Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Home sweet home

5 / 5

13 Dec 2018

by Marion B

Comfortable stay with excellent 24/7 concierge with prompt service to anything you need.Perfect location.


Nice apartment

4.5 / 5

12 Dec 2018

by Mariana C

Close to everything!


citytrip Praag

4.3 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Carla V

Het verblijf was prima,alles goed geregeld! Mooi appartement.schoon,groot.alles aanwezig en erg centraal


Couldn't have been better

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Rachel W

I would definitely recommend staying in Residence Masna while visiting Prague - ideal location, spacious and clean apartment and extremely helpful and friendly staff - what more could you ask for!


cozy apartment and great location

5 / 5

11 Dec 2018

by Matteo P

Very pleasant experience, location was just perfect and apartment was clean,cozy and well organized. Staff was helpful and really reactive, we could get a lot of flexibility on secondary (but important) issues and infos. Only negative side, ifI had to find one, is the "cloudy" pillow and non-exhistent duvet, but this has more to do with the local habit when comes to sleeping rather than to the management itself (ist more cultural/social). Btw it would be great to have a selection of better pillows and maybe a bigger duvet for "oversize" people like me. :)


weekendtrip

4.8 / 5

10 Dec 2018

by Marius S

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the stay in this place and will be back for sure :)


One month in Prague

4 / 5

30 Nov 2018

by Andrey P

Was good in general. The only thing disturb from time to time - construction works in the next building.


Great apartment and location!

5 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Joan D

We had a wonderful time and would return to this property (or another Prague-city apartment) in a heart beat. This location was ideal. The amenities were perfect for us; attractive; spacious; comfortable beds. A+


Dream stay

4.6 / 5

25 Nov 2018

by Juan Jose L

Everything I can say is great, from the moment I made the reservation online, the reception at the airport by our driver, the reception at the check-in (they tried to speak to us in Spanish), as well as the apartment, very nice, bright and spacious, very well located with respect to everything what you want to visit in Prague, highly recommended and certainly when we return to Prague we will return to Residence Masna Thanks for everything


Nice centrally located quiet apartment

4.6 / 5

19 Nov 2018

by Nicole F

Very much enjoyed our stay at this quiet, centrally located apartment.


Very nice experience

5 / 5

13 Nov 2018

by Fabien J

We have had a wonderful time in Prague, especially at Karolina Residence. The flat was really clean, spacious, quiet. The situation is great, very close to shops, museums, restaurants. We will be very glad to come back very soon!


Good study abroad location

4 / 5

09 Nov 2018

by Kate F

Good location


Excellent apartment in the city center

4.8 / 5

08 Nov 2018

by Jorge A

Everything positive: location, silence, space, staff, price. We'll come back


charming apartment

3.6 / 5

07 Nov 2018

by Barbora S

facilities average, could upgrade a bit. Confusing communication with your office!!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


Guest review

5 / 5

05 Nov 2018

by Kevin B

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!


In the heart of an Old town

4.5 / 5

04 Nov 2018

by Matjaz K

This apartment is in general a bit more than just OK, but location is where it really shines. Just a few steps from old square or 4 min walk to be exact and in total quietness at the same time. The staff was really nice and helpful, I couldn't recommend more.


Wonderful apartment

5 / 5

04 Nov 2018

by Jocelyn C

The apartment we stayed in was wonderful. Every aspect of it made for a lovely stay in Prague. From the outset all the staff were extremely helpful and answered all queries. It was very convenient being picked up from the airport and being taken to the apartment. There were a couple of small things that needed sorting out like the heating and a CD player and these were dealt with efficiently and kindly. The apartment was beautiful. We wanted a three bedroom apartment and Brehova Residencecould not have been more perfect. Each bedroom a good size, the kitchen was well equipped and the apartment itself is beautiful with wooden parquet floors, lovely plaster ceilings and pretty views from each window. It is in a wonderful location , just a few minutes from the old town and close to the river. It was on the fourth floor with lift access. The building itself very charming making it a pleasure to return to each evening. Thank you to all the staff for such excellent service.


Beuutiful Prague and a lovely stay for a week.

5 / 5

03 Nov 2018

by Glenn H

A great place to stay in a great city with good amenities and very helpful and attentive staff.


Nice for a short visit to Prague.

