Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Guest review

4.8 / 5

22 Oct 2019

by Frode R

Good apartment in very central location.


Short citytrip

4.5 / 5

21 Oct 2019

by Mirjam D

This studio was a great choice. I can recommend it.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Philippe G

Perfect location, a very pretty place ! Situation géographique excellente pour visiter Prague !


family birthday trip

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Erica S

next time again Prague City Apartments


Our family trip

4.1 / 5

18 Oct 2019

by HYEYOUNG K

The accommodation was a good place to travel. but The distance between the check-in office and the accommodation was too far. While I was wandering in front of the dorm, I was fortunate to meet the staff. We were able to check in safely under the guidance of the staff. We could talk on the way to the check-in office. She was very kind. Thank you for taking me back to my quarters. The stairs to the accommodation elevator were inconvenient. It was hard to carry a carrier. But when I got home, it was really good.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Riccardo C

Great place perfect location quite and close to all the great sites


Spacious 1-bedroom apartment, perfect location

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Karen C

We are a family of three and the apartment suited us perfectly. Very simplistic modern furniture inside, and beautiful ceilings with stucco. Big windows, so lots of natural light. It is in the middle of the Jewish quarter - so close to all the majorsynagogues - and a 5-minute walk from The Prague Astronomical Clock in one direction, and the river a 3-minute walk in the other direction. Perfect for a family with children, because we could easily go home and rest a bit between all the sightseeing. We hope that we will come back one day!


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Olena A

super cozy bed


Great apartment in Old Town

3.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by I-Chieh W

Great location in the heart of Old Town


Perfect Location

5 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Jabari R

This is perfect for friends, couples, or families.


Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help

4.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Hay M

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help us to get taxi and all , really appreciated!


Girls´ travel

4.8 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Maria G

Just a couple of details to do the apartment perfect. On one hand, I think that it would be good to put more mugs and kitchen scissors. On the other hand, I reckon the apartment would be better with more lamps, more lights in general. On the contrary, we try to switch off the light in the big wardrobe but we could not. I would like to say thank you to the staff (Martin P., Marketa, Jakub, Katerina...). All of them was very cooperative when I was arranging the travel. And my special thankfulness to Lucie, who was really helpful and explain us lot of things about not only the apartment but also about the city. We´ll come back for sure.


Great, except their staff enters your apt without warning

4.5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Alistair C

Very strange, given how many times they tell you to turn the lock on the apt door and keep safe, that they give keys out to all and sundry, who enter your apt whenever they want. What's the point of the lock, then? A superb apartment, really, great apt and location (only kitchen a bit light on cooking equipment). However, the host, a company running many apartments, gave keys to other people, even outside maintenance people, who entered the apartment unannounced and without appointments. Not only embarrassing, but also scary regarding safety. The first time, after we had written that the sink was blocked, we were literally naked in bed at 6pm on Friday night and the front door to the apt opened and a man entered. No appointment, no warning, just opened the door. I have no idea what language he spoke because we both yelled for him to go away as loud as we could. So he came back again at 11am on Saturday morning, and I kid you not, we were in the middle of having sex, and the front door opened and a man's voice called out. Like in the comedy movie, except this was neither comedy nor movie. Imagine you are a woman traveling alone and this happens. Third time, a bit later, I was in the shower and she's half-naked cooking (yeah,the sex was a bit of a dud after that entrance), and a lady from the apt rental shows up to ask when we want the man to return. Answer: NEVER!, but my friend said we could use some fresh towels. 5 minutes later the door opens again, not even a knock,


Exselent place

5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Noam D

Very good


Wonderful vacation holiday

4.8 / 5

11 Oct 2019

by Mitchell L

The apartment is located in old town just a minutes walk to the old clock. The bed was more comfortable then the one at home. The service was exceptional with excellent communication and attentiveness. Oddly enough the two things I wish we would have experienced were right outside the front door: The Beer Spa and the Agave restaurant. We will return and not hesitate to stay again.


weekend trip

4.5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Christoph Rudi L

good place to relax some days from all day stress.


Fantastic vacation rental!

5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Patti R

Wonderful location - will recommend to anyone traveling to the beautiful city of Prague!


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Jay P

Loved this place. Great staff, great rooms, great location.


