Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Milosrdnych Apartments

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

expectations exceeded

4.8 / 5

06 Nov 2017

by Gerhard H

Our familiy had wonderful days in the City, also due to the perfect accomodation. The agency (Prague City Apartments) was extremely helpful, we haven't experienced a service like this before. Strong recommendation! Kind regards, Gerhard


Beautiful One Bedroom Apartment in a great location

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Arline M

My husband and I spent 4 nights at Rybna , apartment 21 and thoroughly enjoyed everything about this beautiful and spacious one bedroom apartment. The location is great, very close to the old town and near many good restaurants, a mini market whichis expensive so we preferred Alberts Grocery Store which is just a few blocks away. The apartment is luxurious with a very comfortable bed, a lovely living room and kitchen area which includes a washing machine as well as a drying rack. It is on the second floor in a walkup building and near a popular and delicious restaurant called in loco which has delicious traditional food. We booked this extremely reasonable apartment through Prague City Apartments and everyone there is such a pleasure and very helpful. I would highly recommend Rybna , Apartment 21.


Our 40. Weddingday

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Dieter S

We will come again to Prag and we will stay again in this apartment


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Andrea R

Vsetko bolo uzasne. Ochotny personal, ciste a priestranne apartmany, super lokalita. Nabuduce urcite opat!


Perfect please to enjoy Prague

5 / 5

04 Nov 2017

by Manju P

I will comeback to this place next year.


Prague trip

4 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Katrin D

It was a perfect Location for a city trip. All attractions in Walking distance.


Wonderful apartment in the heart of Prague

4.6 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Eva L

Great apartment in a beautiful old building, comfy beds, perfect location in the heart of Prague, very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay there very much and 100% recommend!


Good value quality apartment

5 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Melinda D

The apartment was perfectly located with easy walking distance to Prague Old Town and Wenceslas Square. It was meticulously clean with fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. The office staff were extremely helpful. I reported a problemwith the Internet and they said they would get someone to check. I then received an email informing me that this has been attended, after which the internet worked perfectly and was quick to respond. I will definitely look to stay here again whenI next visit Prague


Lovely Prague

3.8 / 5

01 Nov 2017

by Linda S

Thank you


very nice.

5 / 5

30 Oct 2017

by Kim N

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The apartment was clean and had all we needed. We were met by very friendly and helpfull personale, thanks toThomas in the front desk. All in all our stay was very nice. We recommend this apartment to others and would like to return some day. Thanks,


Close-in location

3.6 / 5

26 Oct 2017

by James B

The apartment was nice, although it was too hot at night and there is no air conditioning. Being close to several streets with late-night bars and pubs, there was considerable noise in our apartment that disturbed sleep. Positives were comfortablebed, lots of room, nice kitchen, good wi-fi and close to the old town square and the many restaurants nearby. Negatives are the noise, too hot at night, and a very small shower in the bathroom.


Excelent apartment.

4.6 / 5

26 Oct 2017

by Arild B

I can recommend this.


Guest review

5 / 5

21 Oct 2017

by Kim D

Excellent location. Within walking distance to Old Town, Prague Castle, many more historic sites, restaurants, and shopping.Very close to tram stop. Quiet, kitchen is well eqiupped, beds are very comfortable. Would recommend highly.


Wonderful birthday party in Prague.

5 / 5

21 Oct 2017

by Irina S

It was the best place for celebrating 50-th birthday anniversary of my beloved husband. Thank you ever so much for 7 days of happiness!!!


fantastic Prague, a fairy tale city

4.3 / 5

19 Oct 2017

by Mariano Enrique M

The location was excellent, and the staff attitude was always positive. The service of taxi to and from the airport was very good and competitive in price. The value for money is good. The attitude of your personnel was excellent, always ready tosolve problems. We had problems with the facility: first the heating was not working, then there were light bulbs who didnt work, and finally the Nespresson machine didn't work. But they were all sorted out, which is the important thing.


First Visit to Prague

5 / 5

18 Oct 2017

by Rogene B

We could not have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful, spotless room and the staff was perfect. We loved our stay. Perfection!


