Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Best location

4.8 / 5

16 May 2018

by Zoltan D

We enjoyed our stay very much. Very good location. The two bedrooms are always calm. And the apartment is really very nice. Between 11.pm and 01.00 am the noise from Drunken Monkey (or just from the people leaving the pub) could be embarrassing ifyou try to sleep in the living room with opened windows. All in all really good experience.


amazing apartment in Pragie

5 / 5

15 May 2018

by Kara S

This apartment was awesome and the company was so easy to communicate with. Wonderful location in Old Town Prague! Easy to walk to everything. Apartment was safe (with a chip reader to get into main entrance). Great amenities - had everything we needed and plenty of space for 2 people. Nice Bathroom, kitchen, comfortable bed and sitting area. Everyone we spoke to and emailed with at Prague City Apartments was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location for our 1 week stay.


Guest review

3.6 / 5

15 May 2018

by Fabis B

Positive was that the staff was friendly and willing, but because of a very bad organisation and totally aimlessness of the staff the first day became to a horror trip and was more than stressful!


Great staff

5 / 5

13 May 2018

by Michael J. D

Staff is exrtraordinarily responsible. A minor problem with the washing machine. One phone call and staff technician repaired the machine in an hour on a weekend.


Guest review

4.1 / 5

13 May 2018

by Anton M

Начну с того что мы в первые в Праге! Я заказал трансфер от аэропорта до отеля, машину предоставляет отель. Когда мы вышли в то место где всех встречают, нас никто с табличкой не встретил, я очень расстроился и уже решилискать такси, но супруга решила ещё раз всё обойти, и воля водитель нашёлся, у самого-самого выхода... Водитель привёз в офис за ключами и оплатой, но от офиса до апартаментов он нас высадил (как выяснилось позже) в 500 метра


Good location, nice people.

4.8 / 5

12 May 2018

by Chun-Hsuan W

Good location. And really helpful people.


Felt like Home in Prague

5 / 5

10 May 2018

by Meruyert K

We were living in studio apartments for 5 days, and this place was just amazing! First of all, before we arrived there were some questions I needed to figure out, and any time I wrote emails I got responses right away, which is really great, as we solved all my issues very fast. Secondly, when we arrived we were eligible for free pickup from the airport, and this was so great, as the driver was nice and talkative, entertaining us the whole trip till the apartments. The system of security for apartments was pretty good, as you can enter the building only if you have a card, which is a key, so it is only other guests or staff who can be in the building. The apartment itself was very clean and warm, with all the necessities, such as soap/shampoo/hair dryer/ paper towels/ towels of different size/washing machine. We had a comfortable kitchen with nice stuff like tea, coffee milk, and everything you may need to cook, like pan/cattle/dishes/glasses/fridge/oven/etc. It takes only 5 minutes to reach the old city center, as well as the Palladium store on the Republic Square (Náměstí Republiky), and at the same time it is a bit far from super touristic routs, so it is not crowded. As well, there is a shop right near the apartmentsand a Mexican fast food place open almost 24/7. The apartments are not expensive comparing to hotels in the same area of the city. The front office staff is very nice and polite, and are ready to help any minute. The only super small minus that I


time with family

4.5 / 5

09 May 2018

by Patrik M

this apartments (brehova)was beautifull.When i would visit Prag again i 100 percent take this apartment becouse this is beautifull place with everything what you need.Close ti historical monuments,close to shoping street,close to take perfect food.I recommented this apartments when you travel with family and children.We were 2 family with 3 child and spendet beautifull time in this place


Our 50 years of marriage anniversary

5 / 5

09 May 2018

by Anca Z

Residence Masna was one of the most appreciated presents for our 50 years of marriage anniversary. We were happy with the beautiful apartment, the most attentive and nice staff - Filip, Martin - and of course, all this in the heart of this amazingcity, Prague.


Spacious and perfectly located, the apartment was everything we wanted and more.

