Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Milosrdnych Apartments

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Guest review

5 / 5

21 Feb 2017

by Eva Elvira k

At all was great!! Strongly recommendet!! Perfect appartments perfect location


Great Apartment

5 / 5

21 Feb 2017

by Tim B

Party of 5 stayed for 3 nights. Location close enough to all the sights. Staff extremely attentive and would highly recommend.


Great trip

4.6 / 5

20 Feb 2017

by Chris R

Very enjoyable would stay again.


Travelling with a toddler

4.6 / 5

20 Feb 2017

by Sinead R

Our reservation will easy and quick. We described what we were looking for with an active two year old. For example, close to supermarket so we could cook, close to a park, close to tourist attractions and most importantly a large apartment as our little boy is very active and needs more than a hotel room. We booked the same day we arrived. Jane was very helpful and patient with my long list of requests. (Thank you Jane). They had a cot and highchair in the apartment when we arrived. Verysecure apartment block and in a quiet area but no distance from attractions. Jane , whose English is excellent, gave us any tourist information we required. We hope to return to this beautiful city and would be delighted to stay here. Thank you Sinead from Ireland


Perfect Stay in Prague

5 / 5

18 Feb 2017

by Anne and Greg V

A wonderful 3 night stay in Prague. Stayed at Residence Karolina on the recommendation of our son, and it was a great find. Really convenient location, close to everything and handy to trams for venturing further afield. The apartment was spacious,clean and very well equipped - we were comfortable, warm and able to really make the most of our stay. But the best aspect of our stay was the wonderful service from the front office staff, who organised our transfers to and from the airport, the supplies we asked for were in the fridge when we arrived, so we didn't need to spend precious sightseeing time shopping, and were so helpful throughout our stay. Knowing they were there 24/7, and how helpful they were with maps, advice and friendliness, made it a great experience.


Family holidays visiting Prague

5 / 5

15 Feb 2017

by Verónica P

We 've really enjoyed our stay in the Residence Karolina Appartments. We were a family of two adults and two teenagers girls so we choose the two bedroom appartment. It was not only very big with lot of space but also very well equipped. The location is perfect. A few blocks away from Old Town, 20 minutes walking distance to Prague Castle, lots of restaurants and a Tesco supermarket only four blocks away. The staff is very nice and friendly. Mary was the person who did our check in & check out and explained us all related to the appartment. She also recommended us how to manage in the city and places to visit and restaurants. She was very helpful. I reserved in your place after reading the TripAdvisor reviews and I can confirm that they are all true!! Igual would also write my own review. Thank you very much for all and I hope to come back soon! And thank you also for the presents at our departure! Nice gesture! Kind regards, Verónica Pedeferri & family


Weekend in Prague

5 / 5

13 Feb 2017

by Lenka N

This apartments was so great! Me and my friends had a really good time in Prague, the apartment was so beautiful with modern equipment and comfortable beds. There was everything you need for your stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It is very close to all major sights and public transport. Thank you so much for a nice experience, we're definitely coming back!


Business and relax

5 / 5

09 Feb 2017

by Alexandra T

I was extremely satisfied and happy with this accomodation, excellent location, beautiful apartment with a huge tub, comfortable bed and what made me really happy was that the washer had a drying program which for me is a need. Unfortunately my partner didn't make it to Prague and couldn't enjoy it, he missed out a lot! I would consider to buy this apartment if it ever was for sale. :) Although, I couldn't figure out where to find Czech channels on TV, but I didn't come to Prague to watch TV soit's ok. Next time I will ask the staff for help, as they are there for you 24/7. Thank you very much


Guest review

4.6 / 5

08 Feb 2017

by Mikalai M

Nice apartment. Thanks.


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

07 Feb 2017

by Cecilia K

The staff here has been wonderful. We could not have been more pleased.