Family trip to Prague

3.8 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Paolo V

The apartment is central located, few steps away from the main square. The staff is young and friendly and always proactive. We are unfortunately not satisfied regarding the transfer service arranged through you: - transfer in : dirty van with strong smell - transfer out: the driver left us far away from the entrance pf the terminal due to the fact that according to him in order to approach the area we will need to pay an extra cost for the parking. In doing so, he left us without any further explanation in the cold weater of the early morning and we had to walk to the terminal. Not so professional.. We have been a bit upset due to the fact that other Italian friends have taken a similar service provided from a private company and they paid even less and have a driver more guest oriented .


two couples in Prague

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Edward A

This 2 bedroom apartment was perfect. Two large bedrooms with super comfy beds; a kitchen that is well stocked; and a living room where the 4 of us could hang out. The place was super clean and we loved the location close to the square. Would rent again in an instant. You do have to check in with the agent first in a different location; but that was a minor inconvenience; and the positive side they are there to help if something comes up. .


Amazing apartment

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Kara B

This apartment was beautiful. It was very clean and spacious and perfect for our weekend in Prague. Check in and check out procedures were very easy and clear. The apartment rental service even provided us with transfer to and from the airport which was easy and convenient. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting. The location was great and made it easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go.


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Igor K

Great experience. Thank you a lot!


Guest review

4.3 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Denis Z

the appartment is for me too dark and the house is noisy all the night (discotheque near the house)


Prag for a long weekend

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Uwe B

Competent and friendly stuff, well equiped appartmemt even tabs for the dish washer and the nespresso machine. The location close to the Karlsbridge is perfect for visiting the city. Different options for breakfast,dinner or even bars for a drink.Amini market accross the street. But it was not noisy. If you travel by car it is recommended to buy a park Ticket for the City ( 15 euro per day about) . I would choose again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael A

All in all I have to say, it was a super nice apartment, very comfortable beds, and very clean. The location right on the Charles Bridge is great. I would like to come back here.


Great company to rent with

5 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael D

We had originally booked a different apartment, but when something came up the Prague City Apartments team went out of their way to accommodate us in an even better apartment close to the original. The location was amazing (right by the New Old Synagogue) and we had a view of the rooftops of Prague and Prague Castle from the room. Amazing stay, and I will likely go out of my way to stay at a Prague City Apartments rental every time I come to Prague from now on.


Spot on accommodation

4.6 / 5

04 Oct 2019

by Tuomas M

Great overall!


Apt Prague just perfect

5 / 5

01 Oct 2019

by Andrea V

Great location, incredible size, everything perfect.


Great place

5 / 5

30 Sep 2019

by Kirby Elizabeth E

Overall, a phenomenal place to stay. Couldn't have asked for a better or easier experience!


A Good Prague Experience

4.6 / 5

28 Sep 2019

by Emin Talip D

It was really great staying in this apartment. It is 5 minutes walking distance to the Old Town Square and there is a tram Station close to the location. The apartment was quite enough for 4 people. Two double King-Size beds and convertible couch in the Saloon. The kitchen was equipped well and the bathroom was exteremely clean and great. There is two toilet in the apartment which is an advantage too. It is a great place for families. We asked for the baby cot and they brought quickly in an hour. The only problem was that the place under the couch in the Saloon was really dirty and that was it. It is not a Big problem but since we have a child that tries to discover everywhere it had been a little bit problem for us :) Nothing bad was there about the flat. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again


Long term stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

27 Sep 2019

by Peter A

I really enjoyed my stay at the Karolina Residence. The location was excellent and the staff was always responsive to my needs during my 6 month stay. They are friendly, have great advice for local attractions and restaurants, and speak perfect English. While there was construction on the building next door during the day during normal business hours, the neighborhood was quiet even being located in the city center. I would definitely recommend this location and the Prague City Apartments company to anyone looking to stay in Prague!


Beautiful apartment in a very special city.

0 / 5

26 Sep 2019

by Kay M

We loved this spacious, well appointed apartment. The apartment is tastefully decorated, in a very good location and the office staff were helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartment. Wish we had stayed longer in yourbeautiful city.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Sep 2019

by Gregory B

Great location and perfect accommodations for my family


Anniversary treat

5 / 5

25 Sep 2019

by Ronald N

You couldn't get better in my opinion. Beats hotel accommodation hands down and was central to old town. From taxi transfer from the station, to booking, and on to the apartment was perfect. The apartment was so, so quiet. Peaceful few days spent in Prague with everything literally on your doorstep.


