Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Milosrdnych Apartments

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Lovely Prague

4.8 / 5

21 Sep 2017

by Kathy B

The apartment is in a great location, a short walk to Old Town or New depending on the direction. There are many great eateries near the place. It is very clean with modern furnishings and the Front Office staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only drawback was the singing hoards of revelers at 1-3 am staggering through the streets. You can either join in or wear Ear plugs. The building and fellow tenants are very quiet. I would stay with Prague City Apartments again and have already recommended them to friends.


Perfect days in Prgue

4 / 5

19 Sep 2017

by Zoe T

We had a last minute change of scedule, cause our booked apartement (booked somewhere else, had nothing to do with Prague City Apartements) was horrible. Jakov the guy at the frontdesk helped us right away,showed us the apartment and we where very happy with everything. We are from Switzerland, so we are super-picky with cleaning. It really was clean, but we saw some spots on the floor and on one of the walls some red sauce of something - so we asked the cleaning stuff to mob it again but the spots where still there. that was about the only negative thing we can say and that some very small things where broken, nothing really bad. We loved it and we would book there anytime again and can recommend those beautiful apartements with very confy beds to anyone!


Perfect in every way

5 / 5

09 Sep 2017

by Bob and Nancy R

From pick up at airport to check out, a lovely place to stay. Everything worked well, staff always friendly, and helpful. Best location, easy walk anywhere. Good close by restaurants.would gladly stay again. Bob


Extended stay in Prague

5 / 5

04 Sep 2017

by Claus S

I had the pleasure to stay in a fully furnished apartment this building for a few months this summer. The building is located at the edge of old town, within a few minutes walk of old town square in one direction and a major metro and tram stop and modern shopping mall in the other. Lots of good restaurants, shopping, supermrkets and a gym very close by. The apartment was large, bright and clean, with fast reliable wifi. While the Old town square area can get a bit noisy on the weekends from tourist groups, this apartment had double windows and when they were closed it was very quiet, plus the apartment was air conditioned (a rare convenience in Prague) so keeping the windows closed was not an issue on hot days. Management was veryresponsive to anything that I needed during my stay. I plan to stay here on my future trips to Prague.


Great location, great appartment

4.8 / 5

01 Sep 2017

by Henk H

I would definitely come again!


Wonderful: Great location, Large, Comfortable

5 / 5

01 Sep 2017

by Roger B

Prague City Apartments: Karolina Residences Our Karolina Residences apartment was wonderful: great location, large, comfortable, renovated. We had a spacious living room (with large sofa and eating area for 4+, modern and well-equipped kitchen, and very large bedroom with comfortable large bed, as well as a very nice bath with large shower and washer/dryer and additional half bath. The entry way was large and a great place to store things. Between the bedroom and the main bath is a very large narrow closet with safe. We could see spires everywhere and the hills of regal houses and cathedrals. When we closed the windows and put on the A/C, we could not hear any street sounds. It was incredible. Prague is a very walkable city, despiteall the cobblestones, and we could easily go to the Old Town area on our side of the river or cross one of the many bridges across the river to go to the Prague Castle area. The Tesco Supermarket (and Starbucks) is 3 or 4 blocks away, with everything you could need, and the Breadway bakery nearby had wonderful small loaves.


10 day stay in a great location

5 / 5

31 Aug 2017

by Niki W

Just spent 10 days in Prague helping my daughter find a place to live for the next year. This 2 bedroom flat was clean and large and one block from the river in the center of town. Check in was a breeze and all the staff were super helpful and Iappreciate that they all spoke english. Location felt safe and close to Metro and tram lines.thanks again, Simon


Guest review

4.5 / 5

28 Aug 2017

by NIKOLAOS G

Great location, excellent staff, 100% worthy


Residence Karolina

5 / 5

26 Aug 2017

by Joseph Kenneth C

Very pleased with the apartment. Very convenient location; short walk to tram station. Bety was very helpful to us when my wife fell and needed to go to the Emergency Room. She called us a taxi to take us and explained what to expect at the hospital. She also called us a taxi to return to the apartment when we were finished at the hospital. Joseph Conahan


Guest review

4.6 / 5

26 Aug 2017

by Alexandra K

We vonden het een mooi ruim appartement. Goed ingericht. Heerlijke bedden. De badkamers waren wel aan de kleine kant. Jammer.