Business stay

4.1 / 5

02 Feb 2017

by Olga v

I really liked my stay. The apartment (41) was specious and silent. The view on the inner garden also was pretty. The only area for attention is the overall maintenance of the building. e.g. the paint of doors etc needs maintenance, at some spaces paint is missing. Same for the entrance and hallway. It is so beautiful that it deserves to be kept in the highest state. I had contact with Jane and Veronika from the Front Office. They delivered and excellent, outstanding service to me. All was well explained and I felt comfortable asking them all I wanted to know. I have to compliment them on this great service and behavior. I am looking forward to a longer stay with you.


Best Location for staying 4 Days in center of Prag

4.8 / 5

24 Jan 2017

by Peter D

We like this Appartments and like to tell our friends to stay there too.


Great apartment, centrally located

5 / 5

20 Jan 2017

by Stephen L

Really enjoyed on stay in Prague. The accommodations were outstanding


Prague-a great place to visit

5 / 5

16 Jan 2017

by Anthony P

The apartment was perfect in its location, presentation and position, we thoroughly recommend it.


Our perfect New Year vacation

5 / 5

13 Jan 2017

by Razvan G

Stayed in Prague for one week during the New Year period. Family of three with our baby daughter. Had a marvelous time at the Karolina Residence apartment 21. From the first moment we stepped in the apartment we felt it was perfect for us- very spacious, huge bed , everything we needed in the kitchen, we even had a decorated Christmas tree . Also, the area is pretty quiet, still within walking distance to most of the city center great places in Prague. The staff was tip - top! Helped us with the luggage from the parking lot to the apartment and back, provided us with all the info we needed, kept the place clean. Special thanks to Filip, great help and professionalism! We will definitely be back at the Prague City Apartments !


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Mustafa E

Great location, value for money, big, clean, comfortable as in home.


New year's trip

5 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Amanda C

Great stay at the Karolina flats for new year. We'd originally booked Konvikt but there was a problem with the apartment and we were moved. Flat was great: two spacious double rooms, nice living area etc. Really nice touch was that the apartment team brought round two bottles of Prosecco and some snacks on New Year's Eve, plus the free pick-up from the airport. Only small downside for us was the slow check-in - it seemed to take an absolute age. It would have been better if some of the form-filling could have taken place online before we arrived.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

09 Jan 2017

by Goran V

Great value for money. Really liked staying with Prague City Apartments. Thanks for the New year present - very thoughtful!


A great stay

4.6 / 5

08 Jan 2017

by Craig H

We had a wonderful time in Prague and the apartment was wonderful. We originally chose Prague City Apartments based on a recommendation from a friend of ours who stayed there a year or so ago. We will certainly be happy to recommend them to our friends as well. What we liked - The internet was great, fast and easy to use - The instructions for the washing machine were very useful. As we had three children we washed almost every day. - The communication we received before we arrived was outstanding. We certainly felt that there was nothing that they weren't able to help us with. - Check in was great too. Very easy. - Location was great. We walked everywhere. Old Town Square is 150m away and Prague Castle is only a 20 minute walk. -There were some great restaurants and cafes nearby. We would have no hesitation in staying there next time we visited Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

07 Jan 2017

by Kirk S

Fantastic apartment very cleen with loads of room perfect for city breaks, the staff we're very good and exstreemly helpful. Top marks brililiant thanks


Lads getaway

4.3 / 5

06 Jan 2017

by Naser A

Good place to stay at..!


Christmas Vacation

5 / 5

04 Jan 2017

by Philip V

We enjoyed our stay immensely. We were able to walk to everything. The apartment is nicely furnished with all the amenities you need. The 24 hour concierge service is wonderful. We would definitely stay there again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

03 Jan 2017

by Rossitza N

it was great! Good equipment, spacious!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

03 Jan 2017

by Rossitza N

it was great! Good equipment, spacious!


Magical New Year's in Prague

4.8 / 5

02 Jan 2017

by Fintan O

This short visit for New Year's exceeded all our expectations. Superb location, lovely apartment and top notch service in a magical place at this time of year. A surprise guest pack of complimentary Prosecco and snacks on New Year's eve rounded off a great experience.


Family Christmas in Prague!