Great for a group of friends

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Are F

We are 6 friends who stayed in apartment 13 (3 bedroom on 1st floor) for 3 nights. We were taken to the rental office by our taxi driver (pre-arranged by the rental office). Friendly office staff which took us through the process pretty fast. We were then taken the short drive to the apartment. It is very open, spacious and bright. Big bedrooms with huge double-beds (each singlebed probably 1,20m) and very comfortable. Short walk to major attractions, so location is ideal. The only two things I could fault was that the i)description says that there is a hi-fi system there - which there is not and ii) the shower drain was pretty clogged up.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Gregory B

Amazing apartment, great location. Very good staff! Wifi could be a bit better and it would have been nice to have all the lights working. But it was amazing and when I come back to Prague I will for sure stay with you guys again!


Great apartment in old town

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Paul F

Nice apartment for two people right in the middle of the old town. This is not a 5 star hotel suite, but a small, functional apartment. As such it was an excellent base for our week in Prague. The major downside was that the washing machine did not include a dryer - the cold damp weather made it hard to get our laundry dry. If this was fixed I would award another star.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Paula R

Lovely apartment and very convenient. Would suggest better lighting as it was rather dim in bathroom especially. It was a bit noisy in the courtyard one of the nights. Would definitely recommend.


Prague holiday

4.8 / 5

16 Oct 2017

by Nelly F

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Prague and having a spacious apartment within minutes of the main square and Powder tower was a huge plus. The staff was very very accommodating in letting us check in early at the apartment and Adele provided us with a lot of valuable information about getting around the city. Although no elevator for a 3rd floor apartment, we did not mind the exercise!


Weekend Trip

5 / 5

16 Oct 2017

by Hollie B

Great apartment and stay at Karolina. Great location. Apartment was very spacious and had everything you could need. The beds and bed linen is good quality and the apartments are nice and quiet too. Staff are very friendly and helpful.


50th Birthday Trip

4.8 / 5

15 Oct 2017

by J W

The apartment is in a quiet area, central to all local amenities, and within easy walking distance of all the main sights. The rooms are wonderfully spacious and well equipped, although a full length mirror would be a useful addition. My partner and I found all the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient from our first email, to the day we left. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be returning for future visits.


Excellent experience

4.8 / 5

15 Oct 2017

by Dean M

We both were very impressed with both our unit (#42) and the service provided by your office staff. The first thing we noticed on arrival was that the unit was as nice as the pictures indicated it would be. In the two months we were here, we fell in love with it and look forward to a return visit! We were also constantly impressed with the service and cooperation we received from your front office staff, particularly Thomas and Jane. The housecleaning staff also did a wonderful job. We were consistently treated with courtesy and respect. The only significant suggestion we would offer is that you improve the lighting in the hallways and front entrance. The motion detectors are inconsistent in operation, and both the hallways and stairways are under-illuminated. We also felt the cheap-looking bamboo adornments on the balcony detracted from the view...perhaps a new interior decorator? These are not major issues, however. Overall, we were pleased with your facilities, location, and staff. While we wouldn't consider Residence Karolina to be bargain priced, we did feel the value was quite good. Dean and Margaret Meadors


Excellent experience

4.8 / 5

15 Oct 2017

by Dean M

We both were very impressed with both our unit (#42) and the service provided by your office staff. The first thing we noticed on arrival was that the unit was as nice as the pictures indicated it would be. In the two months we were here, we fell in love with it and look forward to a return visit! We were also constantly impressed with the service and cooperation we received from your front office staff, particularly Thomas and Jane. The housecleaning staff also did a wonderful job. We were consistently treated with courtesy and respect. The only significant suggestion we would offer is that you improve the lighting in the hallways and front entrance. The motion detectors are inconsistent in operation, and both the hallways and stairways are under-illuminated. We also felt the cheap-looking bamboo adornments on the balcony detracted from the view...perhaps a new interior decorator? These are not major issues, however. Overall, we were pleased with your facilities, location, and staff. While we wouldn't consider Residence Karolina to be bargain priced, we did feel the value was quite good. Dean and Margaret Meadors


Our second honey moon

4.8 / 5

11 Oct 2017

by Andries E

We had an excellent experience and stay.