Lovely, spacious and comfortable apartment

4.8 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Tyler W

Easy check-in and the agent greeted us and walked us through the apartment upon arrival. Very helpful staff in the off site office (about 2 blocks away).


Guest review

3.1 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Flroence D

Appartement indéniablement beau et spacieux, mais des aspects techniques liés à un entretien fait trop rapidement gâchent le séjour...


Wonderful Prague

4.8 / 5

24 Aug 2017

by Adelaida Carmen P

The apartment ant it's location is perfect. Nothing to improve. Keep the details you give, like coffee capsuls, soap for the clothes or the dishes. and your staff is always there if you need them and at the time very respectful. We hopefully repeat in low season sometime and if we do be sure we first knock on your door. Have a good summer and the best wishes to you and your team. Adelaida Carmen


Prague vacation with 2 teenage girls

5 / 5

19 Aug 2017

by Scott C

My family's experience with Prague-City Apartments was extremely positive. I was travelling with my wife and 2 teenage girls, so the clean and spacious 2 bedroom apartment was ideal. In addition, the location (located 2 blocks from the Vltava river) was extremely convenient. However, I was probably most impressed with the level of service. I have traveled extensively and rarely is the level of service as good as what we experienced here. Klara was always attentive to our concerns and addressed questions and requests promptly and kindly via email and text. The office staff was similarly helpful. Even the driver, George, who transported us to and from the airport could not have been more pleasant. The only negative comment I makeis that we were unfortunately in an apartment without air conditioning. This should not have been an issue since the weather was not particularly hot and Klara promptly sent over an array of fans. However, with the windows open, the sounds of late night revelry did echo in the apartment making sleeping somewhat difficult. For light sleepers, I recommend confirming an apartment with air conditioning. I would like to conclude by saying, however, that even with the loud street noises I would choose PragueCityApartments again. The positives of the experience far outweighed the negatives.


Perfect location

4.8 / 5

19 Aug 2017

by Andrea V

We have a large family (5 persons with a small dog) and we appreciated the space, that is very comfortable, and the location, it's easy to reach all most interesting places of the city. The parking is close and also supermarket and other services are near the apartment. We Racomend it to everyone that wanna visit this fantastic city.


Beautiful, spacious apartments in Prague!

4.6 / 5

18 Aug 2017

by Linda C

Excellent choice for a family or group. Safe location and apartments have kitchen, bathrooms, large bedrooms with high ceilings, safe and easy access to walk or take trams like no.17 along water. Staff is kind, professional and really enjoyed the complimentary transfer from airport where the driver pointed out sites and discussed many topics. Great welcome to Prague! Highly recommend!


Annual summer family trip

5 / 5

16 Aug 2017

by Marina G

Great appartment for a big family - 7 in sum. Very friedly staff - helped us prior and during our stay with everything.


Prague in summer

4.6 / 5

15 Aug 2017

by Isabel R

The apartment was great although it needed minor maintenace (a stain on the wall, damaged toilet roll holder...). Apart from that little flaw, the view was stunning, we couldn't stop staring at it. The apartament had all a person could need: towels, bath soap, complimentary coffee, tea, milk, dishwasher and washing machine.. we really had a great time there. The main tourist attractions are walking distance. People at the front office were really kind and helpful.


Wonderful week in Prague

5 / 5

15 Aug 2017

by Richard T

We had an amazing week in a two bedroom apartment in Residence Karolina. The reception is staffed 24/7 by very helpful and friendly staff. The apartment was light and spacious and very well equipped. The building is in a lovely peaceful street, but very close to all the attractions in Old Prague. We would definitely stay again if we return to the city.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Aug 2017

by Robin H

Excellent in all repects


Perfect weekendtrip

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Nils O

The apartment was very huge, clean, central and perfect for nice weekend


Great place to stay, so close to everything

4.8 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by PJ D

Great place. Large and clean, with anything you could want for a short stay in Prague. 2 minute walk to the main square. Comfortable bed, good storage, nice bathroom and shower and fully equipped kitchen as far as appliances go. Washer worked well, but not really a dryer as we Americans are familiar with. But the drying rack was large and so no issues. The air conditioners worked well, once we figured out how to use them. We really couldn't be happier with our stay there for 4 nights. What could be improved is the information provided to use the nice amenities that are there. Written instructions would be nice for using the washer (how much soap to use), the air conditioners, a note by the phone to dial 100 to get the office, theinternet address and password, and delete instruction by the TV that refers to a flash drive that does not exist. We did have someone upstairs from us who appeared to be doing jumping, gymnastics or dance that started at 9 and went to 11, over the living room area only. Annoying but did not impact our sleeping.