4.6 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by Christine D

Nice apartment overall.


Our 30th Anniversary

4.5 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by BILGE A

We were very happy with our choice "PragueCityApartments". The location was excellent. Very close to all directions. Clean. Very helpful office staff. Good recommendations for our anniversary dinner. Thank you for discounted arriving transfer from airport to our appartment. Wish it could be the same for departing transfer. Thank you for keeping our luggages until our transfer to airport. Just a friendly suggestion: If there is a special day of the guest, which you know before. It would be super nice to find a celebration note in the appartment. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again.


best of the best

5 / 5

31 Oct 2018

by Natalie P

thank you very much we had the best time!


Lovely Prague

4.5 / 5

22 Oct 2018

by LUIS S

We have been very satisfied with our stay in Prague and also for having contracted the apartment with Prague-City-Apartments. Everything has been very easy, friendly and very professional. Unfortunately, we can not say the same thing during the night because the proximity to a disco does not allow you to sleep peacefully. Music very loud until 5 A.M. that should be reported to the authorities.


Guest review

5 / 5

21 Oct 2018

by Trevor H

This apartment was perfect. In the centre of Prague and well appointed. The staff was extremely professional and very friendly. Co.ing back to Prague, I would seek these people out again. An excellent experience.


Best apartment

5 / 5

20 Oct 2018

by Nati F

We enjoyed the apartment very much. The best apartment that I have been in Prague until now.


Nice place

4.3 / 5

13 Oct 2018

by Jean-Paul J

I can recomand your firm


Lovely city break

5 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Katherine R

Our stay at Residence Karolina was wonderful. The front office staff were welcoming and took extra steps to make our visit comfortable.


Lovely city break

5 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Katherine R

Our stay at Residence Karolina was wonderful. The front office staff were welcoming and took extra steps to make our visit comfortable.


Residence Karolina

4.6 / 5

10 Oct 2018

by Moira G

Lovely attic apartment. Spacious , clean and comfortable. Great location close to heart of Old Town yet quiet. Really good cafes and shops nearby including Tesco. 24 hour reception and cleaning for longer stay are a real bonus. Would definitely stay here again.


Our WOW experience! SO THIS IS PRAGUE!!

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Millie T

It was our first visit to Prague. We loved It! We have nothing but very positive comments about the RESIDENCE MASNA. Great staffs, convenient transportation to and from (if you request it), Very clean and spacious. Location is unbelievable,.EXCELLENT! We will return to Prague next year and request to stay at Masna Apartments again. The money changer should be arrested. That made a very negative image of PRAGUE. He said he would give us 2200 crowns for $100. He gave us 1200 crowns. We wanted our money back. He said F##k Americans. We called the police, they didn't come after waiting 45 min. Other than the evil butthead money changer, the people of PRAGUE are lovely people.


Great apartment!

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Dorothy H

The Karolina Residence apartments are the perfect blend of the comfort of an apartment with the convenience of a hotel, with a concierge available 24/7. Our apartment was spacious and attractive and located within walking distance of sights, restaurants, groceries. It was also very quiet. We would definitely stay here again if we are able to visit beautiful Prague again!


3 bedroom Brehova apartment.

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Karen F

First I would like to say that every staff member I dealt with was very nice and helpful. From organizing a last minute driver for the return to the airport to the maintenance man who responded in less that 10 minutes to someone who saved me from being locked out alone at midnight. The only negative was a loud bar was opened on the ground floor during my stay. The Managment wasn’t aware that was happening and is trying to deal with it. The opening night was definitely the loudest so maynot be such a problem in the future and maybe no problem for guest who stay out later than we did. It was a great location for exploring this beautiful city. Thank you.


spacious

5 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Son H

everything was perfect.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


perfect

4.8 / 5

09 Oct 2018

by Michelle L

very helpful and accomodating staff make residence karolina a first choice place front rooms are noisy but you can watch the street activity, courtyard rooms are serene. apartments are comfortable and very well supplied, some plumbing is a little wobbly. specific rooms arent guaranteed; only an accommodation. avoid booking until your days are known. the computer system treats changes as new reservations and if the new deposit isnt paid, the system cancels your room even though the staff confirm it. at registration we found that our room was double booked for our last night, fortunately there were smaller rooms available and we were changed to new rooms for the final night.


x

5 / 5

08 Oct 2018

by Jochen K

xxx xxx xxx


Top Spot

4.6 / 5

05 Oct 2018

by Tristan F

Our driver was waiting and dropped us off where check in staff were also waiting for us. Check in was easy and convenient. Apartment was clean and spacious, great location. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Prague city apartments.