Great Location and Excellent Staff Support

4.5 / 5

10 Oct 2017

by Jeff H

This apartment (#11) was quiet and clean with a very comfortable king size bed (very firm). The location is just great for walking the Old Town. The support staff were very helpful and friendly whenever we needed assistance. The only negative was that the kitchen lacked tools to really do any kind of meal preparation...there was a can opener, bottle opener, soup ladle, flat spatula and silverware...nothing more. There were no spices (salt&Pepper). It really was a nice apartment but was not one outfitted for any kind of meal preparation. We have stayed in many apartments in Europe and this was the first with such a bare bones kitchen.


Fantastic visit to Prague

5 / 5

08 Oct 2017

by Sarah P

We had a wonderful time staying 5 nights at Masna. We walked to all the sights — including to Prague Castle via the Charles Bridge from here; to concerts at the Municipal House and Rudolfinium; to the Jewish Museum, Museum of Communism and theMuseum of Cubism; and even to the train station when it was (sadly) time to leave. Great bars and restaurants close by; recommend Tretters for drinks and Blue Fjord right across the street for outstanding fresh seafood; Food Story and Bakeshop nearby for breakfast and snacks. Can’t recommend it enough!


Perfect Stay

5 / 5

08 Oct 2017

by Renee S

The apartment worked out really well for our trip because it gave us space to spread out. It was just a short 2 minute walk to the trams and from there we could easily access everything. We had several great meals within 1 or 2 blocks as well and loved that it was so close to all the sights. I think this apartment would be well suited to 2 couples traveling together as the bedrooms are large and very private while having a spacious living area.


Guest review

4.3 / 5

05 Oct 2017

by Elizabeth B

Good location for exploring Prague on foot. Large apartment which was very quiet and easy to rest after travelling. Would stay there again and recommend to friends.


Fabulous location and lovely decor

5 / 5

04 Oct 2017

by Arlene W

We recently spent 4 nights at the Milosrdnych Apartments and absolutely loved it. The location is excellent and within walking distance to all of the top attractions in Prague. The decor was beautiful, very spacious and well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. The staff was extremely professional and responsive from the moment we arrived until our departure. I would not hesitate to recommend this property.


Lovely Karolina

5 / 5

03 Oct 2017

by Patricia P

Excellent accomodation. Apartment was beautiful, large, high-ceilinged, and well appointed. Service was friendly abd helpful. We had a great stay.


Honeymoon trip

4.8 / 5

02 Oct 2017

by Sarah R

My husband and I came to Europe for our honeymoon and Prague was our first stop. Prague city apartments went out of their way to make our stay extra special. We arrived to a room covered in roses, with candles and champagne. We were so touched by their thoughtfulness and cannot recommend this company enough! Furthermore, the apartment itself is in the heart of Old Town, with quick access to excursions, restaurants, and bars. We loved the location and thought it extremely convenient for maximizing our time in Prague. The apartment itself was also beautiful, clean, and despite the busy location, was very quiet. We had all the amenities we needed. We strongly recommend this apartment to anyone coming to Prague. It would be suitable for friends, families, and of course, couples looking for a romantic getaway!


econd honeymoon

5 / 5

28 Sep 2017

by Peter D

great place to stay and explore Prague with helpful staff


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Sep 2017

by Ellen G

Our only problem with our wonderful apartment was that there were a number of lights that did not work. Perhaps the bulbs needed to be replaced? Otherwise it was a very spacious apartment in a beautiful building in a great location. We used Prague City Apartments to arrange a driver to take us to Karlovy Vary, and that worked out very well.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

27 Sep 2017

by NICOLA M

Ottimo appartamento, personale gentile e disponibile, ottima posizione in centro ma non caotica.


Guest review

4.3 / 5

26 Sep 2017

by Sija v

NOT FOR PUBLICATION We very much enjoyed our stay in the apartment. There were a few things that were not functioning properly upon arrival, but these were fixed promptly. This could however have been checked in advance - mostly lights that were not working in bedroom and kitchen. Our general concern was that the furniture was not comfortable. We recommended that a few cushions could be added for the couch, which is good looking but very hard - and the staff immediately arranged for 3 red velours covered cushions. That was really great service! We would also recommend a comfortable chair in the sitting room so that when you are more than 2 in the apartment there is room for all to sit comfortably. Apart from these more general points of possible improvements - great place. Will be back.


