Prague apartments reviews

Rent Prague apartments

Map of apartments for rent

Map of apartment rentals in Prague

Apartment Rentals in

Apartments Dusni 13

Apartment Reviews

jezza25Leeds´s review Excellent Accomodation
I stayed in Masna for 6 months with other work colleagues. The apartments are big and clean and have everything you require. If you need anything, the staff are only too happy to help. The location is fantastic too!!

SaltaireClaire´s review Really spacious apartment
Very spacious and comfortable one bedded apartment, with a lovely living room and separate kitchen/diner. Well equipped and modern kitchen, L shaped sofa, flat screen TV, huge bed and huge shower. (No bath, but I guess you can't have everythng!) Also had a balcony (apartment 24). Friendly staff and great location near the river and National Theatre. Would recommend!

Reviews are from Tripadvisor
Prague apartment for rent
Prague apartments reviews

Perfect for business stay

5 / 5

30 Mar 2020

by Boguslawa K

Excelent service-very helpfull staff


Guest review

5 / 5

17 Mar 2020

by Zeynep Idil U

All was great, except the Internet connection.


Our Abroad Journey Was Perfection

4.1 / 5

14 Mar 2020

by Sarah N

WE LOVE THE BREHOVA RESIDENCE SO MUCH. BEST EXPERIENCE OF OUR LIFE. The staff was amazing and helped us whenever we needed more supplies and always came to collect payments or if we requested their visit. We hope to return once Corona Virus calms down. MUST STAY HERE IF YOU GO ABROAD. Amazing location and everything was clean. We always felt safe and the security system was amazing. We miss it so much already.


Central Apartment

5 / 5

04 Mar 2020

by Bruce W

A clean , large and very central apartment , highly recommended


Perfect Prague !!

4.1 / 5

01 Mar 2020

by Vinit P

We had a very good stay at Residence Brehova. Ms Lucie from PCA team was very helpful and went out of her way to ensure our stay was comfortable and hassle free. The apartment itself was very nice and clean. Everything was walking distance. Only negative was the loud noise on weekend nights from the disco/sheesha bar on the ground floor. They have a speaker outside their disco/sheesha bar which adds to the loud noise and can be disturbing while one is trying to sleep. Other than this everything about our stay at Residence Brehova was very good.


Perfect Prague !!

4.1 / 5

01 Mar 2020

by Vinit P

We had a very good stay at Residence Brehova. Ms Lucie from PCA team was very helpful and went out of her way to ensure our stay was comfortable and hassle free. The apartment itself was very nice and clean. Everything was walking distance. Only negative was the loud noise on weekend nights from the disco/sheesha bar on the ground floor. They have a speaker outside their disco/sheesha bar which adds to the loud noise and can be disturbing while one is trying to sleep. Other than this everything about our stay at Residence Brehova was very good.


Beauty and modern apartement in a loveley historical building

5 / 5

28 Feb 2020

by Maarten C

As a family (6 people) we really enjoyed a great stay in the monumental building in the middle of the historic city center. Excellent service received from the office before and during our stay. Great that they had arranged a permit for us to park in front of the door.


Excellent

5 / 5

24 Feb 2020

by Ortal A

Thanks for an a wonderful experience The amazing apartment and your great staff we had a lovely stay on Prague Untill the next time :)


Lovely city to spend a weekend getaway!

5 / 5

17 Feb 2020

by Graciela C

We loved the location of the apartment, we had everything nearby, it was clean, but unfortunately the neighbors were doing some housework and it became a bit noisy (but not so much) and I believe it's temporary (hope so). We definitely recommend staying with Prague City Apartments! They were very punctual and nice every time even when we had to leave at 5 am the apartment to head us to the airport; they arrived on time to rembourse us the deposit we did in cash.


Perfect apartment perfect location, we will be back

5 / 5

15 Feb 2020

by Ortal B

It was super, very good apartment, perfect location, lovely staff, we will come bac. Thank you :)


Holiday with family

5 / 5

10 Feb 2020

by Eniko S

Thank you for the comfortable rooms!