4.8 / 5

29 Dec 2016

by Paul B

A lovely apartment in the heart of Prague. A small gift was left for our twin children on Christmas Eve. They were so excited to find something waiting for them under the tree after a busy day at the Christmas Markets. There was also a bottle of wine and several treats for us. We appreciated the option of paying to have a full room cleaning. So nice to come home to a fresh room. We will definitely be staying here again for our next visit.


Guest review

5 / 5

29 Dec 2016

by Oksana A

Excellent location, excellent service from staff. Thank you.


Christmas with family

4.8 / 5

28 Dec 2016

by Irena B

We enjoyed our stay very much. It was lovely that you thought to put a Christmas tree in the apartment for our Christmas family reunion. The apartment fitted the 6 of us ver comfortably. Thank you


First visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

26 Dec 2016

by Christopher M

To the Team at Prague City Apartments, We enjoyed our stay, thank you for a wonderful introduction to your lovely city!! The overall apartment was very satisfactory. The only thing we didn't understand was why there was no housekeeping done during our entire stay. Just for future reference, did we have to put out the 'please make up room' sign? We only used the 'do not disturb' sign one morning when we left the apartment at about 12 noon. It was not a major issue for us, as the apartment was clean and we didn't require any change of towels. Thank you again and we hope to visit in the near future! :)) - Chris Mak


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Dec 2016

by Mohamed T

The stuff was very helpful and friendly,awesome service you dont have to ask twice to get what you need,location is very close to any place, I was planning to stay 6 nights but I extended 3 more nights Thanks a lot


Christmas in Prague

4.8 / 5

24 Dec 2016

by RUSLAN M

Highly recommend for families.


Guest review

5 / 5

22 Dec 2016

by Tony C

Amazing - huge & modern apartments & amazing location


Guest review

4.6 / 5

22 Dec 2016

by Ida G

Проблемы с уборкой помещения: если это должны делать постояльцы, то почему нет соответствующего оборудования и средств для уборки( доп. пакеты для мусора, приспособление для мытья полов и половая тряпка и пр ). Мы выставили мусорный пакет на четвертый день пребывания за дверь , но его никто не убирал 2 дня , пока мы не обратились на рецепцию.Никто не сказал, как можно пополнить запасы кофе -капсул.(Позднее мы их купили дополнительно


Girls Weekend in Prague

4.5 / 5

20 Dec 2016

by Poppy D

A lovely spacious apartment with the most welcoming and attentive staff. But be prepared for a lot of stairs and some noise from the street level. Handy location, within walking distance to everywhere. Would stay again


Enjoyable stay

4.6 / 5

19 Dec 2016

by Pedre N

Excellent: stay, location, front office staff, apartment Price is a bit too high Check: would have been more convenient to do it in the apartment right away


Loved Prague before Christmas !!!

5 / 5

17 Dec 2016

by Tatyana B

Thank you for the rest, very much like to stop at your apartment, the fourth consecutive year we have, and we hope to soon meeting))) this year made a paid cleaning rooms, but it was better when cleaned every other day, even better is included in the price, because if ordered cleaning less often accumulate debris from food, but not everyone knows where to throw it away, because they did not note where it can be done. We are satisfied, thank you for the holidays, and positive emotions before Christmas !!!!


Another great visit

4.1 / 5

17 Dec 2016

by Paul F

Apartment was very comfortable. Even had a small glimpse of Prague castle from the balcony. Have stayed on a number of different apartments with PCA, whilst overall the apartment is very good, some of the decor could do with a freshen up, paint & grout in some areas. Chip in kitchen worktop. Lift on the block worked intermittently at times. These are however only minor points and with a little more attention to detail would be 100%. Would definitely recommend PCA to anyone.


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

15 Dec 2016

by Hubert W

wonderfull apartment


Fabulous apartments

5 / 5

13 Dec 2016

by Joyce J

This is the second time we have stayed at Brehova Apartments (firstly in 2 then 3 bedrooms). The booking process is extremely easy, fast and efficient. All emails and enquiries are answered quickly and helpfully with transfers booked and questions answered. The location is perfect for walking, eating, shopping and sightseeing whilst being in a quiet side street so also great for relaxing. All of the staff are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. We will definitely stay again.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

11 Dec 2016

by PARIDE Z

The people above us, in the apartment often partied loudly, even late at night. The Windows are not sound proof, often you could hear the noise of garbage truck.


