Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Me encanto Praga.

4.6 / 5

30 Jan 2019

by Diana G

Quitando las mínimas cosillas negativas que describí antes , El apartamento en si lo recomiendo, esta super bien ubicado y su interior es muy confortable, volvería a repetir.


Guest review

5 / 5

29 Jan 2019

by Joanney E

Wonderful accommodations. I would recommend these to anyone.


Guest review

5 / 5

14 Jan 2019

by Marta M

Maravilloso departamento, cómodo y excelente ubicación. Súper!!!!


Perfect for the second time!

5 / 5

11 Jan 2019

by Constantinos C

Special thanks to Ms Karolina for all her support during our stay.


Holidays with friends

4.8 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Erika A

Great place to stay


Guest review

4.5 / 5

09 Jan 2019

by Christiane R

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement, spacieux, très calme, très propre, bien situé, proche du tram, du métro, d’une supérette. Très bonne literie. Le seul reproche est au niveau équipement de lacuisine Très peu de vaisselle ( 3 fourchettes, 4 verres, pas de bol pas de saladier etc... pour 4 personnes ), Heureusement l’agence a réagi très rapidement suite à notre appel et nous a apporté un minimum de couverts et de vaisselle ce qui était indispensable mais l’équipement reste insuffisant Egalement pas de produit d’entretien ni de balai ou serpillière. Malgré ces petits inconvénients nous avons passé une très bonne semaine et recommanderons cette adresse à ceux qui cherchent à se loger à Prague


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Jan 2019

by Faisal B

Thank you very much for everything! Keep it up


New Year holidays

4.6 / 5

07 Jan 2019

by Dmitrii K

there was not enough oven


Mismatch of Expected with Reality

3.3 / 5

06 Jan 2019

by Kirils B

The following deficiencies were identified in the apartment: 1. Very hinged door hinges. Especially audible at night. It must be replaced or oiled. 2. Creaks parquet floor. It is necessary to fasten to the floorboard. 3. The safety chain on the front door is broken. Fix or replace. 4. A small round mirror in the bathroom is poorly fixed to the wall. It is necessary to fasten the screws through the dowel. 5. Mirror in the bathroom. The crack on the mirror at the place of attachment of the lamp. 6. Entrance door from the street. Magnetic card is useless. Heck often stuck, and it was not possible to enter the building. You had to stand and wait until someone came out of the house and opened the door from the inside. 7. Broken corkscrew for opening wine. I had to open with my knife. 8. Trash can in the bathroom. The lift pedal does not lift the cover when pressed. It must be replaced or repaired. 9. The toilet paper holder is not attached to the wall, dangling. It is necessary to fix, it may one day fall. 10. Kitchen appliances. No small knife. Bought my knife. 11. There is dust behind the beds, on the baseboards. Not good enough cleaning. 12. Old windows made of wood, not adjacent to the frames tightly, there are gaps. Noise isolation is bad. 13. Apartment renovation was a long time ago. Painting on the walls, doors, windows has already grown old, worn and darkened. Therefore, the first impression is that the apartment is not well maintained, which the landlord doe


Excellent Location. Excellent Service.

4.8 / 5

06 Jan 2019

by Nicoll S

Location: These apartments could not be in a better location if you are staying in the "Old Town", in our view.. 3 minutes from Smetana Hall (Municipal House), 10-15 minute walk to Old Town Square and Old City Hall, 15 minute walk to Charles Bridge. "Billa" grocery store 5 minute walk and "mini market" immediately across the street. Located on quaint, narrow street. Staff: Unlike most of the customer service people you will encounter in the Czech Republic, the staff we dealt with were polite, friendly and helpful. We had a "problem" with the oven and washer during our stay. They happened to have a service person in the building when I called and they were at our door within 5 minutes of our call. Our problem with the appliances was solved immediately (oven needed to be "rebooted" and we just needed to be shown how to use the washer (instructions were for a different washer). They also accommodated our request to leave our bags in the apartment past our check out time whilewe waited for our train, without any additional cost. They offered to arrange for transfer from the train station to their office for check-in and then on to our apartment for a reasonable price (you check in at their offices, which are not at the apartment). The driver was waiting for us when we got off the train and eventually dropped us at the front door of our apartment building, after the check in was completed.. It made our arrival much more convenient for us. Their excellent customer


Best trip!