Our 25st marriage anniversery

3.8 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Gosse Paul B

We had a nice weekend in Praag. The man of the front office was very friendly en helpfull. The appartment was big en clean. Only two things was not organized well. First the 5 not working keycards by our arrival and the electricity fall totaly out en 12.00 pm. Took long the next morning that it workt again. The front office man dit his best to solve this. Why not a 24/7 electricien who solves this directly. Overall we had a good stay!


Family HOliday

5 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Lee G

Flat afforded a care-family holiday and a temporary home away from home. Staff very attentive and helpful. Will be back again in the future.


superb location, superb apartment, superb service

5 / 5

04 Oct 2018

by Kerry O

Prague City Apartments (PCA) manage seven apartment buildings in Prague. Their office is in the Karolina Residence, where we (two adults from Sydney, Australia) stayed in an apartment for six weeks. PCA are a very reputable company. The ownerand staff did a wonderful job of helping and supporting us. They speak excellent English and operate a 24 hour service, which is extremely convenient. Particular mention to the wonderful Karolina, Dina, Jakub, Martin, and Jaroslav for their continued excellent help. Maid service is available twice a week, by very diligent cleaners, and linen and towels are changed once a week. Big thanks to Lenka and the excellent housekeeing staff. The apartment was very spacious, very comfortable, wonderfully equipped and fitted out. Beds were comfortable, wifi and air-conditioning were both reliable. The apartment was exceptionally quiet and private. The building itself is wonderfully located. A vintage building with a modern lift. In all, it was a great experience and we are grateful to PCA. It was one of the best rentals we have ever experienced, and we travel internationally up to six months per year.


weekend getaway

5 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Craig S

Beautiful apartment located a stones throw from St Charles Bridge. You cannot beat this location for the $. Apartment was clean, spacious and felt like home away from home. The staff even helped us reserve a parking pass with the city so we could park our rental car within the blue zone of Prague (24H for 12Euro). Would book with Prague city apartments again.Thank you!


We were happy but there is a concern....

4.3 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Linda M

Our 2 bedroom apartment was just as we expected as we were sent photos when we confirmed the booking. We had 2 issues that needed to be resolved which were a hair dryer that was in working condition and the safe was accidentally locked upon our arrival. These issues were resolved immediately. The location is great and close to the main square and all other tourist destinations. Here was our main concern that definitely effected our stay as our friends originally recommended this apartment for our stay. Our friends booked in the same type of apartment and building 9 months earlier. The reason this effected our stay was we purposely booked in the same building. Our friends actually checked in prior to our arrival - about 4 hours earlier. They were told their apartment was unserviceable and they were moved to another building. The apartment was not the same as they paid for and they were not happy which ultimately effected us because it took time out of our visit to resolve and work thru with the staff. Also we were not ultimately in the same building - it was close but definitely not next door. The staff upon check in actually lied to the reason their apartment was not available as we also asked when we arrived. We were told the same reason our friends were moved. Then when we visited the office with our friends and dealt with another staff - she was very helpful. This staff member had to contact the Manager of the office which offered a small amount to compensate. We were a


Beautiful old world charm one block from the Old Town Square.

4.8 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Lorence K

EXCELLENT!!


First visit to Prague

5 / 5

03 Oct 2018

by Heidi K

This is a jewel in Prague. We will use them again. The apartment was perfect in every way.


First to Trip to Prague

5 / 5

02 Oct 2018

by Porter N

Highly recommend! I stayed in a studio, which was as spacious as what you would expect from a typical one bedroom. Centrally located in the middle of everything Old Town has to offer. Would stay here again.


Excellent location

5 / 5

29 Sep 2018

by Sari K

We can highly recommend this apartment to all visiters. The apartment is in very good location and its worth of money with all the equipments and really spacious for two persons.