4.8 / 5

08 May 2018

by Sally W

Everything about the apartment was perfect for our needs. It is spacious, well designed, pleasantly furnished and in a very safe neighborhood. The location was a short walk to the river and many sights. The staff was friendly and very helpful with anything we needed including dinner reservations. We had a great vacation in Prague and recommend it to all.


Great apartmnet, but managers very bad.

3.3 / 5

08 May 2018

by Filip B

Great apartment, but be very careful when dealing with managers. Unfortunately, they lied to us many times, did not do what they had promised, and still nobody nothing really apologized.. The money that this apartment cost was very bad.


Stay very good service

5 / 5

06 May 2018

by Jette A

We would come back too Prag and the nice apartment.


1st of May in Prague

4.8 / 5

06 May 2018

by Dora S

Writing the credit card number of your guests on a piece of paper is really unusual and not common especially from safety point of view. We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this was required. I was not feeling comfortable nor safe providing my credit card number on such way. Overall we had positive experience with you and visiting the Prague. Thank you.


Family Spring Break Trip

4.8 / 5

05 May 2018

by Emily W

Booked this last minute (as in while in travel from the U.S. to Prague without a place to stay for our family) The staff responded quickly, met us at the apartment to do the booking which was convenient as we had so much luggage. The apartment hasa perfect location near the center. You can walk to everything. It is modern and spacious. Really enjoyed our stay during the Easter week. Only down side is as it is in a desirable location, you can hear some street noise from people later in the evenings. Family of 4, We would stay here again


Guest review

4.3 / 5

02 May 2018

by Klara M

Very nice apartment, it has all that you need even for longer period stay (e.g. dish washer, washing machine).


Awesome

5 / 5

02 May 2018

by Harold F

Definitely a reputable company.


Guest review

5 / 5

02 May 2018

by Enkeleidi Z

Excellent location and service


Guest review

4.3 / 5

01 May 2018

by ANGELO GAETANO C

Perfect location and office staff, spacious rooms and services, good offer the airport transfer complimentary. i don't like that the total amount in my currency depends on daily bank exchange rate between CZK and the currency at the time of payment, because I paid 20 euros more than the cost at the moment of the reservation. Anyway all was perfect Thank you very much


our vacation at Prague

4.1 / 5

01 May 2018

by Asaf L

the apartment is located in an excellent location at the center of the town. it is specious and well equipped. upon check-in the staff member met us at the apartment & gave us a great explanation about the residence and the city. the check-outdidn't go well, we scheduled someone to come at 8 A.M as we had an 11 AM flight, after 20 minutes no one came i sent an email but no answer. after 40 minutes i finally called through my cellphone - a call that cost a lot, and only then i got answered in the office. fairly enough, after my call someone came quickly and provided us with a taxi to the airport and we were able to catch our flight on the last minute. either then that it was wonderful.


AMAZING WEEK IN PRAGUE

5 / 5

30 Apr 2018

by Andrea C

Very nice apartment, perfect location. For having fun it’s 2 minutes walking from the old town. For shopping it’s 4 minutes walking from the shopping areas. To relax it’s great because it’s quiet and not loud. Amazing host very kind and available any time if you need. 5 stars for everything


Nice location and appartment

5 / 5

28 Apr 2018

by Eric H

Nice location for visiting Prague. Quiet but in the center. Appartment well equiped. Beds are very confortable.


First visit to Prague

4.6 / 5

28 Apr 2018

by Trevor S

This apartment was ideal for our stay in Prague. It is centrally located, and we easily walked to many destinations in central Prague. Shops were handy for any food supplies we needed. The apartment is in a very quiet area. It was comfortable. There were some minor negatives with lighting and appliances which could be easily rectified. I found that staff from Prague City Apartments were very helpful both prior to our stay, and in any interactions during our stay.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

27 Apr 2018

by Nancy S

We very much enjoyed staying in your apt, as did my daughter a few years ago. Ir was a perfect place for us to stay and we will certainly recommend it to our friends.