It was fantastic!

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Lior V

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!


It was fantastic!

5 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Lior V

i really enjoyed to stay in the appartment and i hope to come again in the future!


Prague beautiful city

4.8 / 5

13 Aug 2017

by Andrea P

All excellent. One little problem with the shower, that had some difficulties draining the water.


Prague bliss

4.5 / 5

11 Aug 2017

by Elena D

a very efficiently managed apartment in one of the best spots in Prague, super central but airy, quiet and out of the madding crowd. I'd highly recommend it!


Perfect location, close to all

5 / 5

11 Aug 2017

by Harald W

In total a very nice stay


Guest review

4 / 5

10 Aug 2017

by María del Pilar S

The apartment is very close to the square of the astronomical clock. There is a supermarket very close and the kitchen is fully equipped. The bed is huge and very comfortable. But too many doors and small rooms. No shower, only bath.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

10 Aug 2017

by Peter B

It would be good to have a book in the room to summarize all facts related to the apartment and the surroundings.


Well Equipped Modern Apartment

4.8 / 5

06 Aug 2017

by Kenneth H

We stayed for 9 nights recently and found the apartment to suit our needs well. It is well located, being a few blocks from several trams and about a 10 minute walk from Old Town Square and the Charles Bridge. Being on the fifth floor, we found it to be isolated from outside noise. We found the kitchen to be both modern and well equipped. Same for the bath which also included a combo washer/dryer. Didn't use that so we can't comment on it. Wardrobe area had plenty of shelf and closet rod space. Only minor negatives are that it is a tight squeeze to fit in the wardrobe area and that some of the shelf space require you to be at least 8 feet tall to access. Shelves also could be deeper - again a minor issue. For the bedroom, the angled ceiling means anyone over 5 feet has to bend over to get into and out of bed. Mattress was too firm for my wife although I liked it. We both agreed pillows could have used more support. Tesco is two blocks to the left on Nardoni for grocery needs. Several good restaurants nearby within two blocks. We would stay there again on our next visit to Prague.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

05 Aug 2017

by Saleh A

Every thing is perfect except the air condition


Beautiful apartment in the heart of Old Town

5 / 5

04 Aug 2017

by Samantha K

The apartment was beautiful and well equipped with anything/everything we needed for our family vacation in Prague. The location was fabulous and the staff was so helpful from booking the reservation, scheduling airport transfers,storing our luggage on the last - the service was superb.


excellent location, wonderful family holiday

3.6 / 5

04 Aug 2017

by Karen L

Overall greatly satisfied, however it would have been great to have a broom or hoover in order to keep the apartment clean during the week, kitchen very well equipped with white goods however lacking various ustensils. Superb location, spacious accommodation, very clean. We will return


Over All Wonderful!

5 / 5

02 Aug 2017

by Sherri S

This place was a gem! My two colleagues and I were in Prague for a business conference for a week. The apartment was just as advertised, 3 spacious bedrooms, a lovely kitchen and living room. Everything was super clean and new. Everyone raved about the beds and the balcony was a true delight. It is waling distance to the Old Square, Charles Bridge, the metro and many wonderful restaurants. I would highly recommend this option when in Prague. The price is comparable to hotels with much more room to relax and spread out. The staff was extremely helpful prior and during our stay. I have plans to return again and will definitely stay here. Thank you for making my first trip to Prague extremely pleasant.


Great apartment in Prague

4.6 / 5

31 Jul 2017

by Karen A

Very nice place to stay in a great Prague location!


Lovely city trip

4.6 / 5

31 Jul 2017

by Monika L

We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful and for us perfectly located apartment very much. We would definitely book it again for another trip to Prague!