4.5 / 5

04 Jan 2019

by Artem V

It’s our best trip. Thanks a lot!


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Jan 2019

by Iliana T

We are 2 families, who spent New Year holiday at this fantastic property. The apartment is spacious enough for 6 people, good equipped kitchen, comfortable beds ( even the sofa bed sleeping is without a problem), clean and tidy. We are thankful to Prague City Apartments for being helpful all the time, especially during the holiday season!


Family trip

5 / 5

03 Jan 2019

by Sue H

We were a family group of three teens and four adults. Apartment 31 at Rybna 4 was spacious enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. We arrived to find a Christmas tree and presents - a lovely touch. A couple of light globes didn't work when wearrived but were attended to within an hour. We asked for a coffee maker and we got one within a day. Central location and surprisingly quiet. Bright and clean and warm. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Prague City Apartments also arranged transfers for us which was very useful. Overall a terrific experience.


Amazing holiday

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Mladen P

I decided to go with Prague City apartments for first time and I was very surprised from the office girls and boy that answer all my questions and help my staying in Prague be even better . I wish to express my gratitude to all from Prague City apartments


Amazing holiday

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Mladen P

I decided to go with Prague City apartments for first time and I was very surprised from the office girls and boy that answer all my questions and help my staying in Prague be even better . I wish to express my gratitude to all from Prague City apartments


Lovely Prague - again

4.3 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Gerald F

The apartment in Ostrovni 7, near the National theatre - about 10 minutes from Václavské námesti -, is very spacious (big enough for two or three persons). Unfortunately the view to the Hradschin is massive restricted because of the new annexes of the National theatre. Just the cleanliness could be a little better (dust around the TV, under and behind the radiator in the living room). Therefore the assessment "average". The kitchen is nearly completely equipped (micro wave oven, oven, water boiler, enough cutlery and dishes for three persons) - we have just missed a coffee machine for filter coffee. In the bathroom you can find a washing machine, flat iron and a clothes dryer. Altogether a very nice stay in one of the most beautiful towns in Europe. Thank you for the perfect support - beginning with the fransfer from Prague main station (Praha hlavni nádrazi) to the check in and to the apartment and finally back to the main station.


Prague - Excellent Location

5 / 5

02 Jan 2019

by Jeff W

Great location and Great Facility


Guest review

4.6 / 5

31 Dec 2018

by Claude L

We enjoyed our stay in Brehova for the last few years (5th time). Perfect location, very quiet. Thank you for your marvellous and delicious Christmas gift.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

28 Dec 2018

by Paul M

Conveniently located...comfortable beds...good kitchen facilities....plentiful tv channels.....extra touches like Xmas tree and gift hamper appreciated. Apartment slightly dated ...minor issues like door handle on 2nd toilet loose and main bathroom drain partially blocked ..this was advised to your office by e-mail already. Overall very satisfied.


VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

4.5 / 5

27 Dec 2018

by Mario M

A very nice location ,and a wonderful FRIENDLY STAFF highly recommended.


Family Christmas in Prague

5 / 5

26 Dec 2018

by Erik M

We loved our stay in Prague. The apartment was a fantastic place from which to explore this gorgeous city. Thanks for making our stay so memorable.


What a beautiful location for our well equiped apartment.

5 / 5

23 Dec 2018

by Louise J

Our 1 bedroom apartment was perfect for our family of 4. We thought the beds especially were so comfortable with lovely linen. It was a nice touch having the Nespresso machine and pods available. While the apartment itself is clean, nicely furnishedand large the two biggest assets are it's location - so close to Old Town Square, Charles Bridge and the lovely Parizska Street - and the fact that staff are available 24/7 on Whatsapp. Thank you Brehova Apartments for making our stay in Prague aperfect one.