Prague

4.3 / 5

04 Feb 2020

by Oleg K

Cool thank you


First class accommodations

5 / 5

02 Feb 2020

by Guy F

My wife and I stay here with our son and had a terrific experience. They arranged a car for us at the airport and it took us right to the office where we checked in. The process took about 5 minutes They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. The apartment is very spacious, has great amenities and the beds are very comfortable. The bedrooms also have great blackout curtains which was very important to us. Location is great and we were able to walk to nearly everything. It’s also surrounded by public transit that will take you on any longer trips. It’s tucked away on a quiet street in old town and there wasn’t any traffic and very few pedestrians making the apartment peaceful at any time of the day or night. One morning we noticed the boiler was flashing an error code and someone was there in 15 minutes and had it fixed right away. These are truly first class accommodations. It was a great experience and we would definitely stay here again!


City vacation.

4.8 / 5

31 Jan 2020

by Raineri Q

Great choice.


Guest review

5 / 5

07 Jan 2020

by Dmitry K

Superior apartments in the centrum!!!


Guest review

5 / 5

07 Jan 2020

by Iana R

Had a rest with a family and our two children. I liked everything very much, the check-in went without problems, very professionally, immediately upon arrival at about 8.00 in the morning.


Guest review

5 / 5

06 Jan 2020

by Alain B

We was very happy in those apartments because it was functional, very well localisation next to the importants places, the personnel were very kind and helpful .. The only thing was not enough cleaning but it wasn't very important . And we reallyappreciate the gift for the new year eve (even if we don't drink alcohol) We recommand your place for sure . Thanks


Lovely Prague

5 / 5

06 Jan 2020

by Ruslan S

Perfect apartments!


Praga is magic and the apartment is

5 / 5

05 Jan 2020

by Emanuela D

Situato a pochissimi metri dalla Piazza dell'Orologio (350 m), l'appartamento si è mostrato la soluzione ideale per trascorrere un magico soggiorno nella splendida Praga. é dotato di ogni comfort - lavatrice compresa. Accogliente, caldo e pulito consente di raggiungere nel breve tempo possibile tutte le principali attrazioni della città garantendo, al contempo, un soggiorno tranquillo, silenzioso e rilassante. Un ringraziamento speciale va allo staff che ci accolti con gentilezza, fornendoci tutte le informazioni necessarie per far sì che la nostra vacanza fosse la migliore che si potesse desiderare organizzando non solo il trasferimento dall'aeroporto ma anche donandoci uno spumante per festeggiare l'arrivo del nuovo anno. Per questo consiglio a quanti vorranno vivere una magica esperienza nell'incantevole Praga di prenotare il proprio pernottamento presso Masna Residence.


I loved the old town especially the walking bridge

4.8 / 5

05 Jan 2020

by Hazim A

I have only one complain there was not enough towels and no slippers other than this I had a wonderful time


In the heart of Prague and with Prague in the heart

5 / 5

04 Jan 2020

by Tatiyana N

This apartment is ideal for those tourists who need a convenient location, comfort, cleanliness, accessibility. Excellent repair in rooms and bathrooms, cleanliness, good bed. You will be able to cook, wash, sleep, very comfortable to return after long walks in Prague. Nearby there is everything you need, shops for every taste, good cafes and restaurants, the most popular walking routes. Thank you so much for congratulations on the New Year, it was very nice, the staff are very welcoming and friendly.


Really lovely appartment

4.8 / 5

04 Jan 2020

by Alina P

It was a great place to stay in, really spacious and great location


Christmas in Prague

5 / 5

02 Jan 2020

by Jean S

Stayed 13 days over Christmas in the lovely and quiet apartment 52. Front office staff very friendly and responsive during reservation process and also during our stay. They were available 24/7 and ready to assist in case of any issues. Only issue was we misunderstood how to use the safe and created an error. They promptly had a maintenance person reset it. WiFi worked great and instruction booklet for washer/dryer was very useful. Will stay here again the next time we visit Prague. Perfect as a "home away from home".


Big Family Trip in Prague

4.3 / 5

30 Dec 2019

by Matteo G

Perfect Location, wonderful flat


Nice Christmas Prague

4.8 / 5

30 Dec 2019

by Gert S

Very good and clean apartment. Recommendable!