Lovely Prague

4.8 / 5

21 Sep 2017

by Kathy B

The apartment is in a great location, a short walk to Old Town or New depending on the direction. There are many great eateries near the place. It is very clean with modern furnishings and the Front Office staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only drawback was the singing hoards of revelers at 1-3 am staggering through the streets. You can either join in or wear Ear plugs. The building and fellow tenants are very quiet. I would stay with Prague City Apartments again and have already recommended them to friends.


Perfect days in Prgue

4 / 5

19 Sep 2017

by Zoe T

We had a last minute change of scedule, cause our booked apartement (booked somewhere else, had nothing to do with Prague City Apartements) was horrible. Jakov the guy at the frontdesk helped us right away,showed us the apartment and we where very happy with everything. We are from Switzerland, so we are super-picky with cleaning. It really was clean, but we saw some spots on the floor and on one of the walls some red sauce of something - so we asked the cleaning stuff to mob it again but the spots where still there. that was about the only negative thing we can say and that some very small things where broken, nothing really bad. We loved it and we would book there anytime again and can recommend those beautiful apartements with very confy beds to anyone!


Perfect in every way

5 / 5

09 Sep 2017

by Bob and Nancy R

From pick up at airport to check out, a lovely place to stay. Everything worked well, staff always friendly, and helpful. Best location, easy walk anywhere. Good close by restaurants.would gladly stay again. Bob


Extended stay in Prague

5 / 5

04 Sep 2017

by Claus S

I had the pleasure to stay in a fully furnished apartment this building for a few months this summer. The building is located at the edge of old town, within a few minutes walk of old town square in one direction and a major metro and tram stop and modern shopping mall in the other. Lots of good restaurants, shopping, supermrkets and a gym very close by. The apartment was large, bright and clean, with fast reliable wifi. While the Old town square area can get a bit noisy on the weekends from tourist groups, this apartment had double windows and when they were closed it was very quiet, plus the apartment was air conditioned (a rare convenience in Prague) so keeping the windows closed was not an issue on hot days. Management was veryresponsive to anything that I needed during my stay. I plan to stay here on my future trips to Prague.


Great location, great appartment

4.8 / 5

01 Sep 2017

by Henk H

I would definitely come again!


Wonderful: Great location, Large, Comfortable

5 / 5

01 Sep 2017

by Roger B

Prague City Apartments: Karolina Residences Our Karolina Residences apartment was wonderful: great location, large, comfortable, renovated. We had a spacious living room (with large sofa and eating area for 4+, modern and well-equipped kitchen, and very large bedroom with comfortable large bed, as well as a very nice bath with large shower and washer/dryer and additional half bath. The entry way was large and a great place to store things. Between the bedroom and the main bath is a very large narrow closet with safe. We could see spires everywhere and the hills of regal houses and cathedrals. When we closed the windows and put on the A/C, we could not hear any street sounds. It was incredible. Prague is a very walkable city, despiteall the cobblestones, and we could easily go to the Old Town area on our side of the river or cross one of the many bridges across the river to go to the Prague Castle area. The Tesco Supermarket (and Starbucks) is 3 or 4 blocks away, with everything you could need, and the Breadway bakery nearby had wonderful small loaves.


10 day stay in a great location

5 / 5

31 Aug 2017

by Niki W

Just spent 10 days in Prague helping my daughter find a place to live for the next year. This 2 bedroom flat was clean and large and one block from the river in the center of town. Check in was a breeze and all the staff were super helpful and Iappreciate that they all spoke english. Location felt safe and close to Metro and tram lines.thanks again, Simon


Guest review

4.5 / 5

28 Aug 2017

by NIKOLAOS G

Great location, excellent staff, 100% worthy


Residence Karolina

5 / 5

26 Aug 2017

by Joseph Kenneth C

Very pleased with the apartment. Very convenient location; short walk to tram station. Bety was very helpful to us when my wife fell and needed to go to the Emergency Room. She called us a taxi to take us and explained what to expect at the hospital. She also called us a taxi to return to the apartment when we were finished at the hospital. Joseph Conahan


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Aug 2017

by Alexandra K

We vonden het een mooi ruim appartement. Goed ingericht. Heerlijke bedden. De badkamers waren wel aan de kleine kant. Jammer.