Our honeymoon trip

5 / 5

30 Jul 2017

by Leon P

It was one of the best apartments I have seen so far. Perfect location, the marvelous building and interior, carefully with love equipped apartment, very careful and mindful staff. I have no words to describe our satisfaction.


Great family stay

4.8 / 5

29 Jul 2017

by Jennifer W

Great spot for family or group stay. Very central with all amenities on hand. Office check in wasextremely efficient and friendly with our late night arrival. Well recommended.


Spacious well equipped apartment

5 / 5

27 Jul 2017

by Simon B

Nice apartment in a good location.


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Jul 2017

by Valerie S

Exactly where one wants to be. In the centre of things. The apartment was great but unfortunately the noise of rowdy drunk teenagers really put a damper on the great apartment. The Prague City Apartments team were absolutely wonderful. They had a driver pick us u at the airport when we arrived, take us to the train station when we left and put our luggage in the apartment while we waited for the cleaners to finish. They even upgraded our studio to a one bedroom at no extra cost. An all-round excellent experience. Valerie and Edde S. Toronto, Canada.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

26 Jul 2017

by Sandra D

We had an excellent stay at Brehova Apartments!


Excellent

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Eleonora L

Great service , great staff


Happy to return to Residence Karolina

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Heather S

Travelling as a couple we found this apartment perfect for our 10 days in Prague. The apartment is spacious with a large well appointed bathroom/laundry. The king size bed was comfortable and there was plenty of space for clothes. The living area was large and the kitchen well equipped. It had a small balcony with a table and two chairs which was great for watching the sunsets. It was possible to open the windows in living, bedroom and bathroom which was great for us. There is also reverse cycle air conditioning in the living and bed rooms. The location is great - an easy 10 minute stroll to the Metro and tram - and close to the river. It is an easy walk to most of the central attractions. Our apartment looked out over roof tops with a distant view of Petrin Tower, however there was a pop up style bar nearby which caused occasional evening noise which, happily, did not keep on too late. We would happily recommend this apartment block and thank the efficient, friendly staff for helping to make our Prague visit a joy.


wonderful apartment

5 / 5

25 Jul 2017

by Nimrod H

It was more then we can expect. very large rooms pleasure to stay and easy to go to any relevant site.


"First time in Prague - wonderful experience"

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Rebecca J

We couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The apartment was large, modern, clean, and located in a great area that is in close walking distance to the fun, bustling, touristy areas. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we got a complimentary upgrade that provided us with a breathtaking view of the castle and basilica. The staff was very friendly, helpful and fluent in English. They even provided complimentary transportation from the airport. I highly recommend these apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. My only negative comment is that there was a fee for maid service and for towel replacement (only one set of towels per person was provided) even if we were there for nine nights). But then again, this is not a hotel and there was a washer/dryer in the unit. Thank you, Karolina Residence, for contributing to a truly memorable holiday!


Guest review

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Laura S

So happy that we pickd up this place! Lovely and friendly staff and good location.


Lovely apartment in Prague

4.6 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Debra S

the apartment was a lovely surprise, larger than expected and just a couple of minutes walk to Charles Bridge,the Old Square and some lovely restaurants. Everything we needed, even some washing powder for the machines and plenty of teabags and milk.


Nieces trip to Praque

4.8 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Jo Ann M

This is my second time to stay at this property (last time was in the 3 bedroom) and I have recommended to lots of clients - only complaint I could have is the air conditioning - being from Texas I am use to the heat - but I can always get cool in building due to good a/c but I could never get cool - even brought a small fan from home - only way I could sleep.


Weekend away

5 / 5

24 Jul 2017

by Graham D

Thourghly enjoyed our stay. Great location for restaurants and bars. Apartment was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.


central location

3.8 / 5

23 Jul 2017

by Emannuel N

A very pleasant and very interactive team, a perfectly clean, well-appointed and well-equipped apartment - perhaps lacking some dishes - in a very busy and noisy neighborhood in the center of the city; The air conditioning did not work, so the teammade a welcome commercial gesture. The transfer airport-apartment for 17 euros is convenient.


friends gathring

4.8 / 5

20 Jul 2017

by Mattar A

We were thinking of renting a car, But the location of the apartment made every location possible to walk to , the apartment was also quite we had good time and stay !