Family Christmas Holiday

5 / 5

30 Dec 2019

by Brian S

The apartment was well stocked with kitchen equipment and was spacious and felt comfortable. The boiler broke while we were staying there and they tried to repair it, but when they were unable to repair it timely the staff quickly offered us another apartment to make our stay more comfortable. We definitely plan to stay with Prague City Apartments the next time we are visiting Prague.


Guest review

3.5 / 5

29 Dec 2019

by Thorsten E

Light in the Elevator not working Hose in the shower leaking Only 3 capsules of coffee in the kitchen Nearly all TV Programs in Arabic language!


Christmas Trip

5 / 5

29 Dec 2019

by Kimberly H

Couldn't have had a more lovely stay! Apartment was well kept and in a perfect location. The management company was super responsive and helpful. Our family enjoyed our time in Prague immensely, and this apartment was a big part of that. 5 stars.


Perfect for walking and exploring Prague

5 / 5

29 Dec 2019

by Adrian G

Thank you for a very relaxing and pleasant stay in Prague. Because the apartment was so comfortable it made our trip memorable.


I recommend the apartments so highly rated

5 / 5

28 Dec 2019

by Jamal H

Great apartment with a great price clean and safe close to everything in prague. Definitely recommended


Wonderful stay

5 / 5

23 Dec 2019

by Helen A

We had a wonderful stay at Karolina apartments. From check in to departure it was very smooth and efficient. Organizing transportation to and from the train station was a bonus and the apartment was clean, modern, beds were comfortable and kitchen very well stocked for cooking. We were in the 2 bedroom with 2 bathrooms and it had an extra toilet. Lovely touch was the Christmas tree..... thoroughly recommend and we hope to be back!


Very central, Christmassy flavor

5 / 5

23 Dec 2019

by Viorel M

Strongly recommend to those who are looking for quiet, cosy accommodation just in the middle of old town attractions.


Baby’s first vacation

5 / 5

18 Dec 2019

by Suresh B

It was our baby’s first time abroad Just after her first birthday so we needed somewhere we could cook her food and where we could walk a short distance for the supermarket and explore the Christmas markets. The location was perfect only a 2 minute walk to the Albert supermarket which has everything you need. I could easily walk to the nearby Christmas markets and dash back as needed. The normal high street stores were all nearby too. There were plenty of nice restaurants nearby too. The staff on arrival were very pleasant and helpful and even booked the transport for our leave. Also during our stay if we needed to know anything I could simply WhatsApp and the response was quick. The apartment is well furnished and facilitated and was kept lively and warm. The WiFi is strong. Overall a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend.


Guest review

5 / 5

18 Dec 2019

by Ilona Y

The apartment was very good in a great location, close to everything! The service we received from the staff was of a very high standard and very professional. The apartment had everything a person needed, just think of every detail. I'm sure we'll be back there again


Weekend trip

3.5 / 5

16 Dec 2019

by Dickens G

Excellent service from the staff . Well organised and extremely efficient . Thank you to Lucie who was of great assistance.


Excettlent stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

15 Dec 2019

by Lin C

The apartment is recommandable almosyt in everything. 1. Excellent location, near Charles bridege and old town square. 2. Aparement is clean. 3. Kitchen is great and a coffee machine.is included. 4. The staff is very helpful. when we told them we'ii check out at 6 in the morning. They sent a staff to the aparement to settle everything. This is really important to us. We don't have to carry our heavy bags through the '"rocky" street in the morning. 5. I will recommand this apartment to those who stay in Prague,


Christmas at prague

5 / 5

12 Dec 2019

by Rabia M

It was a great experience.


Guest review

5 / 5

10 Dec 2019

by William L

Great apartment in a convenient location Staff very helpful as well


Great apartment!

4.8 / 5

10 Dec 2019

by Yiska S

We had a wonderful stay and will be definitely happy to come again. The great staff and their perfect service compensated on any small inconveniences. 9.5 points on a 10-point scale.


Excellent stay

5 / 5

09 Dec 2019

by Silvan Daniel K

Excellent stay! Thank you very much!