Lovely, spacious and comfortable apartment

4.8 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Tyler W

Easy check-in and the agent greeted us and walked us through the apartment upon arrival. Very helpful staff in the off site office (about 2 blocks away).


Guest review

3.1 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Flroence D

Appartement indéniablement beau et spacieux, mais des aspects techniques liés à un entretien fait trop rapidement gâchent le séjour...


Wonderful Prague

4.8 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Adelaida Carmen P

The apartment ant it's location is perfect. Nothing to improve. Keep the details you give, like coffee capsuls, soap for the clothes or the dishes. and your staff is always there if you need them and at the time very respectful. We hopefully repeat in low season sometime and if we do be sure we first knock on your door. Have a good summer and the best wishes to you and your team. Adelaida Carmen


Prague vacation with 2 teenage girls

5 / 5

19 Aug 2017

by Scott C

My family's experience with Prague-City Apartments was extremely positive. I was travelling with my wife and 2 teenage girls, so the clean and spacious 2 bedroom apartment was ideal. In addition, the location (located 2 blocks from the Vltava river) was extremely convenient. However, I was probably most impressed with the level of service. I have traveled extensively and rarely is the level of service as good as what we experienced here. Klara was always attentive to our concerns and addressed questions and requests promptly and kindly via email and text. The office staff was similarly helpful. Even the driver, George, who transported us to and from the airport could not have been more pleasant. The only negative comment I makeis that we were unfortunately in an apartment without air conditioning. This should not have been an issue since the weather was not particularly hot and Klara promptly sent over an array of fans. However, with the windows open, the sounds of late night revelry did echo in the apartment making sleeping somewhat difficult. For light sleepers, I recommend confirming an apartment with air conditioning. I would like to conclude by saying, however, that even with the loud street noises I would choose PragueCityApartments again. The positives of the experience far outweighed the negatives.


Perfect location

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2017

by Andrea V

We have a large family (5 persons with a small dog) and we appreciated the space, that is very comfortable, and the location, it's easy to reach all most interesting places of the city. The parking is close and also supermarket and other services are near the apartment. We Racomend it to everyone that wanna visit this fantastic city.


Beautiful, spacious apartments in Prague!

4.6 / 5

18 Aug 2017

by Linda C

Excellent choice for a family or group. Safe location and apartments have kitchen, bathrooms, large bedrooms with high ceilings, safe and easy access to walk or take trams like no.17 along water. Staff is kind, professional and really enjoyed the complimentary transfer from airport where the driver pointed out sites and discussed many topics. Great welcome to Prague! Highly recommend!


Annual summer family trip

5 / 5

16 Aug 2017

by Marina G

Great appartment for a big family - 7 in sum. Very friedly staff - helped us prior and during our stay with everything.


Prague in summer

4.6 / 5

15 Aug 2017

by Isabel R

The apartment was great although it needed minor maintenace (a stain on the wall, damaged toilet roll holder...). Apart from that little flaw, the view was stunning, we couldn't stop staring at it. The apartament had all a person could need: towels, bath soap, complimentary coffee, tea, milk, dishwasher and washing machine.. we really had a great time there. The main tourist attractions are walking distance. People at the front office were really kind and helpful.


Wonderful week in Prague

5 / 5

15 Aug 2017

by Richard T

We had an amazing week in a two bedroom apartment in Residence Karolina. The reception is staffed 24/7 by very helpful and friendly staff. The apartment was light and spacious and very well equipped. The building is in a lovely peaceful street, but very close to all the attractions in Old Prague. We would definitely stay again if we return to the city.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Aug 2017

by Robin H

Excellent in all repects


Perfect weekendtrip

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Nils O

The apartment was very huge, clean, central and perfect for nice weekend


Great place to stay, so close to everything

4.8 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by PJ D

Great place. Large and clean, with anything you could want for a short stay in Prague. 2 minute walk to the main square. Comfortable bed, good storage, nice bathroom and shower and fully equipped kitchen as far as appliances go. Washer worked well, but not really a dryer as we Americans are familiar with. But the drying rack was large and so no issues. The air conditioners worked well, once we figured out how to use them. We really couldn't be happier with our stay there for 4 nights. What could be improved is the information provided to use the nice amenities that are there. Written instructions would be nice for using the washer (how much soap to use), the air conditioners, a note by the phone to dial 100 to get the office, theinternet address and password, and delete instruction by the TV that refers to a flash drive that does not exist. We did have someone upstairs from us who appeared to be doing jumping, gymnastics or dance that started at 9 and went to 11, over the living room area only. Annoying but did not impact our sleeping.