Guest review

4.3 / 5

11 Dec 2016

by Elisa T

We really appreciate our stay. We strongly recommend the residence.


Friends trip

4.8 / 5

11 Dec 2016

by Thomas P

Nearly everythingthing was fine, only one small remark. The registration can be prepared in front of the guest visit, it really takes to long. (15min for us)


"Lovely Adventure"

4.8 / 5

03 Dec 2016

by Marius S

We've been in Prague for 4 days and Residence Rybna show us Prague with it localisation. The staff Was amazone even if we leave latter than the cheak-out, no matter, they stay respectfull.


Guest review

3.8 / 5

02 Dec 2016

by uros n

OK but should improve a bit (see negative)


sweet city

4.8 / 5

01 Dec 2016

by Noaman A

From day way the front staff were very helpful and kind in accommodating all my enquires. Merry at the front desk was very helpful and attentive; in addition very friendly from day one. Wendy and Denisa were kind, helpful and fast in all their online responses and and communications. the cleaning staff 3 of them were very understanding of my timing and every time they step into the apartment it freshen it self more than ever. They were polite, discreet and professional. The technical person, always attentive to any issue rises and he is always there in matter of minutes. Both apartments I stayed in #11 and #52 were amazing in space and unique by it self. That in fact it felt like home but in hotel sound and feel like. Over all, it isa place that I will definitely return to and place as my priority to stay at every time I am in Prague.


sweet city

4.8 / 5

01 Dec 2016

by Noaman A

From day way the front staff were very helpful and kind in accommodating all my enquires. Merry at the front desk was very helpful and attentive; in addition very friendly from day one. Wendy and Denisa were kind, helpful and fast in all their online responses and and communications. the cleaning staff 3 of them were very understanding of my timing and every time they step into the apartment it freshen it self more than ever. They were polite, discreet and professional. The technical person, always attentive to any issue rises and he is always there in matter of minutes. Both apartments I stayed in #11 and #52 were amazing in space and unique by it self. That in fact it felt like home but in hotel sound and feel like. Over all, it isa place that I will definitely return to and place as my priority to stay at every time I am in Prague.


Advent season in Prague

4.8 / 5

01 Dec 2016

by Miroslav U

Spacious apartments located directly in the centrum of Old City Prague. Residence Masna house is equipped by lift. Breakfast is offered in nearby restaurants. Excellent desk service in PragueCityApartments office.


Guest review

5 / 5

30 Nov 2016

by Lili Z

The room is very large and comfortable . And they provide all kinds of facilities. That is convenient. We like the apartment and baby love it.


Good location

4.3 / 5

30 Nov 2016

by Mars L

Very good comma with the company. I only spoke a couple times on the phone and at least 5 times via email. Wish they provided more towels and bedding.


Weekend in Prague

5 / 5

29 Nov 2016

by Anette B

We visitied Prague Thursday-Sunday in November. The appartment is big with all the things you need for a stay in the city. The location is perfect. A short walk from a lot of historical places, restaurants and pubs. We are greatful for all the tips and practical informations we recieved close to our arrival. We recommend to book the transfer from the airport. We really recommend this appartment.


Nice Weekend in Prague

5 / 5

29 Nov 2016

by Rémi L

We didn't understood that there was no reception desk in Brehova 8 when we arrive on friday after 8 PM. You might be in terested in communicating better on this point. We appraciated: - the place (nice building ect...) - We can call anytime the reception. - Kindness of the staf tha brought us the printed boarding pass to the appartment. We where very happy of the stay and we will recommand to our friends. KInd reagards


Lovely weekend in Prague

5 / 5

29 Nov 2016

by Altan G

We spent a nice weekend in Prague. Everything about the flat was exactly as described on website. Staff is very nice and helpful.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