Guest review

3.5 / 5

09 Dec 2019

by olga m

Really good location


PRAGUE

4.6 / 5

08 Dec 2019

by Nedeljko V

The only downside is that we booked apartment with balcony and got one without it. Otherwise, everything else was excellent and we really enjoyed our stay.


Trip with friends

4.8 / 5

07 Dec 2019

by Ria M

Residence Karolina was the perfect choice for our needs. 2 couples travelling together, the layout of the 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for what we were looking for. we had our privacy and separate bathrooms, but also common areas for hanging around/eating/watching tv. At first i had thoughts over location, thought i needed somewhere nearer the old town but i was so wrong. We were given a map at reception and realised that using other streets behind apartment we just needed 4-5 minutes for Charles Bridge, the old town and Wenceslas Square. Tesco just across the street, a mall/Paul/Starbucks all in 2 minutes walk. Apartment was fully equiped, we were really impressed with everything. Even had my Nespresso machine! Security level at thebuilding entrance was really good as well. The whole experience was perfect for us, from check in to check out. The whole team at Residence Karolina was so inviting, smiling and helpful, not something you see often in Prague! thank you for everything


Guest review

5 / 5

04 Dec 2019

by Vasos E

Excellent, location , apartment and host


First time to Prague

4.3 / 5

03 Dec 2019

by Tak Lam L

It was nice to stay at Residence Karolina for 4 days. The location was good with supermarkets nearby. Most of the sightseeing places were in walking distance. The apartment was spacious and clean. I loved the kitchen which was well equipped. I enjoyed my time at this apartment (except the elevator problem......)


Lovely Prague Apartment

5 / 5

02 Dec 2019

by Caleena B

Overall, we loved the apartment. It was a great central location and close to the metro. The place was clean, comfortable, and easily accommodated six people. The only negative drawback was that it was either above or very close to a club that played loud music beginning Wednesday through the weekend throughout the evening.


Perfect in every way!

5 / 5

02 Dec 2019

by Traci N

Great apartment within 3 minute walk of old town square. Plenty of space (we had apartment 23, 2 bedroom 1 bathroom). Updated and clean! We especially enjoyed the outfitted kitchen with pots, pans, coffee maker and enjoyed the teas provided. The apartment is so close to everything with many restaurants out the door. Surprisingly we didn’t hear any noise from the street which was wonderful. You do need to pick up the keys at a separate location about 15 minutes away. They also reserved parking for us-it is a reserved zone not a specific parking space but we were always able to find a spot right around the corner. There was a repair needed that I informed the apartment of. Not only were they quick to answer the telephone when I called but also provided a remedy immediately. We really appreciated their fine customer service. Highly recommend this apartment!


Perfect for Prague

5 / 5

27 Nov 2019

by Do-Young K

This is by far the best Airbnb accommodation I've ever stayed in. From booking to hosting, I was moved by their service every time. I can assure you that my trip to Prague was even more brilliant thanks to this accommodation. If anyone hesitates tomake a reservation for this place now, it's a waste of time. You will be given the perfect place to look in the picture. and will also have more kind service than expected. Thank you to Clara and all the staff for completing my trip to Prague.


Best weekend away in Prague!

5 / 5

18 Nov 2019

by Simone T

We had a wonderful stay for three nights. Everything was more than perfect for a weekend away for three girlfriends. Close to everything and the apartment was wonderful in every way. Special mention to Lucie who was incredible!


Best Of Best

5 / 5

12 Nov 2019

by JaeWoon H

The trip to Prague with my wife was the best. In particular, this apartment was one of the best things about making Prague travel the best. It was very close to a major tourist destination and the host's careful consideration made our couple happy.If I visit Prague next time, I really want to stay again.


Family Trip

4.8 / 5

07 Nov 2019

by Egemen K

Everything was like expected. Some special offer for Parking would be positive. Hot Water Biler made some troubles and needs to be checked. Discso is of course loud but ok for us.


Family Trip

4.8 / 5

07 Nov 2019

by Egemen K

Everything was like expected. Some special offer for Parking would be positive. Hot Water Biler made some troubles and needs to be checked. Discso is of course loud but ok for us.


Guest review

5 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Evrim K

Such a lovely place and people, we made very good choice. Many thanks!


