys W

great size apartment with all accessories . no tv in bed room which did not bother us but some holidayers might like this provision. we would not hesitate to recommend your apartments many thanks les & glenys wood


Excellent!

5 / 5

10 Jun 2018

by Irina K

It was a perfect match! We've spent beautiful time in Prague, although thanks to Carolina apartments! They made our stay very comfortable. Staff very positive and always ready to help. Next time in Prague we stay at Carolina! Thanks a lot!


Nice Place in the beautiful Part of Praque

5 / 5

06 Jun 2018

by Ina Paule K

I was in Prag for work and rent this beautiful, peaceful apartment. I felt home, and the host Karla was very nice and helpful with everything. If i come, i will rent this apartment again, because it´s in a central area but very quite.


-

5 / 5

04 Jun 2018

by Batuhan A

-everything was great


Guest review

5 / 5

31 May 2018

by Beverly K

Lovely apartment in a very central position. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


Rejuvenation

4.5 / 5

31 May 2018

by Helen K

We had been travelling for some weeks and our Prague City apartment was just what we needed to rest, recover and do some leisurely sightseeing. The apartment was quite luxurious and lovely and quiet. The appliances are all high quality and everything was in great working order. The staff were considerate and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you. Two suggestions that we do not want published- The non stick fry pans are not suitable for an induction stove so don’t work. The toilet paper is not absorbent and quite hard.


First time visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

28 May 2018

by Julie-Ann H

This is a charming old apartment, recently renovated with excellent facilities. It is in a great location which was very quiet at night. Highly recommend.


5 days in Prague

4.3 / 5

28 May 2018

by Emmanuel G

Very good communication with office.


Central flat

5 / 5

26 May 2018

by Ula B

Amazing stay


Our 4 Day trip to Prague

4.5 / 5

26 May 2018

by Jan B

Only 2 big towels in total. Bottle of water would have been nice. Cans for non induction dont make sense for only induction stove ;) Appartment itself was perfect and in best possible location.


Perfect Prague

5 / 5

23 May 2018

by Chris H

We’ve just returned from a lovely long weekend in Prague. While not always sparing the time to write reviews we wanted to make a special note for Residence Masna. Perfectly located in the Old Town close to the main square, the apartment is an ideal choice for those wanting to be close enough to all major tourist attractions and come of the best restaurants in the city. We stayed in a 1 bed apartment and were pleasantly surprised by the size. Huge living space, huge bed, huge bathroom. We simply couldn’t fault the place. The staff at the office were lovely and even offered to take our bags to their office on our final day so we didn’t have to carry luggage around town while waiting for our late evening flight home. We’drecommend this apartment to any couple wanting to stay in the heart of Prague! Chris


Guest review

4.1 / 5

22 May 2018

by Marek K

All was very good.


Awesome weekend

3.8 / 5

22 May 2018

by Brice L

Great location and a lovely city


Best location

4.8 / 5

16 May 2018

by Zoltan D

We enjoyed our stay very much. Very good location. The two bedrooms are always calm. And the apartment is really very nice. Between 11.pm and 01.00 am the noise from Drunken Monkey (or just from the people leaving the pub) could be embarrassing ifyou try to sleep in the living room with opened windows. All in all really good experience.


amazing apartment in Pragie

5 / 5

15 May 2018

by Kara S

This apartment was awesome and the company was so easy to communicate with. Wonderful location in Old Town Prague! Easy to walk to everything. Apartment was safe (with a chip reader to get into main entrance). Great amenities - had everything we needed and plenty of space for 2 people. Nice Bathroom, kitchen, comfortable bed and sitting area. Everyone we spoke to and emailed with at Prague City Apartments was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location for our 1 week stay.


Guest review

3.6 / 5

15 May 2018

by Fabis B

Positive was that the staff was friendly and willing, but because of a very bad organisation and totally aimlessness of the staff the first day became to a horror trip and was more than stressful!


Great staff

5 / 5

13 May 2018

by Michael J. D

Staff is exrtraordinarily responsible. A minor problem with the washing machine. One phone call and staff technician repaired the machine in an hour on a weekend.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

13 May 2018

by Anton M

Начну с того что мы в первые в Праге! Я заказал трансфер от аэропорта до отеля, машину предоставляет отель. Когда мы вышли в то место где всех встречают, нас никто с табличкой не встретил, я очень расстроился и уже решилискать такси, но супруга решила ещё раз всё обойти, и воля водитель нашёлся, у самого-самого выхода... Водитель привёз в офис за ключами и оплатой, но от офиса до апартаментов он нас высадил (как выяснилось позже) в 500 метра


Good location, nice people.

4.8 / 5

12 May 2018

by Chun-Hsuan W

Good location. And really helpful people.