Business Trip

5 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Clay C

Definitely would recommend this to a business/ vacation stay


Guest review

4.6 / 5

18 Jul 2017

by Vincent D

excellent


Gem of an apartment in heart of city

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Sharon K

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable for our family. We loved the furniture and location. The location wa perfect.


great location, great city

4.3 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by Jette S

Very well located apartment in the middle of the old part of town. Nice and spacious with all the amenities you need. Almost no noise. Aircondition in both the living room and the bedroom. Best suited for 1-2 persons as the pull-out bed in the livingroom is really bad and should not be used to sleep in.


Conference trip

5 / 5

17 Jul 2017

by stuart t

I stayed at the Karolina Apartments for 5 nights in July 2017. I would highly recommend the apartments; my apartment was spacious, quiet and nicely maintained and close to local amenities and attractions. The staff were super helpful and friendly.


Great Place to Stay in Prague

5 / 5

16 Jul 2017

by Debbie B

Such a lovely place to stay in Prague. It is a spacious, well appointed apartment in a brilliant location - it is quiet at night which is a bonus. Close to shops and sights and with an amazing view of the castle! Watching the sunset over the hills every evening was wonderful. The staff at the front desk are lovely and very willing to help. I would thoroughly recommend staying at Prague City Apartments and hope I can stay again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

14 Jul 2017

by Patricia P

Very good and convenient price/comfort


Prague apartment

5 / 5

11 Jul 2017

by Jennifer T

If you are going to Prague, I highly recommend Prague City apartments. We stayed at Masna 5, and the one-bedroom apartment was spacious, airy, and comfortable. The kitchen made it easy for us to eat in as much as we wanted. It's just two blocks from the Old Square. It's not far from restaurants and all the necessities. The staff was extremely helpful and instantly responsive to every request. They can arrange car service, and this, too, was excellent: the driver arrived early, was courteous and professional. The only downside to the apartment had nothing to do with the building, the apartment, or the staff. Unfortunately, Old Prague is noisy -- and noisy everywhere. I was in town for a conference, and everyone at the conference, no matter where they stayed, complained about noise. Our street was quiet all day, but from 10 p.m. until 4 a.m., the streets are full of people yelling! Take earplugs to Prague!


Wonderful apartment in Old Town

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Janos S

Steps from everything, priceless view from the balcony at night, with the signature spires bathed in moonlight. Cute apartment, in nice building, well provided. Michelin restaurant around the corner, small store (water, beer, cookies) next door, major supermarket 5 minutes walk. Everything worked fine, including dishwasher and clothes washer, that came with soap/detergent so we could just use them immediately. Friendly, efficient management. If you are a light sleeper, be advised that in the summer, Old Town is invaded by tourists, many of them young, some of them partying late. Masna where the apartment is, is residential, and comparatively quiet, but the all-night Burrito Loco half a block away may have a few noisy clients at inconvenient hours. I thought that the pleasure of revisiting the beautiful historic sites as we left and came back to our temporary home was more than enough compensation.


Prague Family Vacation

5 / 5

09 Jul 2017

by Leslie S

Our family group of 4 adults and 4 children stayed at Brehova 8 for two nights. The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We appreciated the opportunity to do some laundry while there in the apartment's washer and dryer. We found the parking at the nearby Rudolfinum to be convenient and secure. The PCA staff were helpful and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay.


Perfect High Standard Apartment

5 / 5

08 Jul 2017

by David T

Very nicely decorated Apartment (even from Scandinavian standards) in a perfect location. Very quite area with some smaller bar and liqueur/snacks market open to around midnight. But just a minute walk away to local bar areas and shopping. Staffhandling the apartment was very nice to help out with everything. Would highly recommend and stay there again. Just perfect!


Prague with a toddler

4.8 / 5

07 Jul 2017

by Erin T

We had an excellent stay with our toddler in a 1 bedroom apartment. The rooms are all very spacious and it was great having a washing machine and dishwasher. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and we were really pleased that all our requestswere taken care of. It was excellent having a high-chair, however we had to clean it well before using it as it was quite dirty. Our toddler slept in the living room, but we had do lock the bedroom door to keep it closed as it would just swing open by itself in the night otherwise (scary!). These were the only issues we had. Our apartment faced the back and it was very nice and quiet. The only noise we heard was one night when there was a small gathering in a courtyard close by, but it didn't go late. The bed was very comfortable. This is the perfect location in Prague. A nice walk to the old town square, St Wenceslas Square, Charles Bridge, lots of places to eat, Tesco, mini-mark across the street, many tram lines including direct to Prague Castle. We would definitely stay here again.