Great Location

5 / 5

20 Dec 2018

by Jay S

Can't beat the location. Our stay was very enjoyable


Great Location

5 / 5

20 Dec 2018

by Jay S

Can't beat the location. Our stay was very enjoyable


Family Holiday

5 / 5

18 Dec 2018

by Darrell P

Beautiful, spacious apartment in historic area. Very safe and secure, clean, very well appointed. Thorough orientation from helpful check in manager who was waiting on our arrival. Close walking distance to all sights. Would definitely stay again, and recommend this apartment.


Great location

4.6 / 5

17 Dec 2018

by Dorbila U

Good value for the money and excellent customer service. The lack of kitchen lighting and very uncomfortable ouch are the only reason I can’t give it 5s across the board. Very close to public transportation and markets. Lots of restaurants close by. All in all, good place to stay.


отличные апартаменты

4.8 / 5

16 Dec 2018

by Ekaterina K

Пожалуй, лучшее место для остановки в Праге. По соотношению цена-качество, думаю, превосходит все другие варианты. В квартире комфортно, есть вся мебель, оборудование и техника, в 2 минутах супермаркет, в 5 минутах - Староместская площадь. Все основные достопримечательности - в пешей доступности. В квартире очень тепло и тихо


Home sweet home

5 / 5

13 Dec 2018

by Marion B

Comfortable stay with excellent 24/7 concierge with prompt service to anything you need.Perfect location.


Nice apartment

4.5 / 5

12 Dec 2018

by Mariana C

Close to everything!


citytrip Praag

4.3 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Carla V

Het verblijf was prima,alles goed geregeld! Mooi appartement.schoon,groot.alles aanwezig en erg centraal


Couldn't have been better

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Rachel W

I would definitely recommend staying in Residence Masna while visiting Prague - ideal location, spacious and clean apartment and extremely helpful and friendly staff - what more could you ask for!


cozy apartment and great location

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Matteo P

Very pleasant experience, location was just perfect and apartment was clean,cozy and well organized. Staff was helpful and really reactive, we could get a lot of flexibility on secondary (but important) issues and infos. Only negative side, ifI had to find one, is the "cloudy" pillow and non-exhistent duvet, but this has more to do with the local habit when comes to sleeping rather than to the management itself (ist more cultural/social). Btw it would be great to have a selection of better pillows and maybe a bigger duvet for "oversize" people like me. :)


weekendtrip

4.8 / 5

10 Dec 2018

by Marius S

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the stay in this place and will be back for sure :)


One month in Prague

4 / 5

30 Nov 2018

by Andrey P

Was good in general. The only thing disturb from time to time - construction works in the next building.


Great apartment and location!

5 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Joan D

We had a wonderful time and would return to this property (or another Prague-city apartment) in a heart beat. This location was ideal. The amenities were perfect for us; attractive; spacious; comfortable beds. A+


Dream stay

4.6 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Juan Jose L

Everything I can say is great, from the moment I made the reservation online, the reception at the airport by our driver, the reception at the check-in (they tried to speak to us in Spanish), as well as the apartment, very nice, bright and spacious, very well located with respect to everything what you want to visit in Prague, highly recommended and certainly when we return to Prague we will return to Residence Masna Thanks for everything


Nice centrally located quiet apartment

4.6 / 5

19 Nov 2018

by Nicole F

Very much enjoyed our stay at this quiet, centrally located apartment.


Very nice experience

5 / 5

13 Nov 2018

by Fabien J

We have had a wonderful time in Prague, especially at Karolina Residence. The flat was really clean, spacious, quiet. The situation is great, very close to shops, museums, restaurants. We will be very glad to come back very soon!


Good study abroad location

4 / 5

09 Nov 2018

by Kate F

Good location


Excellent apartment in the city center

4.8 / 5

08 Nov 2018

by Jorge A

Everything positive: location, silence, space, staff, price. We'll come back


charming apartment

3.6 / 5

07 Nov 2018

by Barbora S

facilities average, could upgrade a bit. Confusing communication with your office!!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


In the heart of an Old town

4.5 / 5

04 Nov 2018

by Matjaz K

This apartment is in general a bit more than just OK, but location is where it really shines. Just a few steps from old square or 4 min walk to be exact and in total quietness at the same time. The staff was really nice and helpful, I couldn't recommend more.