Indeed a good apartment

4.1 / 5

24 Sep 2019

by Vigen A

In particular, I would like to highlight the very professional and kind service of Lucie with whom I was in contact during the reservation of the apartment and the stay in Prague. A very big thank you to Lucie.


Prague on September

5 / 5

23 Sep 2019

by Yuliya D

Everything was perfect! The apartment was sparkling clean, the staff was welcoming and the location was amazing. It's important to add that the apartment is very safe, there is a front door that is always closed and locked and the apartment is on the 5th floor ( ostrovoni 7 ap.52). Another great thing about this place is the 24/7 available staff member who answers to your every need. you can call or message via the website's chat room. I would recommend to whom ever is traveling to Prague to stay it this location! The transportation to everywhere in Prague was very convenient. We (me and my wife)had a great time! .


Luxury in Prague

5 / 5

19 Sep 2019

by Sherry F

I cannot find anything to criticize about our stay. Perfectly outfitted, large apartment with modern furnishings, big, comfy beds, secure building with an elevator and they accepted our small dog.


Best apartment in 20 years of travel

5 / 5

18 Sep 2019

by Martin C

Large modern apartment, extremely well equipped and right where you want to be in Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Robert C

Wonderful service from all staff from booking until departure. Beautiful spacious, secure apartment in a great location. Would definitively recommend to anyone visiting Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Allal B

Many thanks for your Hospitality lovely staff and appartement Lucie was wonderful of her quality of service and also Noubou very good man thank u lot see you soon


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by Allal B

Many thanks for your Hospitality lovely staff and appartement Lucie was wonderful of her quality of service and also Noubou very good man thank u lot see you soon


Location, Location, Location

4.6 / 5

17 Sep 2019

by James W

This is the perfect location for exploring Prague. The apartment had a washing machine/dryer that was a real bonus and there was a microwave in the kitchenette. Be aware that there are a flight of stairs to negotiate before you reach the elevatorand the check in office is a taxi ride from the actual apartments. We could hear the neighbours above us when they walked around which wasn't so good when they got in at 2.00am. Overall we would happily stay at Prague city apartments masna the nexttime we came.


Guest review

3.6 / 5

08 Sep 2019

by Ahmed A

Mr.Tomasek Thank you for hosting me at prague city Apartments Yes I enjoyed my stay and will make reservation with you next time i visit prague. but please be informed that i have not received my deposit up to date.please instruct the office staff to expedite the transfer. Bestregards. Ahmed Aloumi.


Work trip

4.1 / 5

04 Sep 2019

by Stephen W

Good location and very helpful front office staff. The apartment itself was fine, but a little dated/worn.


Long term stay in Prague

4 / 5

29 Aug 2019

by Costantino L

Long term rent in the studio apartment. The building is in central and perfect location and the support service is very good and quick. The cleaning of apartment was not so good (a bit rough and summary).


family trip

4.6 / 5

27 Aug 2019

by Hans W

will book for next trip


Break

4.5 / 5

26 Aug 2019

by Russell C

Overall, clean place, great location, would diffinately stay there again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Aug 2019

by Gina D

Very central location and a two-minute walk from the metro. Excellent Vietnamese restaurant a couple of doors down. The apartment is very spacious and has everything you could possibly want if you intend to self cater. Very clean, very comfortable and on first floor.


Fantastic stay

4.5 / 5

25 Aug 2019

by Hussain A

Really enjoyed our stay! Staff were very friendly and location was great


**GOLDEN LOCATION**

5 / 5

22 Aug 2019

by Parto S

We stayed at RESIDENCE KAROLINA, 4 adults. We had the 1 bedroom apartment.when we called to book the apartment the lady on the phone was super friendly and helpful and even gave us a free pick up shuttle from the airport. When we got to the apartment the process for the check in was super easy, the office is right next to the apartment. The friendly staff helped us to the apartment and showed us around. Our stay was great. The apartment was fully furnished, clean, with plenty of cutlery, appliances and much much more. There were clean towels, clean appliances, dishes, and utensils. They even had extra toilet paper, tissues, complimentary coffee and tea. The apartment is fully secured so you're guaranteed a safe stay. When we wanted something the staff were quick to respond and help us which was really great. The checkout process was again very easy and smooth. They booked a car for us to the airport as well. We thank RESIDENCE KAROLINA staff for the great experience we had at Prague.The apartment was so close to the main central locations and sites we wanted to see. The convenience of only walking a few steps to literally everything we wanted whether it's site seeing, restaurants, bars, markets, supermarkets etc. Our stay was great and I would highly recommend everyone to book with RESIDENCE KAROLINA.