As expected

5 / 5

23 Apr 2018

by Stephen B

Excellent location and staff


First visit

3.8 / 5

23 Apr 2018

by John L

Very attentive and helpful staff from booking through to check in. A large, clean, reasonably well equipped apartment in a good area to explore the city from. Some good restaurants and cafes nearby. The area is very noisy from midnight to6.00am. Fine if you are heavy sleeper or a party animal. Otherwise not.


Convenient and comfortable place to stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

20 Apr 2018

by David Y

The Rybna apartment gave us the space to accommodate ourselves and our visitor from Australia. The issues with the hot water in apartment #23 were proactively notified and resolved with no inconvenience for us. The #13 replacement apartment while almost the same size as #23, only had high windows in one bedroom and the bathroom which were less than convenient when we wanted to achieve some cross-ventilation. The apartments are well equipped although we were fortunate in experiencing excellent Prague weather and hence spent only the nights in the apartment. But we appreciated having the apartment facilities available in case the weather had not been so good ! 5I did however note that the satellite TV receiver did not appear to have an an antenna connection and reported that to your front-office staff. The front-office staff were excellent and we appreciated their assistance to call a taxi for the departure of our visitor. BTW, we stayed three nights (16, 17, 18 April) - your header shows only two. We certainly will consider your apartments for our next visit to Prague.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Apr 2018

by Glynis M

Our stay at your apartment was a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and very helpful. It is reassuring to us that there was staff available 24 hours a day if we needed assistance. The apartment was lovely and in a great location.


No need for hotel

5 / 5

18 Apr 2018

by Eric S

Great way to stay...


Guest review

4.6 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Sandip S

Excellent residence


Perfect prague

5 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Marie C

Booked to stay in Ostrovni apartments. On arrival was offered a free upgrade to Karolina Residences. Staff were very friendly and helpful, 24 hr reception just downstairs for any queries. They also arranged an airport transfer for our return journey. Apartment was well equipped with huge rooms and a balcony. Centrally located only 10 minutes walk to Old Town Square and 5 minutes to Charles Bridge. Plenty of shops, restuarants etc nearby. Will be recommending to friends.


Great service

5 / 5

16 Apr 2018

by Nuno Filipe I

I would like to show my appreciation for all your good work during my stay at your apartment 3.1 on Jilska 2. I felt very comfortable and also rest assured that anything that might come up would be duly and efficiently handled by you whenever itwas needed, as it was the case in a number of occasions. Your assistance really helped to make my 10 weeks stay in Prague very much enjoyable and worry free.


Prague

5 / 5

15 Apr 2018

by Caroline T

The apartment was very spacious and extremely well equipped. We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to visit and didn't use public transport once. There's an excellent Tesco 5 minutes round the corner which had everything we needed including a wide range of bread, meat and cheese to eat breakfast and lunch at home. We ate out at night but you could easily cook in the kitchen. We received a complimentary transfer from the airport to our accommodation and staff organised a very reasonable rate for the trip back to the airport. It was a bit noisy with the windows open but with them shut it wasn't a problem. We would have liked a tea pot and perhaps a brush to sweep the floor but otherwise can't fault this place. If we come back we will certainly stay there again.


Lovely Say in Prague

4.6 / 5

09 Apr 2018

by Lisa H

This apartment is absolutely lovely - wonderful location plus an attentive and responsive staff. My emails and communications were always quickly responded to and someone was always on staff to answer my questions. The apartment was extremely quiet and it met all of our needs. The bed was very comfortable and I was happy to be able to open the windows and always get fresh air. I loved the location because we were far enough away from the craziness of the Old Town but close enough that we couldwalk everywhere. It was wonderful that we had access to free WiFi and that there was complimentary coffee and tea. Most importantly, we felt safe and comfortable- if and when we visit Prague again, we will most definitely stay at this apartment again.


Guest review

4.6 / 5

09 Apr 2018

by George K

Perfect location,excellent staff, rooms and services perfect


Quick weekend with teenagers

4.8 / 5

07 Apr 2018

by Julia E

Highly recommended


Perfect location

4.3 / 5

06 Apr 2018

by Tommaso L

Congratulation for your staff and organization. We enjoied our stay.