Wonderful apartment

5 / 5

04 Nov 2018

by Jocelyn C

The apartment we stayed in was wonderful. Every aspect of it made for a lovely stay in Prague. From the outset all the staff were extremely helpful and answered all queries. It was very convenient being picked up from the airport and being taken to the apartment. There were a couple of small things that needed sorting out like the heating and a CD player and these were dealt with efficiently and kindly. The apartment was beautiful. We wanted a three bedroom apartment and Brehova Residencecould not have been more perfect. Each bedroom a good size, the kitchen was well equipped and the apartment itself is beautiful with wooden parquet floors, lovely plaster ceilings and pretty views from each window. It is in a wonderful location , just a few minutes from the old town and close to the river. It was on the fourth floor with lift access. The building itself very charming making it a pleasure to return to each evening. Thank you to all the staff for such excellent service.


Beuutiful Prague and a lovely stay for a week.

5 / 5

03 Nov 2018

by Glenn H

A great place to stay in a great city with good amenities and very helpful and attentive staff.


Nice for a short visit to Prague.

4.6 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by Christine D

Nice apartment overall.


Our 30th Anniversary

4.5 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by BILGE A

We were very happy with our choice "PragueCityApartments". The location was excellent. Very close to all directions. Clean. Very helpful office staff. Good recommendations for our anniversary dinner. Thank you for discounted arriving transfer from airport to our appartment. Wish it could be the same for departing transfer. Thank you for keeping our luggages until our transfer to airport. Just a friendly suggestion: If there is a special day of the guest, which you know before. It would be super nice to find a celebration note in the appartment. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again.


best of the best

5 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by Natalie P

thank you very much we had the best time!


Lovely Prague

4.5 / 5

22 Oct 2018

by LUIS S

We have been very satisfied with our stay in Prague and also for having contracted the apartment with Prague-City-Apartments. Everything has been very easy, friendly and very professional. Unfortunately, we can not say the same thing during the night because the proximity to a disco does not allow you to sleep peacefully. Music very loud until 5 A.M. that should be reported to the authorities.


Guest review

5 / 5

21 Oct 2018

by Trevor H

This apartment was perfect. In the centre of Prague and well appointed. The staff was extremely professional and very friendly. Co.ing back to Prague, I would seek these people out again. An excellent experience.


Best apartment

5 / 5

20 Oct 2018

by Nati F

We enjoyed the apartment very much. The best apartment that I have been in Prague until now.


Nice place

4.3 / 5

13 Oct 2018

by Jean-Paul J

I can recomand your firm


Lovely city break

5 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Katherine R

Our stay at Residence Karolina was wonderful. The front office staff were welcoming and took extra steps to make our visit comfortable.


Lovely city break

5 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Katherine R

Our stay at Residence Karolina was wonderful. The front office staff were welcoming and took extra steps to make our visit comfortable.


Residence Karolina

4.6 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Moira G

Lovely attic apartment. Spacious , clean and comfortable. Great location close to heart of Old Town yet quiet. Really good cafes and shops nearby including Tesco. 24 hour reception and cleaning for longer stay are a real bonus. Would definitely stay here again.


Our WOW experience! SO THIS IS PRAGUE!!

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Millie T

It was our first visit to Prague. We loved It! We have nothing but very positive comments about the RESIDENCE MASNA. Great staffs, convenient transportation to and from (if you request it), Very clean and spacious. Location is unbelievable,.EXCELLENT! We will return to Prague next year and request to stay at Masna Apartments again. The money changer should be arrested. That made a very negative image of PRAGUE. He said he would give us 2200 crowns for $100. He gave us 1200 crowns. We wanted our money back. He said F##k Americans. We called the police, they didn't come after waiting 45 min. Other than the evil butthead money changer, the people of PRAGUE are lovely people.


Great apartment!