28 Nov 2016

by Malena S

Great overall review, i would absolutely recommend it


Memorable Family Trip to Prague

4.8 / 5

28 Nov 2016

by Patricia and Tom C

We would highly recommend Resdience Karolina to anyone visiting Prague. Our two bedroom apartment was spacious, with generous living spaces and a fully equipped newer kitchen. The beds were lovely and the bathrooms updated. (The two and half baths was extremely helpful.) This location made getting around Prague a breeze. Perfect! We travelled with our two adult children to visit our son studying for the semester in Prague and found the apartment was perfect for adults, and would be wonderful for couples or families with younger children as well. The office staff was excellent at check in and provided directions and advice throughout our stay. We would also recommend that everyone make arrangements through the office for transfers to and from the airport. Prompt and friendly. The only slight downside to our wonderful apartment - the sofas in the main living area need to be updated as the cushions kept sliding of the sofa when you sat on them. And the road construction outside made sleeping past 7:00 a bit difficult. This was no fault of the Residence and will be completed in the next month. A wonderful time and definitely would return again!


The perfect place to stay in Prague

5 / 5

25 Nov 2016

by Nicola D

We stayed here for 11 nights recently - it was absolutely perfect in terms of the standard of accommodation, the location and the space and decor of the apartment. The only downside was the noise which is totally out of their control. They're digging up the road right outside the residence and it starts just before 6.30am every morning... not ideal when you're on vacation! To be fair, the management left us a well-received bottle of Prosecco to apologise which was a really nice touch. They evennoticed it was my birthday and dropped a small gift in to me on the day. Overall though, would definitely stay here again providing the roadworks are completed!


Citytrip

4.8 / 5

24 Nov 2016

by Annelies K

Bathroom is clean and spacious but a little outdated compared to the rest of the apartment, which is very modern. But that is the only negative thing we could think of.


Long weekend with the kids

5 / 5

23 Nov 2016

by Andre N

Everybody went totally out of their way to make us comfortable. Emails were replied to within hours, everyday. Working Wifi! The Studio apartment was just gorgeous for our family trip. Next time I would get a slightly bigger one but the price was just great so I wasn't bothered. A home away from home really. Bathroom was clean and with high quality finishings and the kitchen was well equipped for anything. I would highly recommend the grocery service the reception offers because there is not a supermarket to be found in the centre. It's just so much easier to have things delivered. I was actually quite blown away by this experience. Central, quiet, babysitter, responsive, flexible. Seriously good!


I loved Prague

4.6 / 5

21 Nov 2016

by Julio Cesar G

I recommend the apartment to everyone who visits Prague, great location, restaurants, shopping and shopping close by. Few minutes walk to the sights.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Nov 2016

by Janet G

so great to be there everyone so professional and kind


Great location, quiet, outstanding service

5 / 5

16 Nov 2016

by Thomas H

Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Prague City Apartments is the model of extended stay hosts, quickly attending to your every need. Staff was great. The location of their apartments is unbeatable. Thanks PCA for being so accommodating.


Great Apartment

5 / 5

16 Nov 2016

by Sarah M

The apartment was fantastic, so spacious. Location is perfect. Main attractions within walking distance. Supermarket 5 mins walk. The apartment was clean, warm & cosy and the bed was super comfortable :) it had everything we needed!! This is our second time to use Prague City Apartments and we would highly recommend. Your staff are so helpful :) Thanks Regards Sarah


Guest review

4.5 / 5

14 Nov 2016

by Catherine P

no TV for english speakers, kitchen was very small, cosmetics were nicer in Karolina, no plug adaptors, a bit noisy guy living upstairs who likes to sing ed sheeran songs loudly in the evenings, works going on in 5 Dusni Saturday evening. thats allthe issues i found really.Thanks