Saved by the bell

4 / 5

05 Apr 2018

by Kjell Christian B

We were saved by this alternative when our original appartment hired through Airbnb (Company Property Rentier - avoid) turned out to be unsanitary and impossible to stay in. With clean, tidy and central apartments close to the city centre, this wasa very good choice. The manned reception was a plus allowing for luggage storage and helpful tips. Thank you so much


Masna Residence Prague -302

4 / 5

04 Apr 2018

by Leah S

The professional staff at Prague City Apartments was extremely communicative from the start. They listened to my needs and found me a studio room and a round trip airport transport at a very good, inexpensive cost. I am a bit picky and typically stay in 4/5 star hotels and AirBNB's. This specific apartment -302, was not anywhere near that level of accommodation. I chose to stay at the Masna Residence because a friend recommended the exact building and I just followed their suggestion. The bedand the linens were clean, new and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and well lit and included a clothing washer. The water was always hot. The kitchen and closets were generous. But the lobby, elevator, lack of a reception desk, the apartment's furniture, drapery and lighting were not new and could be described as bleak. But for the low price, PCA offered me I am not complaining. For anyone on a budget it is a wonderful place to stay. It is in the center of town. I felt safe in the building, the locks functioned perfectly and it was very quiet in the apartment despite the fact that Masna street is a very busy thoroughfare.


Nice stay in Prague

4.1 / 5

03 Apr 2018

by Sonja Oeien N

Nice apartment and location. Will recomend this apartment to other guests.


Magical Prague

4.8 / 5

03 Apr 2018

by MOHAMED A

The apartment decor is neutral, modern and cosy. The beds were very comfortable. The apartment had all the amenities you need for any stay, short or long. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Would come back for sure.


Spring Break

5 / 5

31 Mar 2018

by Michal S

Far superior to going the hotel route. Location was well situated to be close to all the things we wanted to do. First class appliances and efficient layout. Unit was quiet with bedroom set back from main road. Some minor noise when trash emptied in back of building but nothing terribly problematic. Having ability to do laundry during visit a plus. Standing, Western-style shower huge improvement over typical Czech showers using spray handle in a tub.


Guest review

5 / 5

27 Mar 2018

by Dmitrii E

Thank you. Everything was great. Only one remark. Clean the ventilation grill in the bathroom.


Ideal for long stay when travelling with kids

3.3 / 5

18 Mar 2018

by Tywo L

Overall ok rental. Seems the cleaning was done a while before it was rented out so dust had settled. Therefore could have been cleaner. Looks clean but it was not. For ex, the floor was very dirty and also the blanket that was in the cupboard. There should have been more plates etc in the kitchen. Very noisy neighbourhood. We should have been advised of this during the process of renting especially when it was understood that we are traveling with kids. We should have been given an apartment facing a quieter part, if possible. The staff were very helpful and really did do their best to provide what we needed. Thank you to everyone of them.


Somewhat dated

3.5 / 5

16 Mar 2018

by Philip Antony M

Pictures don't really reflect reality as the apartment is quite dated. That said it was clean and the staff were easy to deal with. First night no hot water which was a pain (likewise none in the morning). It was resolved the following day but not what you would expect. I'm still waiting for the refund for the 1st night.


A relaxed vacation in lovely prague

5 / 5

09 Mar 2018

by Hung Leung C

Friendly and very helpful staff support and service!!


Relocation stay

4.3 / 5

03 Mar 2018

by Michal Z

Some cleanings were really precise. Towels changed, bedsheets changed, tea "refilled", dishes washed. However, once (after first weekend) I noticed only changed towels, dish was not cleaned, dishwasher detergent was not brought, neither tea. What Inoticed were changed channels on the TV. It seemed like the person who was supposed to clean was just watching TV and that is really shame if customer can notice this.


Explore Prague from here

5 / 5

27 Feb 2018

by Peter B

The apartment is perfect for a bigger family or group of friends. All equipment is at hand for a pleasant stay, staff is flexible to arrange any extra needs in a swift manner. The interior is stylish and spacious. Will choose again when return to Prague!