Guest review

4.6 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Paul M

Excellent customer service and very helpful. Great location, wonderful place. i will be back in 2020 for sure.


Family trip

4.6 / 5

06 Nov 2019

by Benoit B

Good for 8 people ( 4 adults, 4 children). Appartment is very clean, very well situated. We can visit everythingg by foot. Everything needed was fullfilled.


Lovely Birthday Trip

5 / 5

05 Nov 2019

by Hayden C

The staff were very friendly and responsive. The aiport transfers were also very smooth.


First time in Prague but not the last!!!

4.8 / 5

30 Oct 2019

by Burak G

Dear Martin, First of all, we thank to your professional team for their support, patience and hospitality. Lucia gave us very good tips about the restaurans for my birthday celebration and other things to do in lovely Prague:-) The house is in the heart of old town, 7 minutes to National Theater, Charles Bridge and 10 minutes to Astronomical Clock. The apartment is well-equipped, there is everything you need, ( We want extra filter coffee machine and day after the team supplied itquickly) and very clean. In the bathroom if the shower head is fixed to the wall, it would be more usefull and the water pressure should be a lit bit higher. But if you can not change the design it is okey:-) If I come to Prague again, I wouldlike to choose your company and apartments for sure! Best Regards, Burak Gungor


three days in Prague

4.6 / 5

29 Oct 2019

by Bona G

I recommend this apartment without any doubt!


Prague City Break

4.6 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Gary W

The apartment a fabulous place to stay. However, the whole experience was made perfect thanks to exceptional customer service. Travelling to a new country can be stressful, but Klara took all the stress out of visiting Prague. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Prague City Apartments to others.


Guest review

5 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Tatiana S

Спасибо огромное! Всё понравилось. При следующей поездке в Прагу остановимся только здесь


Оur business trip

4.8 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Liliya S

Professionalism and exceptional accuracy in our meetings and appointments.


Оur business trip

4.8 / 5

28 Oct 2019

by Liliya S

Professionalism and exceptional accuracy in our meetings and appointments.


Great Prague vacation experience

5 / 5

26 Oct 2019

by Greg C

Perfect location in the heart of Old town Prague. All key attractions are walking distance. Very quiet, clean and safe. Large apartment with recently renovated kitchen, main bathroom and 1/2 bath. Newer fridge, stove, dishwasher and washer-dryer. Fully equipped kitchen. Office staff was fantastic, very helpful and quick to reply to questions. We suggest letting the office staff arrange for ground transportation to and from the airport or train station on arrival. Guests need to stop at the office to pick up the key so using their drivers makes everything easier.


Visited Son in Prague While He Was Studying Abroad

5 / 5

26 Oct 2019

by Christopher S

Great spot. Very large with plenty of space within two big bedrooms. Exceptionally clean and a perfect location to the square, bridge, etc. Highly recommend.


Our Visit To Prague

4.1 / 5

25 Oct 2019

by Charles L

We truly appreciated the complimentary transfer from the airport, but were confused about payment on the return trip. I thought it was $20 US dollars, but the driver insisted on more, so he got twice that much. Maybe it was $20 per person?


Lovely Praga

4.5 / 5

24 Oct 2019

by David O

Very good located and very nice apartment. We travel with a 9 month old baby, and for the transfer don’t have a baby seat for her and it’s a little bit dangerous. Thanks for all


perfect location

5 / 5

24 Oct 2019

by Meg O

I loved the apartment for its location, spaciousness, . It was perfect, quiet and I loved the views over the housetops to the ST Vitus Cathedral Highly recommend this property.


Wonderful accommodation

5 / 5

23 Oct 2019

by Talei H

Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Luxury to come home to after pounding the pavement all day sightseeing!


Guest review

4.8 / 5

22 Oct 2019

by Frode R

Good apartment in very central location.


Short citytrip

4.5 / 5

21 Oct 2019

by Mirjam D

This studio was a great choice. I can recommend it.