Amazing faculty

5 / 5

12 Nov 2016

by zahra a

Amazing room with perfect location in the mid of the city


Prague Dream vacation

5 / 5

11 Nov 2016

by Stephanie V

We loved this apartment. It was spacious, had two bathrooms, heated towels, a balcony and many more features. The building itself is beautiful. The stairway was a piece of art. The staff is very good, but we felt they could have been more knowledgeable about tours and some other logistical questions that we had. But, over all we appreciated the service they provided. We loved the fact they were next door and were there 24/7. Oh (!) there is a disco near by and we could hear it some times, but not enough to down grade how nice this place is. Ask for the balcony (room 41), it is well worth the extra cost. There is a beautiful view of the castle and there were fire works that we could see because we had the balcony. I could live in this apartment with ease. Bottom line, it was a great value and we highly recommend it.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

10 Nov 2016

by Carol Y

The reception staff that we have been dealing with, i.e. Jane, Kate and those we e-met were all very helpful, responsive and professional. We congratulate you having such a marvellous team, it truly was a joy to stay at the Masna Residence. We have no hesitatation to recommend the place for visitors to stay in Prague.


Family Holiday

5 / 5

09 Nov 2016

by Michelle D

From the moment we arrived in the airport the service was flawless. Apartments are very central & huge. They are so well designed & thought out - we even had Netflix. Staff were excellent - very easy to deal with & great for recommendations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Residence Karolina to anyone. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & we will definitely be back. Thanks a million for everything.


Fantastic Apartment

5 / 5

07 Nov 2016

by Meryl G

LOVED this place. My 1-bedroom apartment was awesome! Bigger kitchen and bathroom than I have at home. Beautiful amenities. Immaculate. The front office staff was very friendly and always had helpful suggestions about best routes for my daily adventures. It was very close to the center of Old Town, and I walked everywhere during my 4-day stay. Perfect location for seeing all the main attractions. The first time I used the shower it did not drain properly. I notified the front office staff and it was correctly immediately. One day I came back in the evening to find a bottle of Prosecco with a note of apology because of the road construction noise outside the front of the building, something which they had no control over. How thoughtful! I would recommend Residence Karolina to any single, couple or family visiting Prague - I did not want to leave!


Meeting our student daughter in Prague

5 / 5

07 Nov 2016

by Ross M

Great to be able to use the lift when transporting suitcases on arrival and departure. This is a fabulous apartment because it is beautifully presented and equipped, it is light and sunny and really warm. There were no noise issues. It was fantastic to have a washing machine/dryer rather than having to use a laundromat. The apartment was close to all the tourist amenities and transport as well as 2 supermarkets. It was 3 minutes walk to the beautiful Jewish Quarter and the large square with the Astronomical Clock. We will be recommending this apartment to all our friends as we loved our stay here.


Family trip

4.5 / 5

07 Nov 2016

by Elena K

It was very nice trip. The staff was very warmly and hospitality. Sometime, inside of the one-room apartment was not much warm


Great for business or leisure

4.8 / 5

07 Nov 2016

by Stuart James W

Thank you for a great stay in Prague! The apartment was excellent, spacious and well equipped. I was travelling for business and had plenty of space to work comfortably. The wifi was excellent and easy to use. The apartments would equally suit couples or families on a city break.


Great option!

5 / 5

07 Nov 2016

by Juan A

We really enjoyed our time staying at this apartment. It is well located near the main points in the city, the staff is helpful and very professional. I recommend this property.


Taking Family To Prague For \the First Time

5 / 5

06 Nov 2016

by Nihar D

I have been to Prague on business a couple of times some years ago but never saw anything of the city itself and I wanted to take my family to the city The apartment is in a fantastic location within easy walking distance of major points of interest. The apartment itself although close to the city centre is quiet and very comfortable and has everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. the staff at Prague City Apartments were very attentive to our requests and questions which made our stay all the more enjoyable. We will be going to Prague again and would have no hesitation in using Prague City Apartments again. Thanks for a great stay!