Wonderful family trip

5 / 5

05 Jul 2017

by Fred T

We were so pleased with our entire experience with Prague City Apartments. From the time we reached out online to ask several questions (which were promptly answered) to the time we checked out, our experience was wonderful. Their customer service (helping us navigate the booking, touring the city, apartment needs) was exemplary! The apartment was spotless, large, and accommodated our family of four so comfortably. It was beautifully located and there was easy access to sites, restaurants, shopping, and public transportation. We highly recommend these apartments and their wonderful staff! Carol T., West Orange, NJ USA


Superb apartment

4.1 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Bashar A

We had A very nice stay


Superb apartment

4.1 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Bashar A

We had A very nice stay


Guest review

4.5 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Robert M

Very comfortable and spacious apartment. Most office staff very helpful. Minor comment - no soap holder in one shower.


Great place to stay in Prague!

4.6 / 5

02 Jul 2017

by Annette R

I would highly recommend this apartment. The pre-arrival help was exceptional. The reservation specialists were more than helpful in assisting me with the location of the apartment. They apartment was everything we needed. I would stay here again without any hesitation. Thank you for helping us get the best out of our visit!


Short vacation

5 / 5

01 Jul 2017

by Dani C

Great apartment. Kind and very good office staff. Perfect location in a great area.


We loved Prague and the residence Karolina

4.8 / 5

30 Jun 2017

by Ann S

The perfect apartment in the heart of Prague. will come back at Residence Karolina ! Thank You for your hospitality.


A great stay - good value, great location and very comfortable well appointed apartment

5 / 5

29 Jun 2017

by Vivek M

I rented this for a couple of days - and was given a 1 bed apartment with a reception and drawing dining. All well kept equipment with the necessary modcons including aircon. The greatest quality is its superb location. On the periphery of the old town - a stones throw from Charles Bridge - it is also very quiet. Highly recommended.


"Terrific value -- an ideal stay"

5 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by James A

A clean, up-to-date apartment with gorgeous views, well-appointed kitchen, and immensely helpful staff. The real test is how they react when something goes wrong -- as it did on my stay; the hot water heater stopped working one day, and they fixed it right away -- within an hour or two! That was impressive. I would certainly stay with Prague City Apartments again (and even in the same apartment if it were available) on my next visit to Prague.


An ok apartment

3.3 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by Rashid J

The front office service was ok but slow and takes time . More on the apartment , the kitchen and cutlery was not clean as well as the microwave ! The apartment had a smoking smell ( and it is a nonsmoking apartment ), as I understood from the office that was from the cleaning staff and they apologised to us. The master bathroom had a smell of birds too. The A/C was struggling to cool the apartment ( only the master room and the living room had A/C but the other room didn't have an A/C !!! As a summery : Need more cleaning A/C needs improving The apartment needs ronvation Very small kitchen ! Thanks


Good value in great locations

4.1 / 5

27 Jun 2017

by Harald S

We had a great stay at Prague City Apartments. We slept at Rybna 13 which was ideally located. Highly recommended!


Great Place to spend a week in Prague

4.8 / 5

26 Jun 2017

by Lukas S

In the center of Prague but just off the main street to be in a quiet location.


Spacious, comfortable apartment

4.6 / 5

24 Jun 2017

by Ginger W

We enjoyed our week's time at Residence Karolina. The apartment was large and very comfortable for 3 of us (2 bedrooms, 2 full bath and one powder room). Good location within 10-15 minute walk to most major attractions, on a tram line, close to Metro. Generally quiet since on a small side street. The air conditioning and washer/dryer took some time to understand--the dryer never dried (we washed only towels, not clothing) so we just hung things up on the rack in the bathroom. Dishwasher workedfine. We had no power on returning one night but staff was available next door and quickly resolved the problem. Communication with staff was very good. We enjoyed our time in Prague very much indeed.


first trip to prague: wonderful city, very nice appartment

4.8 / 5

23 Jun 2017

by Michael B

I will visit Prague again, thats for sure. And of course i would choose again Residence Masna. Central location, but quiet too.