Perfect apartment in the middle of old town

5 / 5

21 Aug 2019

by Hend E

The apartment is as spacious as shown in the pictures. Excellent location. A few walking minutes to old town aquare and a few wlking minutes to charles bridge. Supermarket shops restaurants cafes all in very close proximity to apartment


Meravigliosa Praga

4.8 / 5

20 Aug 2019

by Vito A

It would be appropriate - as also reported on Booking - that the staff (very kind and competent) also spoke Italian or at least German


Family trip

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by JOSU A

Perfect apartment for 4 people.


Beautiful stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Katarina H

Perfect communication with staff, very clean and spacious apartment, 10 min by foot to Orloj or Vltava. Big and clean bathroom with washing machine. My towels where changed after 2 days, which was great. I only suggest adding few more glasses and coffee mugs. Lots of restaurants and bars near by. A would recommend restaurant Agave just opposite to apartment. Will definitely stay again.


Holidays

4.1 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Ivan U

Actually the apparent very good, perfect house


Good one week visit to Prague

4.1 / 5

19 Aug 2019

by Scott P

While an excellent location, in city center (walkable to everything), the very central location can mean late evening noise at times due to the first floor disco pub. The apt building itself is a classic (given how old it is), where you can feel itshistory and while the apts are spacious, they could benefit from an update (particularly the kitchen). Irrespective, was overall happy with the stay where they provided a one day full cleaning and a towel change (given we were staying one week). Would rate the apartment and service above average and location perhaps the key differentiator.


Guest review

5 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Bright S

Amazing location, excellent staff,very nice apartment I couldn't wish for more.thank you :)))


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

18 Aug 2019

by Emma S

The apartments are excellent. Very comfortable and spacious. The beds are extremely good. Everything was spotlessly clean. Location is perfect. Short walk to all sightseeing spots. Metro and tram nearby as well as various supermarkets and mini-markets. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. The offices are open long hours and all staff very helpful. Only issue we had was with the blinds or lack of. Coming from southern Europe we are used to blinds on the windows and found there was a lot of light coming in at 5 in the morning when the sun came up. Problem largely solved by changing apartments. All in all, 10 out of 10!


My Review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by Peoples

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)


Guest review

4.3 / 5

17 Aug 2019

by alona i

Hi, everything was very good. Thanks. The check in process was just terrible for us. It's took like a half. an hour to get a kiees. We came with 4 kids late at night and it was very difficult for them. Because of the long check in process we paid almost twice price for the taxy.


We love ❤️ Prague

4.5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by Debbie M

We were completely happy with our visit to Prague! Staying in an apartment setting gave us the feeling of living in Prague instead of just staying in a hotel! This was our first experience at using an apartment for a vacation. And we would like to do it again now! But also having the front office Staff available 24/7 for anything we needed was great! They were wonderful! Helped arrange transportation to and from airport. Personally brought us to the apartment and helped us feel welcomed! Even a small Maintenance issue happened because I turned down a thermostat that happened to be the HOT WATER HEATER! They were there. In no time for the fix!... Thank you Prague Apartments for a wonderful stay!


Perfect Prague

5 / 5

15 Aug 2019

by John O

A great location in a great city


Nice stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

09 Aug 2019

by Kris C

We had a great stay! Prague is a beautiful city and this apartment has a great location for walking around Old Town. The only thing we didn’t really like was the mattress. It was very stiff and they didn’t have a replacement when we askedfor it. But besides that we had a great stay and would recommend to anyone!


Family vacation

5 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Diane H

The apartment is beautiful and modern with views of a historical church. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped and two bathrooms were a big bonus. We loved the quiet neighbourhood with wonderful restaurants and shops away from the crowds yet just a short walk to most attractions. We were so happy with our choice and would love to return some day.


Great way to live in Prague

4.3 / 5

07 Aug 2019

by Michael M

We were completely satisfied with our accommodations. There were some miscommunications but expect that if you don’t speak Czech


Dream come true!