First time in Prague

4.6 / 5

27 Sep 2018

by Jennifer G

The apartment was spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed our time in Prague


great base for a short stay in Prague

4.6 / 5

26 Sep 2018

by Thomas N

The apartment was spacious and clean, in a lovely and conveniently-located building. The staff were very friendly and helpful, with tips on where to go for groceries etc., and very prompt and responsive to a minor plumbing problem. The bed was firm,comfortable, and spacious. The kitchen had a good array of cooking and serving equipment, plenty for our needs. I recommend taking them up on the offer to arrange airport transfers - cheaper (600 rather than 800 koruna) and quicker than taxis. Everything they promised. I would certainly stay there again.


Guest review

5 / 5

25 Sep 2018

by Andrew S

Great place to stay.


Five Nights in Prague

5 / 5

25 Sep 2018

by Elsa S

We spent 5 nights at Residence Karolina at the beginning of August. First, let me say that this summer was exceptionally hot EVERYWHERE! So the issues with the a/c were due to high demand on a system not meant to handle such heat. The staff was very responsive and the apartment was spacious and comfortable. We were two couples and a 4-year old. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend highly!


Guest review

4.1 / 5

23 Sep 2018

by Suzanne S

We were very pleased with the timeliness of your feedbacks, ordering our cab, and overall good service. We were a bit concerned to find you had switched our location without asking us and found the new place large, but needing some upkeep....like paint and floors refinished. The location was great and we loved Prague!


Lovely Apartment

4.8 / 5

23 Sep 2018

by Andrea W

It is a good choice for location, space and helpful staff. The only drawback would be if you wanted to cook there.


Guest review

4.5 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Alessandro B

Perfect location, very quiet, spacious


Guest review

4.1 / 5

18 Sep 2018

by Lisa Beth F

There was a great deal of confusion about check in and the instructions kept changing. Your staff was responsive but apparently the owner was interfering.


Great aprartment in an excellent location

4.8 / 5

15 Sep 2018

by George V

This is an exceptional apartment that met all of our expectations. The location is so central that we walked everywhere and never felt the need to take a taxi (which, we're told, in this city we should avoid). We enjoyed the stay very much and planto return as Prague is definitely one the must see again cities of the world !


A Great place to stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

14 Sep 2018

by Dennis O

This was an excellent place to stay in Prague. Very convenient to Old Town,Charles Bridge,and National Theatre. A very safe area.easy to walk anywhere. The apartment was perfect for two couples. It had everything we needed. The staff at the office were very helpful. They arranged an early morning taxi to the airport and it was right on time with no problems Would recommend this apartment and would use it again if we visit Prague again.


Prague Getaway

4.6 / 5

13 Sep 2018

by Anthony J

Great location, walking distance to all of Prague. If you like art, science & history, this is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly, professional, responsive, and helpful. Thanks.


Let cation & service 5🌟

5 / 5

10 Sep 2018

by Cindy G

Location is great! Apartment is well equipped & comfortable. Management arranged a car to picked us up at airport and delivered us straight away to our city apartment. A representative from the management was there to greet us & give us the local leadership lowdown on the apartment & city. 5 stars!


Guest review

4.6 / 5

02 Sep 2018

by Theofani K

Everything was fantastic. Thank you very much for your help and support all this period we stayed at Rybna apartments.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

01 Sep 2018

by Nick N

This is great place to stay in Prague. Location, style, interior architectural features and room sizes. Ideal for our family of 4. Klara provided prompt a response to all enquiries. Thank you.


Beautiful Prague

5 / 5

31 Aug 2018

by Sharon H

Location was perfect - close to the center but not right near the town square so not too loud. Apartment was clean and well-decorated. Really appreciated all the amenities - kitchenware, washer/dryer, TV with NetFlix.


Wonderful service from Prague City Apartments

5 / 5

30 Aug 2018

by Ali M

The staff have been absolutely wonderful and nothing has been too much trouble for them to help give us a wonderful city break in Prague. The apartment itself is beautiful and I couldn’t recommend it more highly. It is perfectly located to explore every part of the city, and is luxurious and restful to return to after busy hours of exploring.


A bed in Stare Mesto

3 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Cristina C

Kitchen with non-functioning toaster, lack of dish drainer, only one dishcloth for 5 days. Bathroom without window and behind a glas door in the bedroom. Smart tv not picking up any channels, only app.