Семейное путешествие

5 / 5

04 Nov 2016

by Svetlana I

Мы очень довольны, что выбрали эти апартаменты. Очень удобное расположение, рядом есть небольшой продуктовый магазин, очень близко к Карловому мосту. В апартаментах очень чисто, каждый день убирались, пополняли запасы чая и кофе, туалетных принадлежностей. В апартаментах также былы таблетки для посудомойки, стиральный порошок, меняли полотенца каждый день. В бытовом плане не было никаких проблем. В следующий визит в Прагу то


Guest review

4.5 / 5

02 Nov 2016

by Thomas M

Can't fault apartments however very disappointed when luggage was moved to another apartment and was informed it would be there within half an hour I explained medication was in the bags as a member of family had a heart condition and needed to take medication it took about 3 hours to get to the apartment even when I asked every half hour and told it would be there soon then 15 minutes and it still didn't arrive was so annoyed that I was being messed about due to lack of organisation that eventually I was going back to the original apartment to collect the luggage just as I was walking out the front door The luggage arrived by this time I had wasted 3hours of my week end break as well as it increasing my blood pressure waiting for theluggage to arrive


Family trip

4.8 / 5

02 Nov 2016

by Ekaterina K

These are apartments but service like in hotel: reception desk in the same building, cleaning service on each day, complimentary coffee and tea. Besides apartments are situated in the historical building and keeped in excellent condition. Directly center of the old city!


Excellent Service

4.8 / 5

02 Nov 2016

by Nancy S

I was blown away by the incredible service of Prague City Apartments. Anything I needed and at any time, they would have someone available to help me. Furthermore, the cleaning service was fantastic. They kept my place clean everyday and provided fresh towels. There are honestly so many things I could say about how happy I am that I stayed with Prague City Apartments, but ultimately the easy access of the staff (I was able to contact them at anytime with their online chat -- which actually works and allows you to communicate with a person and not a computer) was the main reason why I would stay with Prague City apartments again. Thanks so much guys! x


Guest review

4.8 / 5

02 Nov 2016

by Victor G

Your service was almost perfect, thank you very much! May be some improve your website, add more languages (Russian)


Fantastic weekend in Prague

4.8 / 5

01 Nov 2016

by Alex R

Couldn't find a corkscrew and within half hr of emailing main office one arrived at the door. Can't fault customer service and helpfulness arranging airport transfers. Apartment was fantastic modern and well appointed throughout. Would definitely recommend Prague City Apartments to anyone.


Perfect long weekend in Prague

5 / 5

01 Nov 2016

by Alena G

Not my first stay at this apartment and most probably not my last one. It's located the most conveniently just a few steps from the Old town square which gives me sights, shopping, night life and pretty much anything I can think of within a 5 minute walk. Still, there's literally no noise from the outside or surrounding flats. It's perfectly CLEAN. Comfortable, equipped to provide me with anything I need. Looking forward to coming back already!


Autumn vacation

4.6 / 5

01 Nov 2016

by Leoš H

Good place for vacation with children.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

31 Oct 2016

by Mauro C

awesome Apartament in fantastic position. very recommended.


Romantic stay in Prague

4.3 / 5

31 Oct 2016

by Olga M

It was really perfect stay, however quite short. The flat is located in the heart of Prague, but fortunately it is hidden from noisy streets, so this is the most positive point. The weak point is related just to the manager who proceeded our request, he didn't know the conditions of the stay and deposit refund, was inattentive and it seemed that he didn't know the city, so he guided us to our apartment long and strange way, it was difficult as me and my boyfriend were carrying our luggages and also pausing to wait the manager to buy his cigarettes, really not professional behavior. The flat in fact was just behind the old town square, but we lost much time to follow the guy. Nevertheless, overall impression is excellent!


Wonderful Apartment

5 / 5

31 Oct 2016

by Judy W

We stayed here in October 2016 for a week. Fantastic location where you can walk to everything (i.,e old town centre, Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, etc.). The apartment was very roomy and the kitchen had everything we could ask for to cook. Thewifi was consistent and there were a few English language channels on the TV (not that we watched much). The staff all speak very good English and were extremely helpful if we had any questions. LOVED this apartment and would recommend without hesitation.


Guest review

5 / 5

31 Oct 2016

by Maria Luisa R

The only negativa thing was that the appartment was toó warm and we didnt know how to cool it down


Back in my hometown

4.6 / 5

30 Oct 2016

by Jaroslav M

We enjoyed our stay and would consider to rent the same or other apartment from PragueCityApartments again.