Guest review

4.3 / 5

22 Jun 2017

by Vishal J

Overall happy with the stay


Wonderful Prague and best stay

5 / 5

22 Jun 2017

by RAMESH S

Our stay in Prague was memorable and lovely ,thanks to Residence Karolina. Great locstion,ease of booking,greatfront office staff,a nd what a location. Just would love to be there again.


Perfect

4.8 / 5

21 Jun 2017

by Beata S

great, comfortable stay


perfect apartment!

5 / 5

20 Jun 2017

by Shira L

We ordered the apartment through Booking, and thought it looks quite nice. When we got there, we saw that it wasn't just nice, it was AMAZING! The apartment was fully equiped, including a loundry machine and a dish washer; The bed was HUGE; The whole apartment was spacious, and the balcony is a great addition. The staff was lovely, very helpful, and all speak great english (which isn`t so obvious). We highly reccomand this place to anyone traveling to prague!


Very comfortable

4.5 / 5

20 Jun 2017

by Carol W

We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was clean, in a good location, and decently equipped. The only problem was that on nights it would have been cool enough to just open the windows and not use the AC, there was too much noise on the street from the crowds going to and from the bars. The double windows blocked most of the noise when they were closed.


Our trip

2.8 / 5

19 Jun 2017

by Snigdhendu M

some great things about this apartment: *great location *very responsive staff/service to any queries and issues we had *the person who returned out security deposit and checked us out was very friendly. some NOT-SO-Great things *front office staff was very slow and socializing with native group that caused delay *the transfer cab just dropped the luggage on the road and left. Front desk called for another cab but the whole process was extremely harassing *the apartment we bookedwas 21 and we were told when checking in that we were moved to apartment 13. We didnt like this because we didnt approve of this change and was not informed before this decision was taken. Very dissatisfied with this. *Last but the most important one: we couldnt sleep for three nights because of non functional ACs. The ACs werent working and the guest room AC was dripping water. This is unacceptable that appliances were not tested before rented out.


Business trip

5 / 5

18 Jun 2017

by Pavla

I really recommend this kind of acomodation


A great appartment just in the heart of Prague

4.8 / 5

16 Jun 2017

by Mikołaj K

We spent a great 3 days time in Residence Masna, a beautiful fully equipped appartment just in the heart of Prague with a small balcony from which you can see the towers of Tynski church and can relax with a glass of wine before diving into the bustling streets of Prague. All the equipment is brand new, the place is super clean and you can order additional cleaning if needed. The staff is so friendly and the booking process goes so fast that it is just a pleasure to be there. We will book it once we're in Prague again!


Wonderful Apartment in the Heart of Prague

5 / 5

16 Jun 2017

by Anthony C

My husband and I recently travelled to Prague as our son was participating in an International Ball Hockey tournament in Pardubice. (one hour west of Prague) We wanted to be able to support the team as well as spend some time visiting the beautifulcity of Prague. This apartment due to it's location, (old Jewish quarter) allowed us close proximity to the main railway as we would commute several times from Pardubice, but it was also just a few minute walk to the main square in the Old Town and allowed us to explore the many lovely streets surrounding it. The apartment itself was most spacious and immaculately clean. We felt at home the moment we walked in. We couldn't have asked for a better staff to deal with during our stay as they were available 24/7 to assist with any questions or issues we may have had. The only suggestion I would make is to provide a safe in the apartment as we needed to carry our valuables. I notice that the date you have listed for our stay is June 5-7, however we booked for June 5-12. This caused some confusion and panic initially with us as we received an email shortly upon check in that a staff member would be by on the morning of June 8 to collect the keys to the apartment! This matter was solved with no incident and we continued to enjoy our stay in Prague immensely. Thanks to everyone on staff for all your help. We would have no hesitation to recommend you to any one we know who would be travelling to Prague.