A nice weekend in Prag

3.5 / 5

28 Aug 2018

by Michael E

A very nice weekend in Prag at a very nice place


5 year anniversary in Prague

4.1 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Wael S

Hello, First I would like to thank our hosts for our stay in Prague. Overall it was a positive experience. Since we booked for more than 4 days, a driver waited for us at the airport and took us straight to our apartment. The office was in the same building as our apartment which made communication with the administrators very easy. They were helpful and knowledgeable. The apartment was clean and spacious (just like in the pictures). The apartment had nice modern furniture and a comfortable bed. Bathrooms were good as well. Noise from the street was also not even noticeable. The only problem was that the apartments are being administered like a business. It was lacking the human side of renting from an owner. There were a lot of exclusions after paying over $200 a night for 7 nights. - clean towels Eur 3 per person - clean the apartment half way through our stay Eur 15 - return trip to airport not included I don’t expect hotel service with Air b N b but after paying a high price and for the number of days we were staying, cleaning the apartment and fresh towels half way through our stay was not too much to ask. Otherwise it was a good experience. I would suggest that the hosts offer some additional services to your longer stay clients to make it a truly amazing experience. Regards. Wael


Guest review

4.8 / 5

27 Aug 2018

by Gunther O

The apartment is great and the staff and friendly and responsive.


A lovely trip

4.8 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Claudia O

The apartment was perfect: we found all we needed... not only towels and soap as it was written but also cleaning powder for Washington machine and dishwasher! In the fridge there was even some milk cream for the coffee


Guest review

4.3 / 5

26 Aug 2018

by Federica B

Good position and good assistance


Beautiful and spaceous apartment in a convenient Old Town location

4.3 / 5

24 Aug 2018

by Sarah B

This apartment accommodated 2 families of 4 adult and 4 children very comfortably, and provided an ideal base for us to explore the city of Prague. We stayed in mid-August and despite the heat were at ease in the apartment because of the reliable air-conditioning. The beds and furniture are very comfortable, and all amenities needed for guests' convenience are available. I especially appreciated the washer-dryer and drying rack since we were in the middle of an extended multi-city trip. The only problem we encountered was in our checkout: the office helpfully accommodated our request for a 12 p.m. checkout (we had a 12:30 train to catch) however, when we returned from a short walk at 11:45 we had been locked out of the apartment! As a result we very nearly missed our train to Berlin. This could have been avoided if either (1) the office extended the key code to 12: p.m. or (2) the office informed us that our key would be deactivated at 11. Had we known we would not have taken that short walk. Future travelers and the office staff should be aware of this complication.


Family Trip

4.3 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Victor G

It was good.it had 3 rooms and 2 extra beds.But there were no elevators. You also have to walk to the old town for ten minutes approximated. There were wooden logs on the floor and you could easily trip on them. The shower had a small door and water kept going outside the tub.


Beautiful time in Prague

5 / 5

22 Aug 2018

by Alice K

I love the roominess and amenities of a full apartment while traveling. A hotel room is too tight when traveling with a teenager. And, he sure enjoyed the kitchen! The location was perfect, an easy walk in any direction got you into the action, yet nice and quiet street at night. It felt very safe and had a police station nearby. The staff also helped us arrange our arrival/departure transportation.


Perfect location

4.8 / 5

17 Aug 2018

by Rosita H

Perfect stay in Prague


A mixed bag for our 40th Anniversary

3.3 / 5

14 Aug 2018

by Samuel O

I had read reviews where upon knowing that it was an anniversary or honeymoon, that the guests arrived to flowers and wine. That was not our experience. We arranged to check-in at the apartment rather than the rental office, but even though I hademail documentation, the staff seemed put-out that they would have to come to the rental location. We waited in the heat for a quite a while and when we finally did go up to the apartment the cleaning staff was still there cleaning the apartment. The AC was not working at the beginning, so it was very hot. There was a strong odor in the apartment and one of the curtains seemed to be falling down. The staff apologized for the problems and said they would fix the curtain, get the AC running, and send over a couple of bottles of Prosecco to make up for the problems. Eventually, we got the AC working, and someone did come to fix the curtain, but the Prosecco never arrived. There were other nagging problems. The hairdryer did not work - no big deal really, but one day we came back ready for a hot shower and there was no hot water, meaning another call to the rental office. Overall, as I said, the Old Town location was GREAT, the bed was very comfortable, and it was nice having a washer and drying rack. Given that it was our 40th wedding anniversary, I could have wished for a better experience, but we made it work.