Felt like Home in Prague

5 / 5

10 May 2018

by Meruyert K

We were living in studio apartments for 5 days, and this place was just amazing! First of all, before we arrived there were some questions I needed to figure out, and any time I wrote emails I got responses right away, which is really great, as we solved all my issues very fast. Secondly, when we arrived we were eligible for free pickup from the airport, and this was so great, as the driver was nice and talkative, entertaining us the whole trip till the apartments. The system of security for apartments was pretty good, as you can enter the building only if you have a card, which is a key, so it is only other guests or staff who can be in the building. The apartment itself was very clean and warm, with all the necessities, such as soap/shampoo/hair dryer/ paper towels/ towels of different size/washing machine. We had a comfortable kitchen with nice stuff like tea, coffee milk, and everything you may need to cook, like pan/cattle/dishes/glasses/fridge/oven/etc. It takes only 5 minutes to reach the old city center, as well as the Palladium store on the Republic Square (Náměstí Republiky), and at the same time it is a bit far from super touristic routs, so it is not crowded. As well, there is a shop right near the apartmentsand a Mexican fast food place open almost 24/7. The apartments are not expensive comparing to hotels in the same area of the city. The front office staff is very nice and polite, and are ready to help any minute. The only super small minus that I


time with family

4.5 / 5

09 May 2018

by Patrik M

this apartments (brehova)was beautifull.When i would visit Prag again i 100 percent take this apartment becouse this is beautifull place with everything what you need.Close ti historical monuments,close to shoping street,close to take perfect food.I recommented this apartments when you travel with family and children.We were 2 family with 3 child and spendet beautifull time in this place


Our 50 years of marriage anniversary

5 / 5

09 May 2018

by Anca Z

Residence Masna was one of the most appreciated presents for our 50 years of marriage anniversary. We were happy with the beautiful apartment, the most attentive and nice staff - Filip, Martin - and of course, all this in the heart of this amazingcity, Prague.


Spacious and perfectly located, the apartment was everything we wanted and more.

4.8 / 5

08 May 2018

by Sally W

Everything about the apartment was perfect for our needs. It is spacious, well designed, pleasantly furnished and in a very safe neighborhood. The location was a short walk to the river and many sights. The staff was friendly and very helpful with anything we needed including dinner reservations. We had a great vacation in Prague and recommend it to all.


Great apartmnet, but managers very bad.

3.3 / 5

08 May 2018

by Filip B

Great apartment, but be very careful when dealing with managers. Unfortunately, they lied to us many times, did not do what they had promised, and still nobody nothing really apologized.. The money that this apartment cost was very bad.


Stay very good service

5 / 5

06 May 2018

by Jette A

We would come back too Prag and the nice apartment.


1st of May in Prague

4.8 / 5

06 May 2018

by Dora S

Writing the credit card number of your guests on a piece of paper is really unusual and not common especially from safety point of view. We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this was required. I was not feeling comfortable nor safe providing my credit card number on such way. Overall we had positive experience with you and visiting the Prague. Thank you.


Family Spring Break Trip

4.8 / 5

05 May 2018

by Emily W

Booked this last minute (as in while in travel from the U.S. to Prague without a place to stay for our family) The staff responded quickly, met us at the apartment to do the booking which was convenient as we had so much luggage. The apartment hasa perfect location near the center. You can walk to everything. It is modern and spacious. Really enjoyed our stay during the Easter week. Only down side is as it is in a desirable location, you can hear some street noise from people later in the evenings. Family of 4, We would stay here again


Guest review

4.3 / 5

02 May 2018

by Klara M

Very nice apartment, it has all that you need even for longer period stay (e.g. dish washer, washing machine).


Awesome

5 / 5

02 May 2018

by Harold F

Definitely a reputable company.


Guest review

5 / 5

02 May 2018

by Enkeleidi Z

Excellent location and service


Guest review

4.3 / 5

01 May 2018

by ANGELO GAETANO C

Perfect location and office staff, spacious rooms and services, good offer the airport transfer complimentary. i don't like that the total amount in my currency depends on daily bank exchange rate between CZK and the currency at the time of payment, because I paid 20 euros more than the cost at the moment of the reservation. Anyway all was perfect Thank you very much


our vacation at Prague

4.1 / 5

01 May 2018

by Asaf L

the apartment is located in an excellent location at the center of the town. it is specious and well equipped. upon check-in the staff member met us at the apartment & gave us a great explanation about the residence and the city. the check-outdidn't go well, we scheduled someone to come at 8 A.M as we had an 11 AM flight, after 20 minutes no one came i sent an email but no answer. after 40 minutes i finally called through my cellphone - a call that cost a lot, and only then i got answered in the office. fairly enough, after my call someone came quickly and provided us with a taxi to the airport and we were able to catch our flight on the last minute. either then that it was wonderful.