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Dorothy H

The Karolina Residence apartments are the perfect blend of the comfort of an apartment with the convenience of a hotel, with a concierge available 24/7. Our apartment was spacious and attractive and located within walking distance of sights, restaurants, groceries. It was also very quiet. We would definitely stay here again if we are able to visit beautiful Prague again!


3 bedroom Brehova apartment.

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Karen F

First I would like to say that every staff member I dealt with was very nice and helpful. From organizing a last minute driver for the return to the airport to the maintenance man who responded in less that 10 minutes to someone who saved me from being locked out alone at midnight. The only negative was a loud bar was opened on the ground floor during my stay. The Managment wasn’t aware that was happening and is trying to deal with it. The opening night was definitely the loudest so maynot be such a problem in the future and maybe no problem for guest who stay out later than we did. It was a great location for exploring this beautiful city. Thank you.


spacious

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Son H

everything was perfect.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


x

5 / 5

08 Oct 2018

by Jochen K

xxx xxx xxx


Top Spot

4.6 / 5

05 Oct 2018

by Tristan F

Our driver was waiting and dropped us off where check in staff were also waiting for us. Check in was easy and convenient. Apartment was clean and spacious, great location. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Prague city apartments.


Our 25st marriage anniversery

3.8 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Gosse Paul B

We had a nice weekend in Praag. The man of the front office was very friendly en helpfull. The appartment was big en clean. Only two things was not organized well. First the 5 not working keycards by our arrival and the electricity fall totaly out en 12.00 pm. Took long the next morning that it workt again. The front office man dit his best to solve this. Why not a 24/7 electricien who solves this directly. Overall we had a good stay!


Family HOliday

5 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Lee G

Flat afforded a care-family holiday and a temporary home away from home. Staff very attentive and helpful. Will be back again in the future.


superb location, superb apartment, superb service

5 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Kerry O

Prague City Apartments (PCA) manage seven apartment buildings in Prague. Their office is in the Karolina Residence, where we (two adults from Sydney, Australia) stayed in an apartment for six weeks. PCA are a very reputable company. The ownerand staff did a wonderful job of helping and supporting us. They speak excellent English and operate a 24 hour service, which is extremely convenient. Particular mention to the wonderful Karolina, Dina, Jakub, Martin, and Jaroslav for their continued excellent help. Maid service is available twice a week, by very diligent cleaners, and linen and towels are changed once a week. Big thanks to Lenka and the excellent housekeeing staff. The apartment was very spacious, very comfortable, wonderfully equipped and fitted out. Beds were comfortable, wifi and air-conditioning were both reliable. The apartment was exceptionally quiet and private. The building itself is wonderfully located. A vintage building with a modern lift. In all, it was a great experience and we are grateful to PCA. It was one of the best rentals we have ever experienced, and we travel internationally up to six months per year.


weekend getaway

5 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Craig S

Beautiful apartment located a stones throw from St Charles Bridge. You cannot beat this location for the $. Apartment was clean, spacious and felt like home away from home. The staff even helped us reserve a parking pass with the city so we could park our rental car within the blue zone of Prague (24H for 12Euro). Would book with Prague city apartments again.Thank you!


We were happy but there is a concern....

4.3 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Linda M

Our 2 bedroom apartment was just as we expected as we were sent photos when we confirmed the booking. We had 2 issues that needed to be resolved which were a hair dryer that was in working condition and the safe was accidentally locked upon our arrival. These issues were resolved immediately. The location is great and close to the main square and all other tourist destinations. Here was our main concern that definitely effected our stay as our friends originally recommended this apartment for our stay. Our friends booked in the same type of apartment and building 9 months earlier. The reason this effected our stay was we purposely booked in the same building. Our friends actually checked in prior to our arrival - about 4 hours earlier. They were told their apartment was unserviceable and they were moved to another building. The apartment was not the same as they paid for and they were not happy which ultimately effected us because it took time out of our visit to resolve and work thru with the staff. Also we were not ultimately in the same building - it was close but definitely not next door. The staff upon check in actually lied to the reason their apartment was not available as we also asked when we arrived. We were told the same reason our friends were moved. Then when we visited the office with our friends and dealt with another staff - she was very helpful. This staff member had to contact the Manager of the office which offered a small amount to compensate. We were a


Beautiful old world charm one block from the Old Town Square.