It was fantastic!

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Lior V

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!


It was fantastic!

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Lior V

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!


Prague beautiful city

4.8 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Andrea P

All excellent. One little problem with the shower, that had some difficulties draining the water.


Prague bliss

4.5 / 5

11 Aug 2017

by Elena D

a very efficiently managed apartment in one of the best spots in Prague, super central but airy, quiet and out of the madding crowd. I'd highly recommend it!


Perfect location, close to all

5 / 5

11 Aug 2017

by Harald W

In total a very nice stay


Guest review

4 / 5

10 Aug 2017

by María del Pilar S

The apartment is very close to the square of the astronomical clock. There is a supermarket very close and the kitchen is fully equipped. The bed is huge and very comfortable. But too many doors and small rooms. No shower, only bath.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

10 Aug 2017

by Peter B

It would be good to have a book in the room to summarize all facts related to the apartment and the surroundings.


Well Equipped Modern Apartment

4.8 / 5

06 Aug 2017

by Kenneth H

We stayed for 9 nights recently and found the apartment to suit our needs well. It is well located, being a few blocks from several trams and about a 10 minute walk from Old Town Square and the Charles Bridge. Being on the fifth floor, we found it to be isolated from outside noise. We found the kitchen to be both modern and well equipped. Same for the bath which also included a combo washer/dryer. Didn't use that so we can't comment on it. Wardrobe area had plenty of shelf and closet rod space. Only minor negatives are that it is a tight squeeze to fit in the wardrobe area and that some of the shelf space require you to be at least 8 feet tall to access. Shelves also could be deeper - again a minor issue. For the bedroom, the angled ceiling means anyone over 5 feet has to bend over to get into and out of bed. Mattress was too firm for my wife although I liked it. We both agreed pillows could have used more support. Tesco is two blocks to the left on Nardoni for grocery needs. Several good restaurants nearby within two blocks. We would stay there again on our next visit to Prague.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

05 Aug 2017

by Saleh A

Every thing is perfect except the air condition


Beautiful apartment in the heart of Old Town

5 / 5

04 Aug 2017

by Samantha K

The apartment was beautiful and well equipped with anything/everything we needed for our family vacation in Prague. The location was fabulous and the staff was so helpful from booking the reservation, scheduling airport transfers,storing our luggage on the last - the service was superb.


excellent location, wonderful family holiday

3.6 / 5

04 Aug 2017

by Karen L

Overall greatly satisfied, however it would have been great to have a broom or hoover in order to keep the apartment clean during the week, kitchen very well equipped with white goods however lacking various ustensils. Superb location, spacious accommodation, very clean. We will return


Over All Wonderful!

5 / 5

02 Aug 2017

by Sherri S

This place was a gem! My two colleagues and I were in Prague for a business conference for a week. The apartment was just as advertised, 3 spacious bedrooms, a lovely kitchen and living room. Everything was super clean and new. Everyone raved about the beds and the balcony was a true delight. It is waling distance to the Old Square, Charles Bridge, the metro and many wonderful restaurants. I would highly recommend this option when in Prague. The price is comparable to hotels with much more room to relax and spread out. The staff was extremely helpful prior and during our stay. I have plans to return again and will definitely stay here. Thank you for making my first trip to Prague extremely pleasant.


Great apartment in Prague

4.6 / 5

31 Jul 2017

by Karen A

Very nice place to stay in a great Prague location!


Lovely city trip

4.6 / 5

31 Jul 2017

by Monika L

We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful and for us perfectly located apartment very much. We would definitely book it again for another trip to Prague!