5 / 5

04 Aug 2019

by Amy G

he 24/7 concierge of the property management was excellent and organized. Easy to get a hold of by WhatsApp and professional. Lucy was a dream host who sat down with us to explain everything there is to know about Prague (she is born and raised there). In the city just a block away from the square so it wasn’t too noisy. Plus they have double pane windows so you can’t hear a thing. The view was phenomenal. 10/10!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

02 Aug 2019

by Mary M

Front office staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to be able to wash and dry your clothes when caught in a thunderstorm. Very handy to cafes and restaurants. A great place to stay.


Guest review

5 / 5

31 Jul 2019

by Nicko L

Beautiful apartment, amazing location, only downside is there is no air conditioning however they include lots of fans and the windows are very large and open completely so you can have fresh air at night.


Perfect

5 / 5

30 Jul 2019

by Eija K

We will come again!


Guest review

0 / 5

30 Jul 2019

by Grzegorz H

Lokalizacja bardzo dobra, czystość średnia, nieprzyjemne zapachy z kanalizacji w łazienkach,tv nie działa internet tragedia . Wyposażenie kuchni wszystkiego brak i wielkość jest na jedna osobę nawet nie ma się jak po niej poruszać oceniam ten apartament na dostateczny


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

28 Jul 2019

by Antonia B

Excellent - have nothing negative about Residence Rybna


Memorable Prague holiday

5 / 5

21 Jul 2019

by Hilary W

We were only 5 minutes walk from the main square but our apartment was quiet enough for us to leave our windows open at night. Comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities, felt as though we were experiencing Prague as it was a long time ago, with little intrusion from the outside world. Prague is a magical city and nothing disappointed. Even all the tourists could not detract from the experience. We would highly recommend Masna to anyone looking for an apartment.


Lovely apartment, pity about the nightclub

4.5 / 5

19 Jul 2019

by Alan J

The apartment is lovely and as described. Unfortunately, the ground floor is now a night club and not a champagne bar any more (as shown on street view). There is both music noise from the club and also large groups of people arrive regularly (maybesome sort of organised pub crawl) and make a lot of noise outside. (The entrance is on 17.listopradu.) Maybe stay away if you have young children, sleep lightly, or like going to bed before 1am. We were two floors above the nightclub and still had plenty of noise.


The best trip to Pragh and the best service from the buro.

5 / 5

18 Jul 2019

by Poul F

Our best recommendation and we would like to come back to the Pragh City Apartment in Brehova.


Magic Prag

5 / 5

18 Jul 2019

by Robert O

Loved every minute


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Jul 2019

by Sarit N

Our stay in rynba was perefect! The appartment was beautiful, clean and with every thing you need. The beds were very comfortable. The staf was kind and the comunication with them was easy. The location if the best. It is the ultimate lodging for afamily!!


Trip with friends

4.3 / 5

17 Jul 2019

by Allison B

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was very comfortable and nicely presented. We felt safe and central in the location. I would highly recommend the property though there are some caveats. We only found out when we arrived that there is long-term construction next to the building, literally outside the window of the second bedroom of the apartment. Sleeping there meant being woken at 7:00 am to jack hammering and shouting, even on Saturday. The shower in the second bedroom onlyhad hot water so was not useable and the safe was locked so we could not use that either.There is a night club around the corner from the premises and you could hear the comings and goings from the front bedroom until late in the night. Finally, we were offered a free transfer to the airport, but the driver requested payment. Clearly a mix up from the office staff who booked the car. I had to call the office and they could not sort it out, and asked me to look my email. This was a little frustrating. In the end the driver resolved the problem.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Daniel M

Apartment was absolutly perfect!! Thanks for it.


Nice apartment

4.1 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Huang S

Everything is great, rooms are big, kitchen is nice and clean, with dish washer is a plus, great location. Only the mattress are too soft for us, although we were told it's a famous medical mattress, but still, after one week sleep on that mattres, our back are very painful


Guest review

4.6 / 5

14 Jul 2019

by Darren M

Apartment is in a great location. Well equipped and clean. Apartment managers are amazing. No shower in the bathroom is odd as is the toilet at the front door far away from the bedroom. That said, we would still stay here again.


Fantastic Prague trip

4.6 / 5

13 Jul 2019

by Delilah S

We were very happy with our stay at this spacious 2-bedroom flat, featuring a big living room with a TV, 2 bathrooms, and a separate well equipped kitchen with balcony...a great stay for families. The location is fantastic, all major sights are in walking distance!