AMAZING WEEK IN PRAGUE

5 / 5

30 Apr 2018

by Andrea C

Very nice apartment, perfect location. For having fun it’s 2 minutes walking from the old town. For shopping it’s 4 minutes walking from the shopping areas. To relax it’s great because it’s quiet and not loud. Amazing host very kind and available any time if you need. 5 stars for everything


Nice location and appartment

5 / 5

28 Apr 2018

by Eric H

Nice location for visiting Prague. Quiet but in the center. Appartment well equiped. Beds are very confortable.


First visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

28 Apr 2018

by Trevor S

This apartment was ideal for our stay in Prague. It is centrally located, and we easily walked to many destinations in central Prague. Shops were handy for any food supplies we needed. The apartment is in a very quiet area. It was comfortable. There were some minor negatives with lighting and appliances which could be easily rectified. I found that staff from Prague City Apartments were very helpful both prior to our stay, and in any interactions during our stay.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

27 Apr 2018

by Nancy S

We very much enjoyed staying in your apt, as did my daughter a few years ago. Ir was a perfect place for us to stay and we will certainly recommend it to our friends.


As expected

5 / 5

23 Apr 2018

by Stephen B

Excellent location and staff


First visit

3.8 / 5

23 Apr 2018

by John L

Very attentive and helpful staff from booking through to check in. A large, clean, reasonably well equipped apartment in a good area to explore the city from. Some good restaurants and cafes nearby. The area is very noisy from midnight to6.00am. Fine if you are heavy sleeper or a party animal. Otherwise not.


Convenient and comfortable place to stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

20 Apr 2018

by David Y

The Rybna apartment gave us the space to accommodate ourselves and our visitor from Australia. The issues with the hot water in apartment #23 were proactively notified and resolved with no inconvenience for us. The #13 replacement apartment while almost the same size as #23, only had high windows in one bedroom and the bathroom which were less than convenient when we wanted to achieve some cross-ventilation. The apartments are well equipped although we were fortunate in experiencing excellent Prague weather and hence spent only the nights in the apartment. But we appreciated having the apartment facilities available in case the weather had not been so good ! 5I did however note that the satellite TV receiver did not appear to have an an antenna connection and reported that to your front-office staff. The front-office staff were excellent and we appreciated their assistance to call a taxi for the departure of our visitor. BTW, we stayed three nights (16, 17, 18 April) - your header shows only two. We certainly will consider your apartments for our next visit to Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Apr 2018

by Glynis M

Our stay at your apartment was a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and very helpful. It is reassuring to us that there was staff available 24 hours a day if we needed assistance. The apartment was lovely and in a great location.


No need for hotel

5 / 5

18 Apr 2018

by Eric S

Great way to stay...


Guest review

4.6 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Sandip S

Excellent residence


Perfect prague

5 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Marie C

Booked to stay in Ostrovni apartments. On arrival was offered a free upgrade to Karolina Residences. Staff were very friendly and helpful, 24 hr reception just downstairs for any queries. They also arranged an airport transfer for our return journey. Apartment was well equipped with huge rooms and a balcony. Centrally located only 10 minutes walk to Old Town Square and 5 minutes to Charles Bridge. Plenty of shops, restuarants etc nearby. Will be recommending to friends.


Great service

5 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Nuno Filipe I

I would like to show my appreciation for all your good work during my stay at your apartment 3.1 on Jilska 2. I felt very comfortable and also rest assured that anything that might come up would be duly and efficiently handled by you whenever itwas needed, as it was the case in a number of occasions. Your assistance really helped to make my 10 weeks stay in Prague very much enjoyable and worry free.


Prague

5 / 5

15 Apr 2018

by Caroline T

The apartment was very spacious and extremely well equipped. We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to visit and didn't use public transport once. There's an excellent Tesco 5 minutes round the corner which had everything we needed including a wide range of bread, meat and cheese to eat breakfast and lunch at home. We ate out at night but you could easily cook in the kitchen. We received a complimentary transfer from the airport to our accommodation and staff organised a very reasonable rate for the trip back to the airport. It was a bit noisy with the windows open but with them shut it wasn't a problem. We would have liked a tea pot and perhaps a brush to sweep the floor but otherwise can't fault this place. If we come back we will certainly stay there again.


Lovely Say in Prague

4.6 / 5

09 Apr 2018

by Lisa H

This apartment is absolutely lovely - wonderful location plus an attentive and responsive staff. My emails and communications were always quickly responded to and someone was always on staff to answer my questions. The apartment was extremely quiet and it met all of our needs. The bed was very comfortable and I was happy to be able to open the windows and always get fresh air. I loved the location because we were far enough away from the craziness of the Old Town but close enough that we couldwalk everywhere. It was wonderful that we had access to free WiFi and that there was complimentary coffee and tea. Most importantly, we felt safe and comfortable- if and when we visit Prague again, we will most definitely stay at this apartment again.