Prague trip

5 / 5

26 Feb 2018

by Merle K

The place is spacious and right in the centre of the city. All staff was very helpful and friendly and responds very quickly. Only negative thing is that the windows are very thin and let in a lot of sound.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Feb 2018

by Ana S

Excellent location and service. Great heating and very clean spartment.


Guest review

5 / 5

19 Feb 2018

by Ievgen M

Thank you very much for your service and hospitality .It was great time staying there ,we would like to come again and will definitelly recommend that place for our friends.


Prague is beatutiful

4.8 / 5

12 Feb 2018

by Grzegorz Adam K

everything was excellent


Guest review

5 / 5

10 Feb 2018

by Alexander M

Perfect location, clean, very convienent . There is 24 concierge


3 nights in Prague

5 / 5

10 Feb 2018

by Michael W

I would most definitely stay there again


Best position in Prague

4.6 / 5

02 Feb 2018

by Elizabeth R

Residence Karolina is in a wonderful location, in walking distance to all the major sites in Prague. It is far enough off the main road to be quiet but a stone's throw from the action. The apartment is extremely spacious and comfortable with a great kitchen. The first afternoon we were there we got stuck in the lift. Luckily we had a phone and could ring reception and maintenance people were called so it wasn't as bad as it could have been. We would certainly stay there again if we were to go to Prague and would recommend it to friends. The sight of the lit castle outside our bedroom window was wonderful and the snow falling on the little balcony, for an Australian, was something special.


Short break with family

5 / 5

29 Jan 2018

by Karoliina A

We had beautiful apartment with two bedrooms. There were everything we needed for our stay and very comfortable beds! Friendly staff. We booked airport transfer and that was easy and exact. Good location, tramstop is near and it 's short way to walkOld town or Charles Bridge. Tesco supermarket and lots of restaurants nearby. Nice place to stay while visiting Prague!


7 days in Prague

5 / 5

23 Jan 2018

by Robert S

We wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Prague


Beautiful Apartment and Great Location

4.8 / 5

22 Jan 2018

by Cynthia B

We had a wonderful stay at this apartment. The location is about two blocks from the river and about two blocks east of the Cechuv most bridge, near the InterContinental Hotel. The location was perfect for us and we walked everywhere. We stayed for a week during the Christmas holidays and really enjoyed it. We are a family of four - two adults and two teenage boys. The apartment is beautiful and we were very comfortable. The boys had one room with two twin beds and my husband and I had the other with a large, very comfortable bed. The apartment has 1.5 baths and a full kitchen. There is a washing machine located in the kitchen, but no dryer. This was no problem as there was a clothes drying rack. We did have a little confusion on how to use the washing machine but the apartment managers were very helpful and always available. As we were there on Christmas day, the property managers left us a special treat which was very sweet and appreciated. The bathrooms were stocked with shower gel, hand soap, and towels...and a lovely, large bathtub (and a bidet). The kitchen was stocked with cleaning supplies, tea, coffee, paper towels and all the dishes, drinking glasses, and pots and pans that are needed. The only suggestion I would have is that it would be nice to have a few herbs and spices stocked in the kitchen. There was some pepper. We did cook over the holidays and bought herbs and spices. The apartment was very pretty and reminded me of what I imagine a 20th


Sweet Praha

4.8 / 5

21 Jan 2018

by Mehdi Achour B

We where me and my wife for our honeymoon. We loved Praha. The apart was great, clean, silent and warm ,.-) Staff super nice, available and helpful. Thank you We will comeback


Guest review

4.1 / 5

17 Jan 2018

by Lucia M

Ho sempre fatto le vacanze in albero 4☆e l appartamento non è da meno lo consiglio


Lovely Prague. Christnas vacations

5 / 5

11 Jan 2018

by Leah D

It is very comfortable and cozy appartment for the couple, all the stuff pepole need is there, not noisy at all, we were happy there! Thank you