Guest review

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Philippe G

Perfect location, a very pretty place ! Situation géographique excellente pour visiter Prague !


family birthday trip

5 / 5

20 Oct 2019

by Erica S

next time again Prague City Apartments


Our family trip

4.1 / 5

18 Oct 2019

by HYEYOUNG K

The accommodation was a good place to travel. but The distance between the check-in office and the accommodation was too far. While I was wandering in front of the dorm, I was fortunate to meet the staff. We were able to check in safely under the guidance of the staff. We could talk on the way to the check-in office. She was very kind. Thank you for taking me back to my quarters. The stairs to the accommodation elevator were inconvenient. It was hard to carry a carrier. But when I got home, it was really good.


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Riccardo C

Great place perfect location quite and close to all the great sites


Spacious 1-bedroom apartment, perfect location

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Karen C

We are a family of three and the apartment suited us perfectly. Very simplistic modern furniture inside, and beautiful ceilings with stucco. Big windows, so lots of natural light. It is in the middle of the Jewish quarter - so close to all the majorsynagogues - and a 5-minute walk from The Prague Astronomical Clock in one direction, and the river a 3-minute walk in the other direction. Perfect for a family with children, because we could easily go home and rest a bit between all the sightseeing. We hope that we will come back one day!


Guest review

5 / 5

16 Oct 2019

by Olena A

super cozy bed


Great apartment in Old Town

3.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by I-Chieh W

Great location in the heart of Old Town


Perfect Location

5 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Jabari R

This is perfect for friends, couples, or families.


Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help

4.6 / 5

15 Oct 2019

by Hay M

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help us to get taxi and all , really appreciated!


Girls´ travel

4.8 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Maria G

Just a couple of details to do the apartment perfect. On one hand, I think that it would be good to put more mugs and kitchen scissors. On the other hand, I reckon the apartment would be better with more lamps, more lights in general. On the contrary, we try to switch off the light in the big wardrobe but we could not. I would like to say thank you to the staff (Martin P., Marketa, Jakub, Katerina...). All of them was very cooperative when I was arranging the travel. And my special thankfulness to Lucie, who was really helpful and explain us lot of things about not only the apartment but also about the city. We´ll come back for sure.


Great, except their staff enters your apt without warning

4.5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Alistair C

Very strange, given how many times they tell you to turn the lock on the apt door and keep safe, that they give keys out to all and sundry, who enter your apt whenever they want. What's the point of the lock, then? A superb apartment, really, great apt and location (only kitchen a bit light on cooking equipment). However, the host, a company running many apartments, gave keys to other people, even outside maintenance people, who entered the apartment unannounced and without appointments. Not only embarrassing, but also scary regarding safety. The first time, after we had written that the sink was blocked, we were literally naked in bed at 6pm on Friday night and the front door to the apt opened and a man entered. No appointment, no warning, just opened the door. I have no idea what language he spoke because we both yelled for him to go away as loud as we could. So he came back again at 11am on Saturday morning, and I kid you not, we were in the middle of having sex, and the front door opened and a man's voice called out. Like in the comedy movie, except this was neither comedy nor movie. Imagine you are a woman traveling alone and this happens. Third time, a bit later, I was in the shower and she's half-naked cooking (yeah,the sex was a bit of a dud after that entrance), and a lady from the apt rental shows up to ask when we want the man to return. Answer: NEVER!, but my friend said we could use some fresh towels. 5 minutes later the door opens again, not even a knock,


Exselent place

5 / 5

14 Oct 2019

by Noam D

Very good


Wonderful vacation holiday

4.8 / 5

11 Oct 2019

by Mitchell L

The apartment is located in old town just a minutes walk to the old clock. The bed was more comfortable then the one at home. The service was exceptional with excellent communication and attentiveness. Oddly enough the two things I wish we would have experienced were right outside the front door: The Beer Spa and the Agave restaurant. We will return and not hesitate to stay again.


weekend trip

4.5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Christoph Rudi L

good place to relax some days from all day stress.


Fantastic vacation rental!

5 / 5

10 Oct 2019

by Patti R

Wonderful location - will recommend to anyone traveling to the beautiful city of Prague!


Guest review

5 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Jay P

Loved this place. Great staff, great rooms, great location.