Lovely Prague

4.3 / 5

13 Aug 2018

by Ana M

Satisfactory


Guest review

5 / 5

12 Aug 2018

by Tracey S

Life savers! We were booked in to stay elsewhere, which didn’t work out. Prague City Apartments were very professional and the apartment was excellent.....we would highly recommend and would stay here again.


Excellent Central Location and Great Comfort

4.8 / 5

11 Aug 2018

by Colin C

This apartment was in an amazing location. It's right in the middle of great bars and restaurants as well as easy walking to all of the old town sights. The studio was well-appointed with a small balcony and good blackout curtains. This room was atthe back of the building and was very quiet at night. There's no air-conditioning, but 2 fans were provided and we needed them! There was plenty of storage and the kitchen was well-appointed and equipped. We booked the EURO20 pick up from the airport - great value and the taxi took us directly to the office to collect the key and complete the paperwork and then he drove us to the apartment. On checkout day, we walked to the office and they looked after our luggage whilst we spent more time exploring before our pre-reserved taxi back to the airport. Very near the apartment is a narrow street and a currency exchange - they had excellent rates and I do recommend using the local currency as the Euro rate in shops, bars and restaurants varied alot. The staff were excellent and very professional.


Fantastic apartment in Prague

5 / 5

11 Aug 2018

by Sarah K

The Brehova building is beautiful and out apartment did not disappoint: large, quiet, pretty, and extremely well stocked with kitchen items. There was absolutely nothing negative about our stay. The Prague City Apartment staff were great and excellent communicators. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it with no reservations. Prague was very hot (august) when we were there and the apartment was cool. Can easily walk to metro, restaurants, river, and more.


Perfecto si quieres disfrutar de unos días en Praga.

5 / 5

10 Aug 2018

by Juan Carlos Aoiz B

Si alguna vez volvemos a esta ciudad, nos encantaría repetir en este apartamento. Se lo aconsejaremos a cualquier amigo nuestro que desee ir a visitar esta impresionante ciudad.


Parague

4.5 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Luca B

Very good apartment.


Fantastic apartment and customer service

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Devin S

I was visiting Prague with my wife from August 1st - 7th, during which time there was an incredible heat wave occurring. I had originally booked an airbnb with a different company, but cancelled my stay there because the air conditioning unit was nonfunctional and the apartment was 35 degrees celsius inside. Desperate for A/C, I found Prague City Apartments and booked with them for the remaining 6 days due to their multiple wall AC units in the apartment. As fate would have it, the 5th floorapartment that I booked was having an issue due to the heat wave, and the A/C units kept shutting off causing the apartment to be unable to cool down. As you can imagine, this was a little upsetting having chosen this place solely because of their air conditioning, however the staff was truly excellent, making every attempt to fix the problem, and ultimately transferring me to a lower level unit that was not experiencing issues. The 2nd floor apartment we ended up in was fantastic, however the real reason I would stay here again is because the staff were so incredibly attentive; it was clear that they really cared and would do anything in their power to make our stay enjoyable.


Fantastic apartment and customer service

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Devin S

I was visiting Prague with my wife from August 1st - 7th, during which time there was an incredible heat wave occurring. I had originally booked an airbnb with a different company, but cancelled my stay there because the air conditioning unit was nonfunctional and the apartment was 35 degrees celsius inside. Desperate for A/C, I found Prague City Apartments and booked with them for the remaining 6 days due to their multiple wall AC units in the apartment. As fate would have it, the 5th floorapartment that I booked was having an issue due to the heat wave, and the A/C units kept shutting off causing the apartment to be unable to cool down. As you can imagine, this was a little upsetting having chosen this place solely because of their air conditioning, however the staff was truly excellent, making every attempt to fix the problem, and ultimately transferring me to a lower level unit that was not experiencing issues. The 2nd floor apartment we ended up in was fantastic, however the real reason I would stay here again is because the staff were so incredibly attentive; it was clear that they really cared and would do anything in their power to make our stay enjoyable.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

08 Aug 2018

by Rakad A

Thanks a lot for your kind hospitality


Family vacation in prague

4.6 / 5

07 Aug 2018

by Tal D

A very positive experience for our family of 5. Highly suggested especially if the weather is not crazy hot.