Beautiful Prague Autumn break

5 / 5

29 Oct 2016

by Mark C

We stayed 5 nights at Residence Masna and really cannot fault it. Just a few minutes walk from all the sights the studio we had was plenty big enough for our needs (just the two of us, although 2 more could have fitted on the sofa bed) and furnished to a really high standard. It was cleaned beautifully each day, which we didn't expect (previous apartments we have rented have not offered maid service) and was very quiet. The office staff were unfailingly helpful, responding quickly to our enquiries and offering suggestions for sights to see and places to go. All in all a fantastic week away - warmly recommended.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

29 Oct 2016

by David B

Excellent appt


Our Family Vacation

5 / 5

28 Oct 2016

by Jerome W

Karolina two bedroom apartment 43 was exactly as viewed on the web. It was very clean and everything in the apartment worked. We were very happy with the apartment. The Karolina office staff were very helpful and we found their taxi rates very reasonable and convenient. A min-market is half a block away and the apartment is easy walking distance to tram stops, metro stops.and a short distance from the Castle and other major tourist sites. We will use this agency again if we plan another trip to Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Oct 2016

by Rosario Maria M

Fantastic! Thanks very much. I will recommend it for sure :-)


Grand confort

4.8 / 5

27 Oct 2016

by Diane P

Nous avons été très bien logés dans ce bel appartement moderne, bien équipé et très confortable. L'emplacement nous a permis de visiter tout à pieds. L''accueil à 'l'arrivée a été plutôt tiède mais par lasuite nous avons été très bien servis. Nous avons aussi profiter des transports offerts pour l'aéroport et la gare. Un bel atout et bon service. Hotel a recommence sans aucun hesitation. Et très bon rapport qualité prix.


Prague

5 / 5

27 Oct 2016

by Marie-France B

This 3 bedroom apartment was very spacious and very clean and included a daily change of towels. The apartment was centrally located within easy walking distance of all the major tourist attraction. The office staff were very friendly and efficientand were helpful in making reservations for us when we could not due to language barriers. I would highly recommend this apartment.


Perfect place in Prague

5 / 5

26 Oct 2016

by Mary C

Apartment is even nicer in person than in the pictures. Location is walking distance to most sites yet removed from the tourist crowds. English speaking staff available 24/7 for travel advice/questions/issues. Would definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Prague.


nice place

4.5 / 5

26 Oct 2016

by Daniel P

Good place to leave for short period.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Oct 2016

by Jeroen J

Great Appartment with the center of Prague on your doorstep! We stayed two nights, we wished we had booked longer!


Great spot in the heart of the action

4.6 / 5

25 Oct 2016

by David F

Great apartment in the center of Old Town. Plenty of room for our family of 5 and right in the heart of all the activities. Front desk and maintenance teams made our stay easy, and the property manager was super responsive. Would certainly go back on our n the visit. Thx!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

24 Oct 2016

by Boris S

Very nice and large Appartment in the Center of the town. Everything can be reached by foot.


Guest review

5 / 5

24 Oct 2016

by Joseph A

WE had a wonderful trip your appt 32 had lots of room and everything and more than we expected , I would recommend it anyone.The tours we took at your reccomendation were fantastic and the prices were more than reasonable. IF I were to do it again I would spend more time in Prague ,and skip London,thanks for the great time.


3 days in prague

4 / 5

24 Oct 2016

by Giuseppe Daniele C

Satisfactory stay


Awesome Prague

4.8 / 5

23 Oct 2016

by Ali S

It was an awesome stay. Evetything close by. The city centre gave the real feel of being in Europe. Just superb..!!


Short Break

4.6 / 5

23 Oct 2016

by Mark P

Had an apartment on Masna 5 which was fantastic, everything you could want and the most comfortable bed/pillows. Everything was clean and the lady who met us was helpful. Just a shame we arrived early and had to carry our bags around Prague for a few hours as we couldn't find the head office and you couldn't leave the bags at the building.