Our honeymoon trip

5 / 5

30 Jul 2017

by Leon P

It was one of the best apartments I have seen so far. Perfect location, the marvelous building and interior, carefully with love equipped apartment, very careful and mindful staff. I have no words to describe our satisfaction.


Great family stay

4.8 / 5

29 Jul 2017

by Jennifer W

Great spot for family or group stay. Very central with all amenities on hand. Office check in wasextremely efficient and friendly with our late night arrival. Well recommended.


Spacious well equipped apartment

5 / 5

27 Jul 2017

by Simon B

Nice apartment in a good location.


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Jul 2017

by Valerie S

Exactly where one wants to be. In the centre of things. The apartment was great but unfortunately the noise of rowdy drunk teenagers really put a damper on the great apartment. The Prague City Apartments team were absolutely wonderful. They had a driver pick us u at the airport when we arrived, take us to the train station when we left and put our luggage in the apartment while we waited for the cleaners to finish. They even upgraded our studio to a one bedroom at no extra cost. An all-round excellent experience. Valerie and Edde S. Toronto, Canada.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

26 Jul 2017

by Sandra D

We had an excellent stay at Brehova Apartments!


Excellent

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Eleonora L

Great service , great staff


Happy to return to Residence Karolina

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Heather S

Travelling as a couple we found this apartment perfect for our 10 days in Prague. The apartment is spacious with a large well appointed bathroom/laundry. The king size bed was comfortable and there was plenty of space for clothes. The living area was large and the kitchen well equipped. It had a small balcony with a table and two chairs which was great for watching the sunsets. It was possible to open the windows in living, bedroom and bathroom which was great for us. There is also reverse cycle air conditioning in the living and bed rooms. The location is great - an easy 10 minute stroll to the Metro and tram - and close to the river. It is an easy walk to most of the central attractions. Our apartment looked out over roof tops with a distant view of Petrin Tower, however there was a pop up style bar nearby which caused occasional evening noise which, happily, did not keep on too late. We would happily recommend this apartment block and thank the efficient, friendly staff for helping to make our Prague visit a joy.


wonderful apartment

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Nimrod H

It was more then we can expect. very large rooms pleasure to stay and easy to go to any relevant site.


"First time in Prague - wonderful experience"

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Rebecca J

We couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The apartment was large, modern, clean, and located in a great area that is in close walking distance to the fun, bustling, touristy areas. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we got a complimentary upgrade that provided us with a breathtaking view of the castle and basilica. The staff was very friendly, helpful and fluent in English. They even provided complimentary transportation from the airport. I highly recommend these apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. My only negative comment is that there was a fee for maid service and for towel replacement (only one set of towels per person was provided) even if we were there for nine nights). But then again, this is not a hotel and there was a washer/dryer in the unit. Thank you, Karolina Residence, for contributing to a truly memorable holiday!


Guest review

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Laura S

So happy that we pickd up this place! Lovely and friendly staff and good location.


Lovely apartment in Prague

4.6 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Debra S

the apartment was a lovely surprise, larger than expected and just a couple of minutes walk to Charles Bridge,the Old Square and some lovely restaurants. Everything we needed, even some washing powder for the machines and plenty of teabags and milk.


Nieces trip to Praque

4.8 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Jo Ann M

This is my second time to stay at this property (last time was in the 3 bedroom) and I have recommended to lots of clients - only complaint I could have is the air conditioning - being from Texas I am use to the heat - but I can always get cool in building due to good a/c but I could never get cool - even brought a small fan from home - only way I could sleep.


Weekend away

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Graham D

Thourghly enjoyed our stay. Great location for restaurants and bars. Apartment was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.


central location

3.8 / 5

23 Jul 2017

by Emannuel N

A very pleasant and very interactive team, a perfectly clean, well-appointed and well-equipped apartment - perhaps lacking some dishes - in a very busy and noisy neighborhood in the center of the city; The air conditioning did not work, so the teammade a welcome commercial gesture. The transfer airport-apartment for 17 euros is convenient.


friends gathring

4.8 / 5

20 Jul 2017

by Mattar A

We were thinking of renting a car, But the location of the apartment made every location possible to walk to , the apartment was also quite we had good time and stay !