Visit Prague

5 / 5

06 Aug 2018

by Jacques W

Excellent appartment. We expected that the appartment had airconditioning based on the information of Booking.com.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

06 Aug 2018

by Brian N

Nice location


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Aug 2018

by Hugh M

Residence Karolina typifies Prague's architectural heritage - a stately old building with a photogenic facade The apartment itself is well-appointed with a high stud, a spacious and restful interior, and with a quiet leafy courtyard behind. It's a really good escape from Prague's busy streets. The staff in the office downstairs are forever friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.


Simple apartment in great location

4 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Stephen B

Have to praise the driver who collected us from train station and brought us to office and apartment. After a long train journey he was so helpful and friendly. Apartments in great location, simply furnished.


Simple apartment in great location

4 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Stephen B

Have to praise the driver who collected us from train station and brought us to office and apartment. After a long train journey he was so helpful and friendly. Apartments in great location, simply furnished.


Perfect

5 / 5

03 Aug 2018

by Victoria H

Very spacious apartment for 4 adults. Location is excellent for everything. Tram line is at the top of the street. Charles Bridge is walking distance as is the old square. Amenities provided are excellent - tea, coffee, milk, sugar, pod coffee maker. Liquid soap provided in showers and vanities, washing machine instructions and washing powder. Very clean apartment. The staff in the office were very helpful. Great Agentinian restaurant just over the Main Street with the tram line. Fabulous steaks and divine Malbec. Kampa Park (part of the Kampa Group) restaurant on Kampa Island is a special place for dinner if you can score a table on the terrace. Exceptionally good food and service. I would highly recommend this apartment. Enjoy Prague.


Great apartment in a great location

5 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Johnny M

The front office personnel went above and beyond. Anything we needed they did. They were also willing to give their recommendations for what to do and where to eat. It is an easy 10 minute walk to Old Town Center and less than 5 minute walk to public transportation. We truly enjoyed our stay at Residence Karolina, and, if we return to Prague, will stay here again.


Amazing Prague!

4.6 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Mien N

Thank you Tony, Jacob, Karolina, and Markéta for your sincere assistance, positive attitudes, and smiles. The apartment is in quiet location, yet close to Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, and Old Town. The apartment has all the equipment needed fora quick visit or an extended stay. The coffee provided for the espresso machine is strong, yet so smooth. The air condtioning unit is just a little weak for the size of the apartment during the few very hot weeks of Prague summer!!! Highly recommended!


Happy in Prague

5 / 5

01 Aug 2018

by Mifanwy O

We loved this apartment it had everything - entry, powder room, high ceilings. We felt we could live here quiet easily for a month! We defiantly would come back here again and also tell all our friends who are looking to travel to Prague. Best accommodation in our 5 weeks in Europe.


We liked it

4.5 / 5

31 Jul 2018

by Sharon R

We liked the location, closed enough to main attractions, the river, supermarket and transportation. Very comfortable apartment for a family of 5 including making breakfast at the apartment. Helpful staff.


Good quiet place

5 / 5

30 Jul 2018

by Alexey F

All was very good


Wonderful Family Treip

5 / 5

09 Jul 2018

by Lauren Z

We had a fabulous trip and will definitely stay here again next time we are in Prague. Thanks for the hospitality!


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Jul 2018

by Kelly A

Our stay w/ the Prague City Apartments couldn't have been more perfect. We were met at the apartment and checked in very quickly and efficiently by a staff member. She was very helpful. The apartment was beautiful and looked exactly like the pictures we had seen online. The location was ideal and an easy walk to everything. We very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Prague City Apartments. The staff was very accommodating and helped book us a taxi to the airport!!


Spacious apartment in terrific location

5 / 5

05 Jul 2018

by Anne G

Large and gracious rooms made this apartment ideal for our family. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the location gave us easy access to beautiful Prague


Fantastic hotel

5 / 5

02 Jul 2018

by Craig E

We very much enjoyed our 3 nights. Very desirable location. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Rooms are very clean.


Prague Apartments

4.6 / 5

01 Jul 2018

by Claire N

We very much enjoyed our stay at Apartments Krizovnicka. The apartment was clean and spacious and the office staff was responsive. The telephone did not work during our stay but was a minor issue. We would stay there again.