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Jan 2018

by Gail T

It was just perfect for our stay . Centrally located for easy walking to all parts of Prague . The apartment was far beyond our expectations as was the terrific service that started as soon as we stepped off the train and did not end until left onthe train 6 days later . Congratulations and we hope to stay with you again when we next visit Prague


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Jan 2018

by Luigi N

Thanks for eveything, was unforgettable experience, very helpful and friendly staff... when we will come to prague we will use again your service... big hugs from all of us


Guest review

4.8 / 5

04 Jan 2018

by Slavina C

Great place for New Year eve! Thank you for your hospitality


Perfect Location to enjoy Old Town Prague

4.5 / 5

03 Jan 2018

by Yii Leng Kay Li C

Overall, we loved the location. Our day in Prague started the moment we stepped out from the door. The building itself was beautiful. The staff were very friendly and even offered an excellent bottle of champagne on our arrival for our honeymoon which made it very special. Aside from this, the gift for Christmas was very thoughtful from the GM and staff. The apartment had the facilities for us to cook and do laundry which was exactly what we needed in our trip and all facilities were in good working condition. The downsides were that we had to check in at a separate building. Albeit 3 minutes away, the cobblestones and approx 50kg of luggage made the journey challenging to say the least; we intentionally arranged transport directto the jilska apartments to minimize travelling with the luggage. Regardless, upon check-in the staff walked us to the apartment. At the price, we expected a better bed instead of 2 single mattresses stuck together. Got abit in the way but was still comfortable and clean. Aside from these 2 downsides, we really enjoyed our stay and would still highly recommend the place!


Great stay in excellent apartment

4.6 / 5

29 Dec 2017

by Peter H

Our two bedroom apartment was generally excellent, and very nicely appointed. We were in Prague for 12 days or so over Christmas and It was a real pleasure to stay in such comfortable accommodation. The PSA systems all worked very well, from airport pick-up to airport drop-off. Staff were exceptionally helpful and went out of their way to assist in whatever requests or queries we had. The only glitch we had was a failure in the dryer section of the washer/dryer but even then the house technician was able to cycle the circuit breaker so we could use just the washer as needed. We expected a little tram noise but were slightly surprised at the noise from revelers in what looked like a quiet street near police HQ. It was no big deal but if you like to sleep with a window open (as we do) take some foam ear plugs with you. Prague at Christmas was wonderful and we gladly recommend PSA to anyone looking for a quality and trouble-free experience.


we loved it!

4.6 / 5

21 Dec 2017

by Diletta B

we are very happy with our stay in the apartment. the rooms very spacious and clean. the equipment provided was very nice. thee front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. we just wished the internet would work better. however, all in all we highly recommend this place. thank you Prague City Apartments. we'll come back!


Great place to stay

5 / 5

21 Dec 2017

by Lloyd F

Our 3rd visit and stay at the apartments. Staff are always perfect and the location and apartments are superb. Always makes it a pleasant stay in Prague


Great place to stay

5 / 5

21 Dec 2017

by Lloyd F

Our 3rd visit and stay at the apartments. Staff are always perfect and the location and apartments are superb. Always makes it a pleasant stay in Prague


Superb Prague

5 / 5

21 Dec 2017

by Sergey K

Мы останавливальсь в Masna Residence в декабре 2017. Сразу хочу отметить, что апартаменты расположены идеально в центре Праги. Все основные достопримечательности буквально в шаговой доступности, но одновременно в квартире очень тихо. Кстати, вид из окна у нас тоже был шикарный. Одно удовольствие завтракать и любоваться пейзажем с собором. В апартаментах есть абсолютновсе, от фена и кофеварки до посудомоечной машины. Также установлен совр


Christmas trip

5 / 5

19 Dec 2017

by Zoe A

Really enjoyed staying in this apartment- was very close to Christmas Markets and amenities.