4.8 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Lorence K

EXCELLENT!!


First visit to Prague

5 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Heidi K

This is a jewel in Prague. We will use them again. The apartment was perfect in every way.


First to Trip to Prague

5 / 5

02 Oct 2018

by Porter N

Highly recommend! I stayed in a studio, which was as spacious as what you would expect from a typical one bedroom. Centrally located in the middle of everything Old Town has to offer. Would stay here again.


Excellent location

5 / 5

29 Sep 2018

by Sari K

We can highly recommend this apartment to all visiters. The apartment is in very good location and its worth of money with all the equipments and really spacious for two persons.


First time in Prague

4.6 / 5

27 Sep 2018

by Jennifer G

The apartment was spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed our time in Prague


great base for a short stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

26 Sep 2018

by Thomas N

The apartment was spacious and clean, in a lovely and conveniently-located building. The staff were very friendly and helpful, with tips on where to go for groceries etc., and very prompt and responsive to a minor plumbing problem. The bed was firm,comfortable, and spacious. The kitchen had a good array of cooking and serving equipment, plenty for our needs. I recommend taking them up on the offer to arrange airport transfers - cheaper (600 rather than 800 koruna) and quicker than taxis. Everything they promised. I would certainly stay there again.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Sep 2018

by Andrew S

Great place to stay.


Five Nights in Prague

5 / 5

25 Sep 2018

by Elsa S

We spent 5 nights at Residence Karolina at the beginning of August. First, let me say that this summer was exceptionally hot EVERYWHERE! So the issues with the a/c were due to high demand on a system not meant to handle such heat. The staff was very responsive and the apartment was spacious and comfortable. We were two couples and a 4-year old. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend highly!


Guest review

4.1 / 5

23 Sep 2018

by Suzanne S

We were very pleased with the timeliness of your feedbacks, ordering our cab, and overall good service. We were a bit concerned to find you had switched our location without asking us and found the new place large, but needing some upkeep....like paint and floors refinished. The location was great and we loved Prague!


Lovely Apartment

4.8 / 5

23 Sep 2018

by Andrea W

It is a good choice for location, space and helpful staff. The only drawback would be if you wanted to cook there.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Alessandro B

Perfect location, very quiet, spacious


Guest review

4.1 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Lisa Beth F

There was a great deal of confusion about check in and the instructions kept changing. Your staff was responsive but apparently the owner was interfering.


Great aprartment in an excellent location

4.8 / 5

15 Sep 2018

by George V

This is an exceptional apartment that met all of our expectations. The location is so central that we walked everywhere and never felt the need to take a taxi (which, we're told, in this city we should avoid). We enjoyed the stay very much and planto return as Prague is definitely one the must see again cities of the world !


A Great place to stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

14 Sep 2018

by Dennis O

This was an excellent place to stay in Prague. Very convenient to Old Town,Charles Bridge,and National Theatre. A very safe area.easy to walk anywhere. The apartment was perfect for two couples. It had everything we needed. The staff at the office were very helpful. They arranged an early morning taxi to the airport and it was right on time with no problems Would recommend this apartment and would use it again if we visit Prague again.


Prague Getaway

4.6 / 5

13 Sep 2018

by Anthony J

Great location, walking distance to all of Prague. If you like art, science & history, this is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly, professional, responsive, and helpful. Thanks.


Let cation & service 5🌟

5 / 5

10 Sep 2018

by Cindy G

Location is great! Apartment is well equipped & comfortable. Management arranged a car to picked us up at airport and delivered us straight away to our city apartment. A representative from the management was there to greet us & give us the local leadership lowdown on the apartment & city. 5 stars!


Guest review

4.6 / 5

02 Sep 2018

by Theofani K

Everything was fantastic. Thank you very much for your help and support all this period we stayed at Rybna apartments.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

01 Sep 2018

by Nick N

This is great place to stay in Prague. Location, style, interior architectural features and room sizes. Ideal for our family of 4. Klara provided prompt a response to all enquiries. Thank you.