Family trip to Prague

3.8 / 5

09 Oct 2019

by Paolo V

The apartment is central located, few steps away from the main square. The staff is young and friendly and always proactive. We are unfortunately not satisfied regarding the transfer service arranged through you: - transfer in : dirty van with strong smell - transfer out: the driver left us far away from the entrance pf the terminal due to the fact that according to him in order to approach the area we will need to pay an extra cost for the parking. In doing so, he left us without any further explanation in the cold weater of the early morning and we had to walk to the terminal. Not so professional.. We have been a bit upset due to the fact that other Italian friends have taken a similar service provided from a private company and they paid even less and have a driver more guest oriented .


two couples in Prague

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Edward A

This 2 bedroom apartment was perfect. Two large bedrooms with super comfy beds; a kitchen that is well stocked; and a living room where the 4 of us could hang out. The place was super clean and we loved the location close to the square. Would rent again in an instant. You do have to check in with the agent first in a different location; but that was a minor inconvenience; and the positive side they are there to help if something comes up. .


Amazing apartment

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Kara B

This apartment was beautiful. It was very clean and spacious and perfect for our weekend in Prague. Check in and check out procedures were very easy and clear. The apartment rental service even provided us with transfer to and from the airport which was easy and convenient. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting. The location was great and made it easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go.


Guest review

5 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Igor K

Great experience. Thank you a lot!


Guest review

4.3 / 5

08 Oct 2019

by Denis Z

the appartment is for me too dark and the house is noisy all the night (discotheque near the house)


Prag for a long weekend

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Uwe B

Competent and friendly stuff, well equiped appartmemt even tabs for the dish washer and the nespresso machine. The location close to the Karlsbridge is perfect for visiting the city. Different options for breakfast,dinner or even bars for a drink.Amini market accross the street. But it was not noisy. If you travel by car it is recommended to buy a park Ticket for the City ( 15 euro per day about) . I would choose again.


Guest review

4.8 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael A

All in all I have to say, it was a super nice apartment, very comfortable beds, and very clean. The location right on the Charles Bridge is great. I would like to come back here.


Great company to rent with

5 / 5

07 Oct 2019

by Michael D

We had originally booked a different apartment, but when something came up the Prague City Apartments team went out of their way to accommodate us in an even better apartment close to the original. The location was amazing (right by the New Old Synagogue) and we had a view of the rooftops of Prague and Prague Castle from the room. Amazing stay, and I will likely go out of my way to stay at a Prague City Apartments rental every time I come to Prague from now on.


Spot on accommodation

4.6 / 5

04 Oct 2019

by Tuomas M

Great overall!


Apt Prague just perfect

5 / 5

01 Oct 2019

by Andrea V

Great location, incredible size, everything perfect.


Great place

5 / 5

30 Sep 2019

by Kirby Elizabeth E

Overall, a phenomenal place to stay. Couldn't have asked for a better or easier experience!


A Good Prague Experience

4.6 / 5

28 Sep 2019

by Emin Talip D

It was really great staying in this apartment. It is 5 minutes walking distance to the Old Town Square and there is a tram Station close to the location. The apartment was quite enough for 4 people. Two double King-Size beds and convertible couch in the Saloon. The kitchen was equipped well and the bathroom was exteremely clean and great. There is two toilet in the apartment which is an advantage too. It is a great place for families. We asked for the baby cot and they brought quickly in an hour. The only problem was that the place under the couch in the Saloon was really dirty and that was it. It is not a Big problem but since we have a child that tries to discover everywhere it had been a little bit problem for us :) Nothing bad was there about the flat. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again


Long term stay in Prague

4.8 / 5

27 Sep 2019

by Peter A

I really enjoyed my stay at the Karolina Residence. The location was excellent and the staff was always responsive to my needs during my 6 month stay. They are friendly, have great advice for local attractions and restaurants, and speak perfect English. While there was construction on the building next door during the day during normal business hours, the neighborhood was quiet even being located in the city center. I would definitely recommend this location and the Prague City Apartments company to anyone looking to stay in Prague!


Beautiful apartment in a very special city.

0 / 5

26 Sep 2019

by Kay M

We loved this spacious, well appointed apartment. The apartment is tastefully decorated, in a very good location and the office staff were helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartment. Wish we had stayed longer in yourbeautiful city.