Neljä yötä Brehovassa

5 / 5

18 Dec 2017

by Maija P

Loistava sijainti, lyhyt matka mm. yhdelle joulutoreista. Kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja ravintoloita, joelle pari minuuttia. Huoneet isot, sängyt leveät, liinavaatteet putipuhtaat. Keittiön varustus riittävä meille, teimme tosin vain aamiaisen itse. Lisäplussaa kylpyhuoneiden siisteydestä. Kaikissa makuuhuoneissa (3) parisängyt, voi häiritä niitä, jotka haluavat nukkua vähän kauempana kaveristaan. Huoneiston varauksen yhteydessä varatut lentokenttäkuljetukset toimivat moitteettomasti, kuljettajat puhuivat hyvää englantia ja autot olivat kohtalaisen uusia ja siistejä.


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Dec 2017

by Yara G

I loved the place and the staff couldnt have been better Very halpfull too


Nice stay in prague.

4.6 / 5

15 Dec 2017

by Ronald M

Overall the stay was pleasant. I will recommend your apartments to my friends.


Prague Christmas trip

5 / 5

15 Dec 2017

by Chad J G

The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is great: walking distance to several points of interest, including the Old Town Square, Astronomical Clock, Charles Bridge, and the river. The tram stop for Prague Castle is a three-minute walk, and the Národní třída metro stop is roughly a five minute walk, next to a Tesco where we bought groceries. There was one small issue with the doors on the balcony blowing open during strong winds, which was addressed promptly when we brought it to the staff's attention. Staff was very friendly and helpful with questions, directions, airport transfers, and even restaurant recommendations. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Prague!


Our family trip

5 / 5

13 Dec 2017

by Jiryes A

It was a perfect appartment with a great lication , we enjoined our trip, the team office were great, they helped us a lot .


Great location in the grea city

4.6 / 5

12 Dec 2017

by Chingiz H

We (family with 2 children) really enjoy our stay on Prague. Location of the apartment was excellent. 3 minutes and you are on Old Town Square. All other sightseeing places were also in waling distance. Everything was up to standards. Personnel was responsive and professional. If I come to Prague again, I would probably again stay at this apartment. Difficult to thing of something negative. Building does not have elevator. For us it was not a problem (since the children are 15 and 10 and were waling all the day anyway) but may be an issue for small children or elderly people.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

11 Dec 2017

by Vladimir I

We had a good time. Thank you.


Lovely apartment

5 / 5

05 Dec 2017

by Phil M

Flat was perfect for all our needs. Large, very clean apartment with a fantastic view. Would highly recommend Prague City Apartments


Beautiful birthday trip

4.5 / 5

04 Dec 2017

by mark n

The apartment ist fitted for short or longer stay. Enough room for your stuff. Comfortable bed. Thank you for a unforgetable stay.


Prague for eight

4.6 / 5

04 Dec 2017

by Lovorka K

I would highly recommend if you are traveling in big company. Staff very professional, friendly and attentive.


Wonderful stay

5 / 5

30 Nov 2017

by Bryan B

We thouroughly enjoyed our stay in these apartments. The apartment was clean and spacious. The staff was extremely warm and helpful. The location can’t be beat. Wonderful vacation!


e.g. pleasure vacation with a good friend

4.8 / 5

24 Nov 2017

by lydia c

this noise made it difficult to sleep, relax at night, late!!! i finally called office, personnel called landlord and noise ceased after half hour or so.


expectations exceeded

4.8 / 5

06 Nov 2017

by Gerhard H

Our familiy had wonderful days in the City, also due to the perfect accomodation. The agency (Prague City Apartments) was extremely helpful, we haven't experienced a service like this before. Strong recommendation! Kind regards, Gerhard


Beautiful One Bedroom Apartment in a great location

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Arline M

My husband and I spent 4 nights at Rybna , apartment 21 and thoroughly enjoyed everything about this beautiful and spacious one bedroom apartment. The location is great, very close to the old town and near many good restaurants, a mini market whichis expensive so we preferred Alberts Grocery Store which is just a few blocks away. The apartment is luxurious with a very comfortable bed, a lovely living room and kitchen area which includes a washing machine as well as a drying rack. It is on the second floor in a walkup building and near a popular and delicious restaurant called in loco which has delicious traditional food. We booked this extremely reasonable apartment through Prague City Apartments and everyone there is such a pleasure and very helpful. I would highly recommend Rybna , Apartment 21.