Beautiful Prague

5 / 5

31 Aug 2018

by Sharon H

Location was perfect - close to the center but not right near the town square so not too loud. Apartment was clean and well-decorated. Really appreciated all the amenities - kitchenware, washer/dryer, TV with NetFlix.


Wonderful service from Prague City Apartments

5 / 5

30 Aug 2018

by Ali M

The staff have been absolutely wonderful and nothing has been too much trouble for them to help give us a wonderful city break in Prague. The apartment itself is beautiful and I couldn’t recommend it more highly. It is perfectly located to explore every part of the city, and is luxurious and restful to return to after busy hours of exploring.


A bed in Stare Mesto

3 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Cristina C

Kitchen with non-functioning toaster, lack of dish drainer, only one dishcloth for 5 days. Bathroom without window and behind a glas door in the bedroom. Smart tv not picking up any channels, only app.


A nice weekend in Prag

3.5 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Michael E

A very nice weekend in Prag at a very nice place


5 year anniversary in Prague

4.1 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Wael S

Hello, First I would like to thank our hosts for our stay in Prague. Overall it was a positive experience. Since we booked for more than 4 days, a driver waited for us at the airport and took us straight to our apartment. The office was in the same building as our apartment which made communication with the administrators very easy. They were helpful and knowledgeable. The apartment was clean and spacious (just like in the pictures). The apartment had nice modern furniture and a comfortable bed. Bathrooms were good as well. Noise from the street was also not even noticeable. The only problem was that the apartments are being administered like a business. It was lacking the human side of renting from an owner. There were a lot of exclusions after paying over $200 a night for 7 nights. - clean towels Eur 3 per person - clean the apartment half way through our stay Eur 15 - return trip to airport not included I don’t expect hotel service with Air b N b but after paying a high price and for the number of days we were staying, cleaning the apartment and fresh towels half way through our stay was not too much to ask. Otherwise it was a good experience. I would suggest that the hosts offer some additional services to your longer stay clients to make it a truly amazing experience. Regards. Wael


Guest review

4.8 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Gunther O

The apartment is great and the staff and friendly and responsive.


A lovely trip

4.8 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Claudia O

The apartment was perfect: we found all we needed... not only towels and soap as it was written but also cleaning powder for Washington machine and dishwasher! In the fridge there was even some milk cream for the coffee


Guest review

4.3 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Federica B

Good position and good assistance


Beautiful and spaceous apartment in a convenient Old Town location

4.3 / 5

24 Aug 2018

by Sarah B

This apartment accommodated 2 families of 4 adult and 4 children very comfortably, and provided an ideal base for us to explore the city of Prague. We stayed in mid-August and despite the heat were at ease in the apartment because of the reliable air-conditioning. The beds and furniture are very comfortable, and all amenities needed for guests' convenience are available. I especially appreciated the washer-dryer and drying rack since we were in the middle of an extended multi-city trip. The only problem we encountered was in our checkout: the office helpfully accommodated our request for a 12 p.m. checkout (we had a 12:30 train to catch) however, when we returned from a short walk at 11:45 we had been locked out of the apartment! As a result we very nearly missed our train to Berlin. This could have been avoided if either (1) the office extended the key code to 12: p.m. or (2) the office informed us that our key would be deactivated at 11. Had we known we would not have taken that short walk. Future travelers and the office staff should be aware of this complication.


Family Trip

4.3 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Victor G

It was good.it had 3 rooms and 2 extra beds.But there were no elevators. You also have to walk to the old town for ten minutes approximated. There were wooden logs on the floor and you could easily trip on them. The shower had a small door and water kept going outside the tub.


Beautiful time in Prague

5 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Alice K

I love the roominess and amenities of a full apartment while traveling. A hotel room is too tight when traveling with a teenager. And, he sure enjoyed the kitchen! The location was perfect, an easy walk in any direction got you into the action, yet nice and quiet street at night. It felt very safe and had a police station nearby. The staff also helped us arrange our arrival/departure transportation.


Perfect location

4.8 / 5

17 Aug 2018

by Rosita H

Perfect stay in Prague