Business Trip

5 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Clay C

Definitely would recommend this to a business/ vacation stay


Guest review

4.6 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Vincent D

excellent


Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Sharon K

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.


great location, great city

4.3 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Jette S

Very well located apartment in the middle of the old part of town. Nice and spacious with all the amenities you need. Almost no noise. Aircondition in both the living room and the bedroom. Best suited for 1-2 persons as the pull-out bed in the livingroom is really bad and should not be used to sleep in.


Conference trip

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by stuart t

I stayed at the Karolina Apartments for 5 nights in July 2017. I would highly recommend the apartments; my apartment was spacious, quiet and nicely maintained and close to local amenities and attractions. The staff were super helpful and friendly.


Great Place to Stay in Prague

5 / 5

16 Jul 2017

by Debbie B

Such a lovely place to stay in Prague. It is a spacious, well appointed apartment in a brilliant location - it is quiet at night which is a bonus. Close to shops and sights and with an amazing view of the castle! Watching the sunset over the hills every evening was wonderful. The staff at the front desk are lovely and very willing to help. I would thoroughly recommend staying at Prague City Apartments and hope I can stay again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

14 Jul 2017

by Patricia P

Very good and convenient price/comfort


Prague apartment

5 / 5

11 Jul 2017

by Jennifer T

If you are going to Prague, I highly recommend Prague City apartments. We stayed at Masna 5, and the one-bedroom apartment was spacious, airy, and comfortable. The kitchen made it easy for us to eat in as much as we wanted. It's just two blocks from the Old Square. It's not far from restaurants and all the necessities. The staff was extremely helpful and instantly responsive to every request. They can arrange car service, and this, too, was excellent: the driver arrived early, was courteous and professional. The only downside to the apartment had nothing to do with the building, the apartment, or the staff. Unfortunately, Old Prague is noisy -- and noisy everywhere. I was in town for a conference, and everyone at the conference, no matter where they stayed, complained about noise. Our street was quiet all day, but from 10 p.m. until 4 a.m., the streets are full of people yelling! Take earplugs to Prague!


Wonderful apartment in Old Town

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Janos S

Steps from everything, priceless view from the balcony at night, with the signature spires bathed in moonlight. Cute apartment, in nice building, well provided. Michelin restaurant around the corner, small store (water, beer, cookies) next door, major supermarket 5 minutes walk. Everything worked fine, including dishwasher and clothes washer, that came with soap/detergent so we could just use them immediately. Friendly, efficient management. If you are a light sleeper, be advised that in the summer, Old Town is invaded by tourists, many of them young, some of them partying late. Masna where the apartment is, is residential, and comparatively quiet, but the all-night Burrito Loco half a block away may have a few noisy clients at inconvenient hours. I thought that the pleasure of revisiting the beautiful historic sites as we left and came back to our temporary home was more than enough compensation.


Prague Family Vacation

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Leslie S

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.


Perfect High Standard Apartment

5 / 5

08 Jul 2017

by David T

Very nicely decorated Apartment (even from Scandinavian standards) in a perfect location. Very quite area with some smaller bar and liqueur/snacks market open to around midnight. But just a minute walk away to local bar areas and shopping. Staffhandling the apartment was very nice to help out with everything. Would highly recommend and stay there again. Just perfect!


Prague with a toddler

4.8 / 5

07 Jul 2017

by Erin T

We had an excellent stay with our toddler in a 1 bedroom apartment. The rooms are all very spacious and it was great having a washing machine and dishwasher. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and we were really pleased that all our requestswere taken care of. It was excellent having a high-chair, however we had to clean it well before using it as it was quite dirty. Our toddler slept in the living room, but we had do lock the bedroom door to keep it closed as it would just swing open by itself in the night otherwise (scary!). These were the only issues we had. Our apartment faced the back and it was very nice and quiet. The only noise we heard was one night when there was a small gathering in a courtyard close by, but it didn't go late. The bed was very comfortable. This is the perfect location in Prague. A nice walk to the old town square, St Wenceslas Square, Charles Bridge, lots of places to eat, Tesco, mini-mark across the street, many tram lines including direct to Prague Castle. We would definitely stay here again.