Our 40. Weddingday

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Dieter S

We will come again to Prag and we will stay again in this apartment


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2017

by Andrea R

Vsetko bolo uzasne. Ochotny personal, ciste a priestranne apartmany, super lokalita. Nabuduce urcite opat!


Perfect please to enjoy Prague

5 / 5

04 Nov 2017

by Manju P

I will comeback to this place next year.


Prague trip

4 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Katrin D

It was a perfect Location for a city trip. All attractions in Walking distance.


Wonderful apartment in the heart of Prague

4.6 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Eva L

Great apartment in a beautiful old building, comfy beds, perfect location in the heart of Prague, very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay there very much and 100% recommend!


Good value quality apartment

5 / 5

02 Nov 2017

by Melinda D

The apartment was perfectly located with easy walking distance to Prague Old Town and Wenceslas Square. It was meticulously clean with fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. The office staff were extremely helpful. I reported a problemwith the Internet and they said they would get someone to check. I then received an email informing me that this has been attended, after which the internet worked perfectly and was quick to respond. I will definitely look to stay here again whenI next visit Prague


Lovely Prague

4.6 / 5

01 Nov 2017

by Linda S

Thank you


very nice.

5 / 5

30 Oct 2017

by Kim N

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The apartment was clean and had all we needed. We were met by very friendly and helpfull personale, thanks toThomas in the front desk. All in all our stay was very nice. We recommend this apartment to others and would like to return some day. Thanks,


Close-in location

3.6 / 5

26 Oct 2017

by James B

The apartment was nice, although it was too hot at night and there is no air conditioning. Being close to several streets with late-night bars and pubs, there was considerable noise in our apartment that disturbed sleep. Positives were comfortablebed, lots of room, nice kitchen, good wi-fi and close to the old town square and the many restaurants nearby. Negatives are the noise, too hot at night, and a very small shower in the bathroom.


Excelent apartment.

4.6 / 5

26 Oct 2017

by Arild B

I can recommend this.


Guest review

5 / 5

21 Oct 2017

by Kim D

Excellent location. Within walking distance to Old Town, Prague Castle, many more historic sites, restaurants, and shopping.Very close to tram stop. Quiet, kitchen is well eqiupped, beds are very comfortable. Would recommend highly.


Wonderful birthday party in Prague.

5 / 5

21 Oct 2017

by Irina S

It was the best place for celebrating 50-th birthday anniversary of my beloved husband. Thank you ever so much for 7 days of happiness!!!


fantastic Prague, a fairy tale city

4.3 / 5

19 Oct 2017

by Mariano Enrique M

The location was excellent, and the staff attitude was always positive. The service of taxi to and from the airport was very good and competitive in price. The value for money is good. The attitude of your personnel was excellent, always ready tosolve problems. We had problems with the facility: first the heating was not working, then there were light bulbs who didnt work, and finally the Nespresson machine didn't work. But they were all sorted out, which is the important thing.


First Visit to Prague

5 / 5

18 Oct 2017

by Rogene B

We could not have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful, spotless room and the staff was perfect. We loved our stay. Perfection!


Great for a group of friends

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Are F

We are 6 friends who stayed in apartment 13 (3 bedroom on 1st floor) for 3 nights. We were taken to the rental office by our taxi driver (pre-arranged by the rental office). Friendly office staff which took us through the process pretty fast. We were then taken the short drive to the apartment. It is very open, spacious and bright. Big bedrooms with huge double-beds (each singlebed probably 1,20m) and very comfortable. Short walk to major attractions, so location is ideal. The only two things I could fault was that the i)description says that there is a hi-fi system there - which there is not and ii) the shower drain was pretty clogged up.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

17 Oct 2017

by Gregory B

Amazing apartment, great location. Very good staff! Wifi could be a bit better and it would have been nice to have all the lights working. But it was amazing and when I come back to Prague I will for sure stay with you guys again!