Great Place to stay in Prague

5 / 5

10 Jul 2019

by David I

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom fully serviced place on Rybna 4 hosted by Prague Apartments. They were great hosts and Klara and her team were truly professional and hospital throughout the process from confirming the reservation, communicating before and during our stay. The place is fantastic and well-maintained. I highly recommend it for anyone going to Prague. Depending on how long you stay, it also includes a cleaning and change of towels during your stay. We stayed for 8 nights so had this mid-stay cleaning, which was very nice. We also especially loved that it had air conditioning in the living room and in both the bedrooms, which was great when it hit 38C for a couples while there.


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Jul 2019

by Joanne B

Lots of space. Great location.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

09 Jul 2019

by Yair S

Was great!!!


Holiday

5 / 5

01 Jul 2019

by Piyush P

Excellent trip


Perfect home for four night stay

5 / 5

30 Jun 2019

by Robyn June M

Mansa Apartment is a perfect location with an ideal studio apartment for our four night stay in Prague. . Since first making contact through the website, there has been excellent communication, all queries answered immediately and then we receiveda wonderful welcome on arrival with complimentary transfer and a personalized introduction to the building and apartment. Also great 24/7 support as required. The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable, and returning to thislocation after busy days and evenings viewing the sites, was like coming home. We would highly recommend and would love to stay again when next in Prague.


Our Prague Adventure

5 / 5

28 Jun 2019

by Lynda S

This is a great apartment to stay in while in Prague. You can walk everywhere great Café next door for fabulous coffee. Short walk to St Charles Bridge and to all of the wonderful things old town has to offer. We highly recommend this place


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Jun 2019

by Liliana E

Tutto veramente eccellente, dalla posizione dell'appartamento nel centro di Praga, alla cortesia dello staff. Consigliatissimo. Grazie del soggiorno gradevolissimo


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Jun 2019

by Elizabeth B

Could not fault a thing. We found the reservation staff very helpful and friendly. The location is fantastic, and we requested a quiet room which we got. All the appliances and air conditioning worked well. The apartment was spacious, clean the bed was large and comfortable. I would certainly stay at this accommodation again. Thank you for a lovely stay. Regards Elizabeth


Здравствуй Прага!

4.3 / 5

27 Jun 2019

by Vitaliy S

Апартаменты - квартира с одной спальней - хорошо подойдет для молодой пары и краткосрочного отдыха или командировки. Все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Транспорт - рядом. Брал трансфер из аэропорта по прибытию - рекомендую, т.к. нужно заехать в офис за ключами. Квартира оборудована всем необходимым, дизайнерская работа, но немного не завершенная. Дополнительная панель телевизора в спальне была бы кстати. Не помешал


Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5 / 5

23 Jun 2019

by Ray S

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.


Family trip

5 / 5

21 Jun 2019

by Jacqueline B

Great place to stay, would definitely consider using Prague City apartments again. Taxi ordered for return trip to the airport arrived 30 minutes late, no discount was offered, would sort my own airport transfer if visiting again.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Carolyn T

Super awesome stay we had


Good Location

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2019

by Susann H

Good apartment with everything you need. Staff were cheerful and helpful. They even had umbrellas to lend when it rained. : ) Cleaning service was great too. Nice location close to old town. Occasionally a bit noisy with traffic but that is to be expected in the middle of the city. I would happily stay again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

15 Jun 2019

by Shirley C

Overall we were very satisfied with the facilities and the services. Excellent location, large rooms, little noise from outside or neighbouring units and well equipped kitchen. We would stay there again if we returned to Prague. It would have beenhelpful to have a little more instruction with respect to the heat pump, the telephone, and the intercom system. We did run out of toilet paper the last day of our visit and there were no additional rolls. .


Lovely PRAHA !!!

4.6 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Giedrius U

The staff was extremely helpful, the city amazing, weather perfect,Mybe little too hot :))


Guest review

5 / 5

13 Jun 2019

by Shir C

The apartment is perfect! 5-star +++ we had the best time and we are definitely recommend !!!


Our holiday

5 / 5

12 Jun 2019

by Nádia V

Had a great time. The apartment is located quite centrally, and is easy to get to, with some nice restaurants on the doorstep. It can be loud on the street below but with the windows closed, you cannot hear much at all. It was very clean, large, and modern, and we really enjoyed being there with our little one. My only small issue was, that it was quite warm in Prague at the time, and with no air con, it was a little hard to sleep. You can request a fan from the office, which is just around the corner, but it would be nice to have one in storage too.