Wonderful city

4.5 / 5

15 Jun 2017

by Nancy B

We enjoyed our stay in Prague and in this appartement. Location was great and quiet. Personal in office and driver was very helpful and nice. We will recommend this place and make a good review. Thank you François and Nancy Regards


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Guest review

3.6 / 5

13 Jun 2017

by Leslie M

These are excellent apartments. I am very picky when it comes to clean and they were clean however to get excellent from me, they would have to wipe down the dust under the beds. Would be nice if they provided extra garbage bags, only two were given for a 7 night stay. office help was excellent and the taxi that they arranged for was very convenient and reasonable. The price is good for the quality of the apartments, to be outstanding it would be 15% cheaper. Showers were good with lots of hot water, beds were very comfortable. Can not beat the location!


Great and beuatiful residence for a wonderful city

4.8 / 5

12 Jun 2017

by Serge D

All is perfect


Best apartment but no car park

4.6 / 5

10 Jun 2017

by Miss Wannipa S

We love this apartment. Not far from old town square. A few step to tram station.


Best apartment but no car park

4.6 / 5

10 Jun 2017

by Miss Wannipa S

We love this apartment. Not far from old town square. A few step to tram station.


Good apartment, office stuff needs improvement

4.3 / 5

09 Jun 2017

by Alexei S

Masna apartment itself was good: spacious, clean, conveniently located. Two negative points: 1. Due to absence of air conditioning we kept windows open and there was occasional early morning street noise. 2. Their 24h office is far away, i.e. you can not arrive to the apartment and pick up the keys nearby. 3. Management has strange habit to delay email response which is very inconvenient to travelers without working phones. At some point I was forced to run to their nearby office (to confirmour airport shuttle arrival) but it was, alas, closed during working hours.


Spacious and bright in a location close to the main square

4.8 / 5

09 Jun 2017

by Christine P

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Prague City Apartments at Masna 5. The building is well kept and the apartment was airy, clean, spacious and bright. The interior windows to a light well were helpful in cooling the apartment when itgot warm, along with the 2 supplied fans when we wanted the front windows closed due to night time party noise on the street. I wear earplugs so I enjoyed staying here very much and would stay here again. The office staff was very helpful in arranging taxis from and to the airport and to the bus station when we needed some help. They really are there to help if you need it. The location is safe and the building is secure. This is a great location. Close to everything. The beds were very comfortable too. The pictures in the advertisement were correct. The apartment was actually nicer than the pictures. Plenty of room to put clothing away. We stayed 12 days and loved our apartment. I highly recommend this apartment #403 and Prague City Apartments. Oh yeah. Good water pressure, plenty of hot water and a washing machine. It was a big bathroom.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Somya T

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. And the staff was very helpful too.


Family vacation

5 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Elysa D

Our family of 5 adults thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brehova. The apartment was spacious with three very comfortable bedrooms, 1 full bath and 2 partial bathrooms. The location was perfect as all the local tourist sites (or transportation!) were within walking distance. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. There is one flight of stairs before you get to the elevator which was not a problem for us but should be noted. We would definitely stay here again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

08 Jun 2017

by Marc-andre C

great welcome & great apartment.


Séjour très agréable

4.5 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by Jean Marie B

Super logement et félicitations à Prague City Apartments pour l'organisation et la disponibilité.


The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

2.6 / 5

07 Jun 2017

by Viktoria K

First impressions were not great - I arrived on Saturday and at first sight, I thought the offices were closed, there were no lights on and I couldn't see anything through the glass panel in the door but eventually I went in to the office and was greeted with a 'yes?'. I have lived and worked in Prague for 14 years and now commute from London to Prague regularly. I typically stay at another serviced apartment close to the office, but they were fully booked, so I had to move to Karolinny Svetle. The office itself is pretty shabby, staff on arrival weren't really friendly (although the girls on check out were much nicer), but interaction is limited and so, I didn't focus on this too much. The apartment itself (#32) is huge and on first impression I was really happy with it - the kitchen is very big and well-equipped and the open plan space has everything you could want in the way of seating areas, power sockets and so on. Great. Tea and some coffee and a few pots of UHT milk in thefridge - ok. Horribly squeaky fridge door. No ice in the freezer - ok, it's not as good as the place I'd just moved from. Ah well. Turn on the TV - there are 2 English channels. The SmartTV function doesn't really work and the note by the TV recommended using some online webpage to live stream TV (seemed odd, but OK, let's try it). Safari browser is out of date. At this point I settle on SKY NEWS and unpack. There's a lot of storage space, which is great. No TV in the bedroom, but as the TV